• martoon

20 minutes ago, Special Officer Doofy said:

There’s another photo from about the same time, I think it was the same protest, where that bespectacled weirdo with the Legoman hair is brandishing his season ticket in front of himself like he’s holding a gun. That’s the one that always tickles me.

Legoman hair.......   :)

1 hour ago, Kiwidoug said:

Given the global health and financial pandemic which has occurred since Ron invested in the Giro, there is every chance that he is desperate to recoup his investment as fast as possible.  I strongly suspect the message has gone out to Leann to cut expenditure to the bone and sell everything.

Not a bennyfactur in sight.

Clear yir desk doll in murican 

58 minutes ago, maroonlegions said:

That would be the SECOND time we saved them then when we helped them back into the league just after they went bust  in the 1800s..

Could be argued it's the THIRD time as a lot of Jambos opposed the Mercer bid.

pennyjambo22
16 minutes ago, WorldChampions1902 said:

Protesting once, 'The Famous' get their noses in front. They're a fickle bunch!

IMG_9887.jpg

JamboAndrew

If Carlsburg made your 'rivals'. 

Its like a comedy sketch. Everything I think, nah, things look slightly bad for us. Then boom, they set my world right. Its like an otherworldly order. Or should I say, natural order. Or everytime I have a wee giggle and think, that looks pretty bad wee team, then boom, they knock it out of the park and I hurt myself laughing.

God really is a prankster. And quite obviously a Jambo.

They have some absolute roasters for fans on twitter. A right delusional bunch who seem to be totally avoiding anything to do with their club due to their obsession with Hearts. If we were in their position we would have raised thousands by now. 

8 hours ago, MattyK82 said:

This isn’t a real photo surely? The boy looks like an angry, inflated pepparami 😦

He's referred to as blowfish around these parts, I think this photo emerged during the demonstrations after they were relegated a few weeks after attending the relegation party that blew up in their faces.

39 minutes ago, Walter Bishop said:

They have some absolute roasters for fans on twitter. A right delusional bunch who seem to be totally avoiding anything to do with their club due to their obsession with Hearts. If we were in their position we would have raised thousands by now. 

Some of them are trying 😆

13536F6F-6C83-45FC-9129-9FE029049A7E.jpeg

2 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

118 raised of 1,000 target, and that's euros, not pounds.  FOH raises £1,000 every 6 hours FFS.

7 minutes ago, RobNox said:

118 raised of 1,000 target, and that's euros, not pounds.  FOH raises £1,000 every 6 hours FFS.

Brilliant eh 😂😆

2 hours ago, WorldChampions1902 said:

Protesting once, 'The Famous' get their noses in front. They're a fickle bunch!

IMG_9887.jpg

kat.jpg

On 16/06/2020 at 09:53, Furious Styles said:

He chose the wrong club then. 

He did try did he not, I thought he tried to get in touch with Budge last April 😃😂.

kettering jam tart

Cash cow don’t look so stupid now does it, bunch of tramps

Ricardo Shillyshally
9 hours ago, Pasquale for King said:

Get a few score bags for that. 

vlad on the tyne
1 hour ago, Paolo said:

6DC09B6B-AABA-4E71-A3CB-D271A1F7872C.jpeg

125EDC43-AFDD-47E4-AB3F-7932D0CB38D3.jpeg

Oh the pain etched in those eyes and the wonderful thing is, he's no even acting. Up ye Scott, get yer wallet oot😂😂😂

1 hour ago, Paolo said:

That bottom photo needs a time stamp on it.

Something like 16:05 would do :lol: 

andyscott82
15 hours ago, Special Officer Doofy said:

There’s another photo from about the same time, I think it was the same protest, where that bespectacled weirdo with the Legoman hair is brandishing his season ticket in front of himself like he’s holding a gun. That’s the one that always tickles me.

15 hours ago, Rick Sanchez said:

The names *****...hibee *****!

IMG_0969.PNG.a97609738a7f65f48579f6aa7ec5a7d1.png

If I remember correctly, that was the protest to bin wee Paddy Fenlol after Stevo’s wonder goal in the league cup around Halloween. 

Gordon Ramsay
15 hours ago, Rick Sanchez said:

The names *****...hibee *****!

IMG_0969.PNG.a97609738a7f65f48579f6aa7ec5a7d1.png

I know who he is. 

He's a very special character. 

Went to more Celtic games than Hibs games as well. 

34 minutes ago, andyscott82 said:

If I remember correctly, that was the protest to bin wee Paddy Fenlol after Stevo’s wonder goal in the league cup around Halloween. 

That would explain the mask. 

1 hour ago, vlad on the tyne said:

Oh the pain etched in those eyes and the wonderful thing is, he's no even acting. Up ye Scott, get yer wallet oot😂😂😂

He can’t act, have you seen any of his work 😆

2 hours ago, Paolo said:

🤣🤣🤣 never ever gets old..delusion to dejection in 90 minutes, cheers man thats fair cheered me up👍🏼🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻

8 minutes ago, millerjames398 said:

🤣🤣🤣 never ever gets old..delusion to dejection in 90 minutes, cheers man thats fair cheered me up👍🏼🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻

90? That include pregame?

18 minutes ago, millerjames398 said:

He looks like he has aged 20 years too.  

20 hours ago, Rick Sanchez said:

Ah dinni care aboot oor yung team or the oaffice staff, just git the hertz doon ffs! We voted oorsels doon a place coastin us oor 100k? Ah dinni care JUST GIT THEM DOON!!!

post-4522-0-66950500-1400445062.jpg

The most hibby looking hibby I’ve ever seen in my life. 
I’ve said it already but I’m glad there will be some mutants looking in and its ****ing wonderful. 
GET IT RIGHT ****ING UP YOU, YOU HIBS TRAMPS😃

giphy.gif?cid=82a1493b93bcf120b7791453eb

1 hour ago, andyscott82 said:

Worked brilliantly. They sacked Fenlon and hired Butcher :rofl:

26 minutes ago, TheBigO said:

90? That include pregame?

I always assumed he stuck it out till the end, on the "after" pictures, didnt realize he evacuated with the rest of the scuttlers😄

19 minutes ago, Paolo said:

He looks like he has aged 20 years too.  

The man looks ****in haunted..and rightly so🤣🤣🤣

1 minute ago, millerjames398 said:

I always assumed he stuck it out till the end, on the "after" pictures, didnt realize he evacuated with the rest of the scuttlers😄

Did any of them stay til the end??

19 minutes ago, TheBigO said:

Did any of them stay til the end??

Im sure there was a dozen or so heroes stayed till the bitter end😄🇱🇻

4 hours ago, Paolo said:

Just noticed the wee guy behind him SHAVING his lips 😱🤔🙈😆

Amoruso Lets it Run ...

So could actually be us getting a bye to the Scottish Cup final then? (a bit like 02/04/06) 😁😂