Europa Cup

martoon

Stream or the  St Johnstone game if anyone fancies watching it  http://bit.ly/2tVKk8g  - just make sure you use and adblocker such as ublock origin 

• Replies 1.4k

I've found it on Zunox.HK via Sports Devil on my firestick

Sorry if that's no help

St Johnstone just kicked off in Lithuania. Any ideas where I can watch this

Live stream link on st johnstone official site

you need to pay for that one

peter_hmfc

Again, should have been us playing tonight, I would have gone as well.

****ing Cathro.

Folks hit the post once which if it went in they would have went through on away goals rule.

Al ifs and buts.

Nothing about how we bombarded them with numerous efforts on target in the first game.

SevCo meanwhile hit the woodwork 3 times (hence the spin as clearly Fola Esch did not have the same number of opportunities)

Nonetheless, we went through, as tough as it is in the early rounds.

I can't believe you guys are so keen to defend SevCo's result.

Most aren't.

as many St Johnstone fans there as they bring to away games in Scotland

I've found it on Zunox.HK via Sports Devil on my firestick

Sorry if that's no help

Trying to find that on sportsmania but nae joy so far.

Not defending their result at all. Remarkably similar 2 legs. You got lucky they didn't but you say they are shit and you aren't.

You don't pull the wool over my eyes. I know the facts. Rangers having more chances is spin? If you want to behave like a roaster in denial on a rival fans site thats weird

Lol, Aberdeen got through rangers got humped out.

Rangers also have over twice the budget of Aberdeen and got papped out.

You don't win ties by hitting the ****ing bar or post.

Our time last year, we missed a penalty and hit the bar twice. Nah luck for us.

It's even sweeter that the wee dick that is Kenny miller hit the bar in the last seconds.

Just adds to the hilarity that they hit the bar time's.

Aberdeen won Thier Tie last year, rangers never, so comparison's are pointless.

Tommy Wright's tactical nous appears to be to swear incessantly about the competence of the referee.

Although he just shouted 'big guy'

That said, relatively speaking it's successful.

peter_hmfc

as many St Johnstone fans there as they bring to away games in Scotland

Can't tell if that's a compliment or an insult :lol: .

peter_hmfc, on 06 Jul 2017 - 5:33 PM, said:

Can't tell if that's a compliment or an insult :lol: .

The latter :tiny:

Just tuned into Sportsound. Richard Gordon didn't miss Rangers. Every sentence was a, less than, sly dig. :D

Heartsmad1874

Siroki Brijeg through to face Aberdeen.

****ed up one of my bets in the process :seething:

People do know Scotland now has a record

Home attendance for Rangers home leg for a Europa League qualifier

IveSeenTheLight

Not defending their result at all. Remarkably similar 2 legs. You got lucky they didn't but you say they are shit and you aren't.

You don't pull the wool over my eyes. I know the facts. Rangers having more chances is spin? If you want to behave like a roaster in denial on a rival fans site thats weird

Lol, like I said

I love how you spin stats and facts to try and make an argument

We went through, they didn't.

They are shit, but you go on defending them if you like.

Mikey1874, on 06 Jul 2017 - 6:14 PM, said:

Aberdeen play Siroki Brijeg of Bosnia who qualified

That will be the sheep out then

IveSeenTheLight

Siroki Brijeg through to face Aberdeen.

****ed up one of my bets in the process :seething:

They were the better team, just.

I'm glad as we have half the trip to make now.

Ordabasy would have meant going back to Alamaty

IveSeenTheLight

That will be the sheep out then

What makes you think so?

Siroki didn't look that great over these two legs.

IveSeenTheLight

Cesny subbed after 60 minutes

Red card for Lithuanians

St Johnstone heading out

30 minutes against 10 men to score two goals.

Come on St Johnstone

I hope our resident sheep is going over to Bosnia for the game. From first hand experience it's a shithole and the cops are rough as ****. Enjoy it squire.

cheetah, on 06 Jul 2017 - 6:23 PM, said:

I hope our resident sheep is going over to Bosnia for the game. From first hand experience it's a shithole and the cops are rough as ****. Enjoy it squire.

Its ok they are used to that

IveSeenTheLight

I am.

First trip to Bosnia for me.

Never had a problem any away game I've been to and not envisaging any in a fortnights time either

All the St Johnstone subs are on. They don't really have a threatening attacking option.

Heartsmad1874

St Johnstone really are ****ing mince.

Scary to think these chumps manage to beat us year in year out.

peter_hmfc

Scotland having 2 out of 2 eliminated in the first qualifier, both seeded and favourites for their ties.

Pathetic.

Heartsmad1874

Need kickbacks help here,

Got a 20 fold acca, 15 teams up with 5 to go.

Cash out or go big?2ccb0c780c6273fcf91f9e92767a9934.jpg1927f05256732e98f0c7825c959acf5a.jpg

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

Feck me if we can't finish well ahead of these two chumps in the coming season then a lot of coats should be on shoogly pegs.

I am.

First trip to Bosnia for me.

Never had a problem any away game I've been to and not envisaging any in a fortnights time either

Good luck over there... Scottish football really heads results.

Good stuff

Another ex Hearts player doing well too

Surprised at the tactical and all round genius that is Tommy Wright got beat twice off a Lithuanian team

Glamorous Glue

These teams from so called small footballing nations must rub their hands every time they're drawn against a Scottish team.

Pathetic.

Istl really makes me want Aberdeen to lose. Otherwise I want them to win.

IveSeenTheLight

Good luck over there... Scottish football really heads results.

Appreciate it Hueyview.

Thing is, with next seasons seeding changes, to get anywhere, you really need to be in every year for 10 years to start advancing the seedlings.

Let's hope you do well next season and push out SevCo

Good.

Get them tae feck.

Hope these media wanks are gutted as well.

Even better that a Lithuanian team should ream them.

As far as I am concerned they can ram the coefficient up their collective Bournville Boulevards.

It's worth it for the seethe alone.

Sort sighted ? Probably.

Do I give a toss ? Nope.

The JKB warrior poet strikes again :lol:

Dinnae hold back now son