• Rudy T

• Coburg Hearts

Coburg Hearts
9 minutes ago, indianajones said:

Spat my coffee out when she said that. 

Mental. 

So did I. He's probably not the best young striker in Leith.

Finlay James

Funny how lots of the posters who put the boot into Hearts constantly on other threads are never seen on threads such as this laughing at our wee team neighbours 🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️

airdriejambo3

Absolutely bricking it at facing Damour, Whelen and Haring. We will smash them this season and they already know it. 

28 minutes ago, dannymack said:

My lad played down there the night before The Beast from the East came to Town. Not impressed what so ever with their multi million pound, state of the art indoor pitch called The Barn !!! It's where they used to milk the coos or store the tractors, concrete floor with a layer of astro rolled over it, monstrosity. 

Played Hibs 3 times that night, the wee fella loved scoring a few times 😎

IMG_20190815_174131.jpg

Arse end of nowhere too, best place for the *****. Funniest part was when my nephew said to his wife “you didn’t let him go to the  toilet did you” hahahaha, didn’t touch a thing 🥴.  Beautiful pic btw 👍🏽.

D54987F6-76AA-493C-A67D-6DE5DB9456FB.jpeg

There is not a lot for them to be cheery about and its effing glorious!

They've swapped the relative security of their Fairy TomFather for an unknown owner, who so far looks like the only thing he'll splash out on are his shoes whilst taking a pish. 

HSL are still taking cash from the folk who ponyed up, but cant say what they are going to do with it and are now resorting to asking shareholders to give them their shares for free.   It's the fans group equivalent of sitting in an ER doorway with a mangy dog and a sign sayings "spare some change please".  If that was FOH they'd be absolutely slaughtering us for it.

Heckingbottom-six appears to have spent all their cash on duds from the lower leagues in England.  Other than Scott "what a pass" Allan they have very little on-field positives to get behind especially after a 6-1 drubbing from Sevco.   

If we could get our act together, we could smash them 3 times this season.  They are long overdue some serious drubbings from us. 

An excerpt.  :rofl: 

Shaw is the best younger player in Europe, why would LD let hecky loan him out.

19 minutes ago, airdriejambo3 said:

Absolutely bricking it at facing Damour, Whelen and Haring. We will smash them this season and they already know it. 

8B55C405-1320-4BAD-8FBD-59DAE09E9ADE.gif.00e5e9b8d47f245ecfdc1b62e82355db.gif

1 hour ago, Tasavallan said:

For those that can remember, before Wallace Mercer came along the Board, under Bobby Parker, were considering selling out the club to Kenny Waugh.   That would have likely ended in a Hands Off Hearts scenario.  

Yep !

I was at the fans rally in the Locarno ballroom in Slateford the night that the great Waldo turned up and gave his vision of the future for Hearts.

Thankfully the fans went for it and the rest is history.

3 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Kids this is what taking drugs can do to you, don't take them it's not worth it. :rofl:

I think the neighbourly thing for us to do is buy them a new box of crayons and some paper. 

Does anybody know what sirgay & that green minger chappie have had to say about all of this?

Or are they sailing the seven seas in sirgay's yacht without a radio and don't know what's happening to their club?

"But but but wur the Scottish Man City likesay?!"
This could be about to get to 2014 relegation playoff levels of hilarity
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I’m amazed none of the hibs net financial wizards have worked out just how much Ron the Con has shafted them for!

And where is Dempster she’s disappeared since she shafted HSL? Maybe her and Ron have just emptied the bank account and ****ed off??

30 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Even they see the funny side to Dempsters comments! 

22 minutes ago, heartandsoul said:

Let them take everything that comes their way. Never forget they wanted us dead.

This, this, and this a million times! I hope the rats rot for all eternity to be quite ****ing honest with you. 

A genuine surprise that Peruvian Ron isn't an altruistic billionaire, here to pump millions into Hibs to make them the dominant force in Scottish football.

59 minutes ago, Morgan said:

7 minutes ago, Des Lynam said:

YES WE CAN 

Paul Heckingbottom says Hibs CAN win league under Ron Gordon’s ownership

1st Division League Champions 2023/24.. it’s got a ring to it certainly🤣

1 hour ago, Marvin said:

Can their thread be moved into our classics. It's a bloody entertaining read. Tears and snotters galore

Its some of the best stuff I’ve ever read.

of course there’s more to come in the not to distant future 😂

Edited by 1971fozzy

44 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

I’m amazed none of the hibs net financial wizards have worked out just how much Ron the Con has shafted them for!

And where is Dempster she’s disappeared since she shafted HSL? Maybe her and Ron have just emptied the bank account and ****ed off??

Is that walloper Greenginger not picking the bones out of it all ? Or is he still scurrying around the planning department 😂😂😂

Tick Tock alright.

:sweeet:

Preston Jambo
44 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

It wouldn't be the first time !!

Capture.thumb.PNG.f371f91b76a1972d37a92c05979dc502.PNG 

What exactly do people think Ron has done or is doing?  Is he asset stripping?  Loved it when I learned on here that Ann knocked him back.

Great to see the consternation on .net. Will be busy for the next few hours but look forward to wallowing in it later in the morning.

When this goes tits up I will be front and centre with a large drink pointing and laughing at them. **** them and all connected. Shitehawks the lot of them.

28 minutes ago, Des Lynam said:

YES WE CAN 

Paul Heckingbottom says Hibs CAN win league under Ron Gordon’s ownership

Aye, League Two - post liquidation. We’d let them be the same club though. Wouldn’t want to wipe out that glorious history:

5-1

Scottish Cup 5-1

22 in a row 

Relegated in 98

relegated (whilst revelling in our Relegation) 2014!

Eventually win Scottish Cup, ruin it with over exuberance 

Step in Ron Zillionaire ...

17 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

What exactly do people think Ron has done or is doing?  Is he asset stripping?  Loved it when I learned on here that Ann knocked him back.

Great to see the consternation on .net. Will be busy for the next few hours but look forward to wallowing in it later in the morning.

I will give it another 24 hours before its in lockdown again :rofl:

2 minutes ago, Marvin said:

Apparently Lennon wants their goalie... now that would be lockdown for a week😀

2 minutes ago, Marvin said:

Yes, I better get in quick.

Coburg Hearts
48 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Ron the Con, take a bow sir.  :notworthy:

Your favourite Tallyman, Ron, the man from the P(e)RU. 

Coburg Hearts
34 minutes ago, Des Lynam said:

I wouldn’t be surprised at the end of all this Easter Road ends up being a Tesco megastore. 

Oh hibs. 

That would be the ultimate irony of ironies. :smile:

They have an owner that doesn't care about them. 

A director who is using them as a stepping stone. 

A manager who couldn't care less about  them. 

Team full of journeymen that don't care about them and will jump ship ASAP. 

Even thier idol, Alan only ended up there after going around the block a few times. 

Nothing can go wrong. 

Gladly see them die, they hate us and I cant think of no better feeling than watching their demise announced on Sky Sports while cracking open a fresh tinny.

I used to be deluded and i liked the Edinburgh rivalry more than i could stand the Old Firm. I used to have an "Edinburgh first" attitude.

See now, i'd watch the club get wiped off the face of the Earth and I'd enjoy it. I'd feast off their rage for the rest of my life.

Fans cannae even get together and sort their club out like we did.

( im not bitter at all)

I'll have a cursory laugh at them but you know what?... when push comes to shove,     I honestly don't give a shit about which sewer they're currently slithering around in.   

If they're in for some trouble,    **** them.     Wont be giving it much of a second thought though.

The difference between a Hearts fan and a vermin.

Just now, Victorian said:

I'll have a cursory laugh at them but you know what?... when push comes to shove,     I honestly don't give a shit about which sewer they're currently slithering around in.   

If they're in for some trouble,    **** them.     Wont be giving it much of a second thought though.

The difference between a Hearts fan and a vermin.

Pretty much where I am. 

I wish nothing but the worst for them but I'm not gonna greenginger my life away. 

Portable Badger
1 hour ago, Preston Jambo said:

It wouldn't be the first time !!

Capture.thumb.PNG.f371f91b76a1972d37a92c05979dc502.PNG 

😂😂👍🏻😂👍🏻

Knew about Celtic nicking the players but I never knew the Treasurer flocked off with the money !!!  Brilliant 

3 minutes ago, Herbert said:

Did he give hibs a loan or something and took everything worth anything as security?

No loan yet.... but Hecky wants a striker and he’s spent the biscuit tin cash, so loan incoming two days after he took out security on their stadium. Get the pop corn out this is going to be fun to watch!

Who_put_the_ball_in...
Just now, Who_put_the_ball_in... said:

It’s on lockdown I think this thread touched a nerve 

My mistake seems open 

2 hours ago, Rudy T said:

Holed up in a travel lodge with her favourite vintage Blossom Hill