Tommy Robinson

DB-14

8 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

Dickhead? possibly

Criminal? Well clearly, but hardly big time

Racist? No

Nazi? Of course not 

Bigot? Aren't we all?

He most definitely is a dickhead. For starters he's a UJ waving Rangers fan, not sure if you're a fan of them.

What would you define as a "big time criminal"? What would you define 2 charges of contempt of court, mortgage fraud, identity fraud, and various assault cases? It seems to me anyone to the left of Stephen Paddock is not much of a criminal to you.

I never said he was a racist, or a Nazi, or a bigot. You're doing the exact same thing again. He's a criminal but he's not a Nazi so somehow that proves you right?

• Replies 1.5k

• i8hibsh

• ri Alban

Mind all the police social workers labour councils child protection making a scene about the blatant sexual trafficking of children .

No me neither.

3 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

Yeah I watched it. Do you honestly think that snippet is enough? We live in an age Peter where nothing can be taken at face value. It is not exactly case closed is it? Weak at best. But anyway, you are one of the good guys on here so not gonna argue it.

So actual video evidence of him saying it and then lying about it isn't enough for you? ? Not sure where we go from here then...

You asked for proof. Proof was given. You say it's not enough with no attempt to dispute the substance of the video.

Just now, peter_hmfc said:

He most definitely is a dickhead. For starters he's a UJ waving Rangers fan, not sure if you're a fan of them.

What would you define as a "big time criminal"? What would you define 2 charges of contempt of court, mortgage fraud, identity fraud, and various assault cases? It seems to me anyone to the left of Stephen Paddock is not much of a criminal to you.

I never said he was a racist, or a Nazi, or a bigot. You're doing the exact same thing again. He's a criminal but he's not a Nazi so somehow that proves you right?

Must be nice and cosy for you Peter..

5 hours ago, Gizmo said:

Deny that. 

I never denied it in the first place. He does a '****' impression. He does it a lot to many people and was not personal in anyway. You have been spending too much time on Meryl streep's Twitter.

Just now, jake said:

Mind all the police social workers labour councils child protection making a scene about the blatant sexual trafficking of children .

No me neither.

If only they'd have seen a way to make a fortune of it like Robinson, then they would have hit the roof.

Guitarman0150
On 15/11/2018 at 00:05, Gizmo said:

He's hardly "highlighting" them by turning up outside a court where they are being tried, ie the law has  already caught them and charged them. By this stage, all he was doing was causing a potential miscarriage of justice, all to further his own notoriety, play the martyr card and bleat about freedom of speech. 

23 hours ago, SpruceBringsteen said:

I don't imagine he'd be allowed on the Tynecastle premises for so much as a second.

Dull yin for the racist piece of garbage and all his thick as pigshit wee acolytes.

:greggy:

Ok what about the bbc reporting which tommy read ?‍♀️ How can he put the court case in danger of going tits up when it was the bbc who reported on it in the first place ? You do realise he was jailed by a kangaroo court ? A fact that no one has been jailed for 80 years for breach ?  And to the second point , what has he said that is racist ? ?‍♀️

1 minute ago, ali_jambo said:

So actual video evidence of him saying it and then lying about it isn't enough for you? ? Not sure where we go from here then...

You asked for proof. Proof was given. You say it's not enough with no attempt to dispute the substance of the video.

That is not proof ffs. It is propaganda.

Just now, peter_hmfc said:

If only they'd have seen a way to make a fortune of it like Robinson, then they would have hit the roof.

No money to be made for them and certainly no career enhancement.

Though let's remember the children were white .

1 minute ago, i8hibsh said:

That is not proof ffs. It is propaganda.

It certainly is.

And the same outlets that took no time to rally against him zipped up ignored and even blamed the children that he certainly highlighted.

25 years it's taken for industrial scale child abuse to be prosecuted.

But don't say fek all because that makes you racist.

And that's the truth.

12 minutes ago, Guitarman0150 said:

Ok what about the bbc reporting which tommy read ?‍♀️ How can he put the court case in danger of going tits up when it was the bbc who reported on it in the first place ? You do realise he was jailed by a kangaroo court ? A fact that no one has been jailed for 80 years for breach ?  And to the second point , what has he said that is racist ? ?‍♀️

Okay:

The BBC reported facts, names, ages, etc, things that are not opinionable. Robinson took this and went FURTHER calling them paedophiles, rapists, etc, which is contempt as that essentially shows a final deciding opinion from him towards the outcome. That is contempt.

Newspapers are not allowed to express such views. Given he had x-amount of followers (more than some general papers circulation) he was taken as a serious (haha) journalist.

No matter how guilty you evidently are, papers cannot mention you as the convict before you are convicted. I always wondered why newspapers referred to Dylann Roof as the "suspected gunman" when he openly admitted he wished he'd killed more. That is why.

Edited by peter_hmfc

8 minutes ago, jake said:

All cosy in your outrage .

You're making even less sense than usual Jake. Can you actually answer the points I made in the post instead of ad hominen?

12 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

I never denied it in the first place. He does a '****' impression. He does it a lot to many people and was not personal in anyway. You have been spending too much time on Meryl streep's Twitter.

14 hours ago, i8hibsh said:

No he never. He does that '****' face a lot. You literally have a programmed mind.

You're beyond help, seriously. 

Guitarman0150
4 minutes ago, peter_hmfc said:

Okay:

The BBC reported facts, names, ages, etc, things that are not opinionable. Robinson took this and went FURTHER calling them paedophiles, rapists, etc, which is contempt as that essentially shows a final deciding opinion from him towards the outcome. That is contempt.

Newspapers are not allowed to express such views. Given he had x-amount of followers (more than some general papers circulation) he was taken as a serious (haha) journalist.

No matter how guilty you evidently are, papers cannot mention you as the convict before you are convicted. I always wondered why newspapers referred to Dylann Roof as the "suspected gunman" when he openly admitted he wished he'd killed more.

Ok why was he jailed by a kangaroo court where no one has been jailed for 80 years ? The judge jailed him ffs within 2 hours and moved jails from a low security to a high Muslim prison ? He was in solitary for a domestic  offence , where he was condemned to 23 1/2 hrs a day where he had no privacy and had to shut his window because Muslims were putting fieces through his open window ? They were spitting through his window ? I don’t like arguing with fellow jambos but this guy talks a lot of sense . 

I'm very tolerant when it comes to naughty laddies in the young team, cause I mind being a teenager myself. My dad was a soldier, and I lived a good time in Belfast and have respect and understating for the Unionist position. So, although it's not my politics, personally I don't have a big issue with people bringing UJs and ulster flags to games. Live and let live, right? But my patience and tolerance ends when there are links with organised right-wing street movements. No ******* platform. I look forward to these sycophantic wee scrotes getting kicked off the streets, the same way we battered **** out the NF & BNP.

Just now, Guitarman0150 said:

Ok why was he jailed by a kangaroo court where no one has been jailed for 80 years ? The judge jailed him ffs within 2 hours and moved jails from a low security to a high Muslim prison ? He was in solitary for a domestic  offence , where he was condemned to 23 1/2 hrs a day where he had no privacy and had to shut his window because Muslims were putting fieces through his open window ? They were spitting through his window ? I don’t like arguing with fellow jambos but this guy talks a lot of sense . 

I've no idea what you're talking about with kangaroo courts. He was sentenced quickly because he had previous and because he broadcast his own incriminating evidence for all to see.

No, he wasn't moved to a Muslim majority prison. That was a lie from his "manager" and co-worker.

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.cambridge-news.co.uk/news/uk-world-news/tommy-robinson-moved-muslim-prison-14786200.amp

Answer me this: Why would he lie about that?

From Robinsons own admission his biggest dismay was that he felt "mentally tortured" because he didn't have a TV.

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/home-news/tommy-robinson-prison-free-mentally-tortured-no-tv-edl-far-right-a8477096.html%3famp

Guitarman0150
16 minutes ago, peter_hmfc said:

I've no idea what you're talking about with kangaroo courts. He was sentenced quickly because he had previous and because he broadcast his own incriminating evidence for all to see.

No, he wasn't moved to a Muslim majority prison. That was a lie from his "manager" and co-worker.

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.cambridge-news.co.uk/news/uk-world-news/tommy-robinson-moved-muslim-prison-14786200.amp

Answer me this: Why would he lie about that?

From Robinsons own admission his biggest dismay was that he felt "mentally tortured" because he didn't have a TV.

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/home-news/tommy-robinson-prison-free-mentally-tortured-no-tv-edl-far-right-a8477096.html%3famp

He was sentenced quickly by the same judge that acused him of contempt for reading already published material on a bbc website . The judge was seen laughing at him from the window before he got arrested , fact . No where has a reporter been jailed by a judge in over 80 years so why now ?‍♀️ He was dealt with within 2 hours of committing these said offences ( which media has been committing for years ) . He was stopped seeing his solicitor by the police who said he was being released then railroaded into a court with a duty solicitor who didn’t have a clue about his case ?‍♀️ So I ask you why ? As for the MSM stuff , well you can take that with a pinch of salt if you want but the fact remains , why did he get arrested when no one else was for over 80 years ? And kangaroo court is exactly what it was , why do you think it was thrown out for being non regularity ? 

42 minutes ago, Guitarman0150 said:

He was sentenced quickly by the same judge that acused him of contempt for reading already published material on a bbc website . The judge was seen laughing at him from the window before he got arrested , fact . No where has a reporter been jailed by a judge in over 80 years so why now ?‍♀️ He was dealt with within 2 hours of committing these said offences ( which media has been committing for years ) . He was stopped seeing his solicitor by the police who said he was being released then railroaded into a court with a duty solicitor who didn’t have a clue about his case ?‍♀️ So I ask you why ? As for the MSM stuff , well you can take that with a pinch of salt if you want but the fact remains , why did he get arrested when no one else was for over 80 years ? And kangaroo court is exactly what it was , why do you think it was thrown out for being non regularity ? 

Lol, we all ken yous lot need a police escort just to gather in public! Given the British working class's record of dealing with far-right ***** like him, it was probably for his own good. Cable Street, Lewisham, Waterloo - keep trying, sad sacs ?

2 hours ago, jake said:

And that's the truth.

I'm still waiting on his reports from outside the Catholic /Protestant churches. 

3 hours ago, jake said:

And that's the truth.

I don't remember Tommy gatecrashing top of the pops.  He mighthave if Jihadipaddy were playing. 

3 hours ago, jake said:

And that's the truth.

Care homes, orphanages, hospitals, schools, all run by white Christians yet not a peep from Tommy, or people like him. But when it's non white Muslims who are actually in court on trial (According to TR, if you're in court you're already guilty) you claim it's not racially motivated. Gies peace. 

I haven’t read all the posts on this thread, but HAVE seen the photograph.

If they haven’t already done so, hopefully both Hearts and the MacRae’s Battalion Trust will issue a statement quickly disassociating themselves with this.

5 hours ago, i8hibsh said:

So 11 pages in and still no proof of this Nazi being ....well a nazi. Plenty posts about his clinger onners but not him. 

:interehjrling:

Deliberately obtuse post shocker from I8. The problem here, is that his “hanger ons” in this situation are Hearts fans. Look at the video posted by peter_hmfc. These are people that “hang on to him”. If off the back of this fraud, and his moronic following, we see Nazi salutes at Tynecastle, it will bring this very swiftly to a head.

Edited by Glib and Shameless Crier

Mr Brightside
5 hours ago, Guitarman0150 said:

The 80years comment is nonsense. 

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/amp/uk-44307037

I was surprised that the people with masks in the photo were very supportive of a former IRA sympathier.

The guys who fought in MacCrae's Battalion were decent, honourable men. If brought forward 100 years they would no way want to be associated with Tommy Robinson, just like decent honourable men today wouldn't...Disgraceful photo. There really are some stupid people in the Hearts support.

I think we’re all aware he won’t be leading the team out or on the pitch at HT and tbh I don’t think he’d come near the stadium at all it would cause too much aggro but nobody with any modicum of sense wants him associated with Hearts. 

We can all have our views on things but keep them out of football and away from Hearts. 

11 hours ago, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

All over social media and local news. 

Some Hearts fans celebrating him. 

This could do serious damage to us. Just when the fans were getting a bit united this happens, not to mention the possible commercial implications. 

Turning into a bit of a circus. Wish folk would concentrate on the football, we really are joining the realms of the OF and for unknown reasons parts of our support are sucking it up. 

A second indey referendum will also be fun to watch our support squabble over. 

Think some are grasping for a political identity, we are a Scottish football team, end off. 

**** of to Ibrox, Litterally if you want to bring shitty politics into it, particularly the racist, anti semitic, homophobic, sexist bigoted type. 

Just **** off somewhere else and do your political stunts. *****. 

Couldn’t agree more.

Interesting that Tommy 'he's not a racist' Robinson is comfortable/happy to do a speaking tour of Australia with Gavin McInnes...the racist, white supremacist.

Also interesting...and must be purely coincidental, is that Gavin's message is to promote 'Western Value's...and he also claims not to be a racist.

It's almost like some semi-intelligent racists have thought the best way to get their message of hate/division out there, is to essentially re-label some of the key words to make them less provocative and make themselves appear semi-legitimate...thus enabling them to reach a bigger audience (than your stereotypical Nazi/kkk/bnp member).

But that's exactly what they are...racists, who sound a lot like certain people on this thread preaching about 'UK values'.

History has yet to judge Tommy Robinson- will he be a visionary?

A revolutionary?

But at least by current values he is racist agitator and a prick

1 hour ago, Spellczech said:

The guys who fought in MacCrae's Battalion were decent, honourable men. If brought forward 100 years they would no way want to be associated with Tommy Robinson, just like decent honourable men today wouldn't...Disgraceful photo. There really are some stupid people in the Hearts support.

How do you know this?

29 minutes ago, Deviskan said:

It's almost like some semi-intelligent racists have thought the best way to get their message of hate/division out there, is to essentially re-label some of the key words to make them less provocative and make themselves appear semi-legitimate...thus enabling them to reach a bigger audience (than your stereotypical Nazi/kkk/bnp member).

Ironically this is what Nick Griffin tried and it got him on Question Time. Farage made a better job of it however.

Comical how those bow turning this into an argument about morals and defending child abuse are the same people who openly call others (kids, adults, anyone) fenians, taigs, tarriers. 

Some bunch.

Would be interesting to see a poll of SY-L's apologists and their views on climate change denial and flat earth. I've got a sneaking suspicion there's a strong correlation there...

Definitely get that mental "I've dun research" vibe from them.

I think we need to separate two issues here: one Robinson and his opposition to Islam (legitimate and non racist in my book) and the other Hearts fans openly supporting him in front of a banner with face masks (not so legitimate and motivated by idiocy or some misplaced notions about Robinson).  We should be condemning the fans and not Robinson who is entitled to peacefully protest against an ideology he considers pernicious from his own life experiences in Luton and elsewhere. These fans on the other hand have done Hearts no favours by what was a political stunt that has nothing to do with the club or WW1. Overall a bad idea guys that just makes Hearts look like a Sevco facsimile club.

McCrae’s Battalion Trust wishes to emphasise in the strongest possible terms that we, McCrae’s Battalion Trust, have no association whatsoever with any and all groups with a political agenda; McCrae’s Battalion Trust has no political affiliation or agenda.

Since the inauguration of the memorial cairn in the Somme village of Contalmaison in 2004, thousands of people have made the pilgrimage to commemorate the sacrifice of all who served. McCrae’s was Scotland’s sporting battalion. They represented their mother country with courage and pride, and it is our opinion that everyone should return that pride and resist at every opportunity any attempt to politicise or desecrate their memory.

The battalion was a broad church, embracing all religions, numerous nationalities and the widest possible variety of occupations. They were all pals together and that is not the least of their enduring legacies.

On behalf of the Trustees

McCrae’s Battalion Trust

On November 16, 2018   /   McCrae's battalion  

http://www.mccraesbattaliontrust.org.uk/statement-mccraes-battalion-trust/

8 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

McCrae’s Battalion Trust wishes to emphasise in the strongest possible terms that we, McCrae’s Battalion Trust, have no association whatsoever with any and all groups with a political agenda; McCrae’s Battalion Trust has no political affiliation or agenda.

Since the inauguration of the memorial cairn in the Somme village of Contalmaison in 2004, thousands of people have made the pilgrimage to commemorate the sacrifice of all who served. McCrae’s was Scotland’s sporting battalion. They represented their mother country with courage and pride, and it is our opinion that everyone should return that pride and resist at every opportunity any attempt to politicise or desecrate their memory.

The battalion was a broad church, embracing all religions, numerous nationalities and the widest possible variety of occupations. They were all pals together and that is not the least of their enduring legacies.

McCrae’s Battalion Trust

Imagine an organisation like that being forced into a statement like that by someone who wouldn’t know which end of the spoon to use.

27 minutes ago, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

Imagine an organisation like that being forced into a statement like that by someone who wouldn’t know which end of the spoon to use.

Tragic. 

1 hour ago, JackLadd said:

I think we need to separate two issues here: one Robinson and his opposition to Islam (legitimate and non racist in my book) and the other Hearts fans openly supporting him in front of a banner with face masks (not so legitimate and motivated by idiocy or some misplaced notions about Robinson).  We should be condemning the fans and not Robinson who is entitled to peacefully protest against an ideology he considers pernicious from his own life experiences in Luton and elsewhere. These fans on the other hand have done Hearts no favours by what was a political stunt that has nothing to do with the club or WW1. Overall a bad idea guys that just makes Hearts look like a Sevco facsimile club.

I'd agree to an extent but his past affiliations would indicate he is or at least has been a racist in it's purist form, he's also a convicted criminal several times over. 

Not a guy to look upto. 

I agree with the sentiment that is, it's our fans looking to find a political or religious agenda and tie it to the club that is our issue.  We are playing the diet hun role very role atm. 

It actually makes me angry. 

9 hours ago, ri Alban said:

I don't remember Tommy gatecrashing top of the pops.  He mighthave if Jihadipaddy were playing. 

Jihadipaddy...

They had a few explosive hits in the 80's.

46 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

McCrae’s Battalion Trust

To paraphrase:

We want **** all to do with you you utter penis. Away and take your arse for a walk on the motorway, and remember and take your idiot supporters with you. You total ***** Tommy.

Yours,

MBT

4 hours ago, Deviskan said:

Interesting that Tommy 'he's not a racist' Robinson is comfortable/happy to do a speaking tour of Australia with Gavin McInnes...the racist, white supremacist.

Also interesting...and must be purely coincidental, is that Gavin's message is to promote 'Western Value's...and he also claims not to be a racist.

But that's exactly what they are...racists, who sound a lot like certain people on this thread preaching about 'UK values'.

If he's associating with that rodent McInnes then he truly is an absolutely tragic individual. McInnes has repeatedly advocated violence, bullying and murder with his borderline-terrorist group the Proud Boys.

"We will kill you, that's the Proud Boys in a nutshell, we will kill you. Like Bill the Butcher we will assassinate you." (3:04)

(It's a 15min supercut so you can put it absolutely anywhere to see him advocating attacks.)

Also, Tommy Robinson looking to make a nice little earner whilst "revealing" UK grooming gangs to an Australian public, charging A$995 to eat with him.

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/home-news/tommy-robinson-latest-tour-australia-speaking-us-washington-jail-court-islam-a8633406.html

1 hour ago, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

Jihadipaddy...

They had a few explosive hits in the 80's.

Radical! 

7 hours ago, Spellczech said:

Correct. The idiots defending this and tommy Robinson... utter imbeciles. Unfortunately the worlds full of them.

4 minutes ago, ali_jambo said:

Now time for Ann to follow suit and make it clear Tommy is not welcome.

On what grounds?

Just now, i8hibsh said:

On what grounds?

The grounds have been set out on this thread multiple times. You may be able to recognise them as the posts you haven't properly engaged with.

Or if you like, from our unnaceptable conduct policy. I think TR's publicised actions and views are probably worth taking a firm stance against.

"The Club condemns and will not tolerate any form of violent, disorderly or discriminatory conduct and/or Unacceptable Conduct by any persons at matches at Tynecastle Park or at away football stadiums."

"Disorderly conduct includes conduct which stirs up or sustains, or is likely to stir up or sustain, hatred or ill will against or towards individuals or groups of people because of:

• Colour, race, nationality (including citizenship) or ethnic or national origin Membership or presumed membership, of a religious group or of a social or cultural group with perceived affiliations
  • Sexual orientation
  • Transgender identity
  • Disability

• davemclaren locked this topic