Europa Cup

martoon

Behave yourself this result is beyond any of the others.

For a start at least Hearts got through the first round and secondly Bircara had given West Ham a game the year previous.

They had a bit of form.

This mob that Sevco have lost to are FOURTH in the mighty Luxembourg league.

Also we didn't spend a fortune to try and get to the group stages.

Stop being so high and mighty and enjoy the fun like normal Hearts fans.

He's too busy dreaming about the good old days with rangers and celtic getting to euro finals.

• Replies 1.4k

Behave yourself this result is beyond any of the others.

For a start at least Hearts got through the first round and secondly Bircara had given West Ham a game the year previous.

They had a bit of form.

This mob that Sevco have lost to are FOURTH in the mighty Luxembourg league.

Also we didn't spend a fortune to try and get to the group stages.

Stop being so high and mighty and enjoy the fun like normal Hearts fans.

Oh I am but with the caveat we are all shit

Iv'e said this for over a year.

Us keeping them down was stage 1.

them not winning a cup was stage 2. Unfortunately, hib were the ones to benefit. However this allowed stage 3 to unfold

stage 3 was them finishing behind Aberdeen.

Stage 4 is tonight.

Stage 5, hopefully ne manager by Xmas, financial concerns and us finishing above them, maybe along with Aberdeen and NO European football. this would lead to stage 6.

another new manager, again and the financial concerns become a meltdown as their fans start to drop off, only 1 or2k at first, but given time, who knows.

Anything that keeps things from returning to what they were pre Sevco is good, it might just take longer for it to be realised, as some as you say are long term.

This is true. If anyone longs for change in Scottish football they better hope the Huns keep fekkin things up. When it dawns on them that they're now one of the diddy teams that's when they'll start pushing for a new set up. There then might be a chance of an environment where more clubs, including us, get more chance of regular success.

IveSeenTheLight

Oh I am but with the caveat we are all shit

Settle now, we have surpassed the expected seeded round progression each of the last three years.

I'm confident we'll get to at least our seeded expectation this year too.

Raging.

JS124564777.jpg

It must be getting late, can't believe our usual suspects haven't altered this picture with some new heads.

C'mon guys, I have faith in you.

IveSeenTheLight

He only joined twitter last Thursday. In time for the first leg. :rofl:

When you look at his account, it says he is a Hearts and Rangers fan

aye, there a few of those types.

the ones that are missing on this thread!

HeartOfWestLothian

Settle now, we have surpassed the expected seeded round progression each of the last three years.

I'm confident we'll get to at least our seeded expectation this year too.

Hopefully not.

In a week filled with Orange walks and bigotry, Rangers get beat by a team called Progress. If Carlsberg did irony.....

Sad thing about this is most if not if the SPL bar one will still shit it v them at ibrox in the coming months

:D this thread.

Jamie Walker would be mad going to that lot.

This is by far the most embarrassing result a Scottish side has faced in Europe.

In a week filled with Orange walks and bigotry, Rangers get beat by a team called Progress. If Carlsberg did irony.....

C'mon, my heart goes out to all those rangers fans who spent a lot of time and money making that trip, only to be let down by their team and management.

IMG_3239.gif

GIRFUY ya scummy barstewards :rofl:

19702036_1435095566533523_11502515090209

Not a fan of the celtic shite, but big Dave and his mob are just setting them up.

Brilliant

:D this thread.

Jamie Walker would be mad going to that lot.

This is by far the most embarrassing result a Scottish side has faced in Europe.

Aye, but a 2-1 win still  got them through on aggregate. They'll be disappointed not to take 3 or 4 of them, but still...

To be fair to them it was only their second game in Europe- maybe the pressure got to them?

They've got previous- mind when they were trying to win their first Scottish Cup?

HeartOfWestLothian

19702036_1435095566533523_11502515090209

Not a fan of the celtic shite, but big Dave and his mob are just setting them up.

Do you think it's a real account?

Who else's fault is it yet?

Catholics.

If in doubt.....

Do you think it's a real account?

No idea, but its all making me  laugh.

Facebook proving quite useful tonight.

I'm guessing he's more of a Hun persuasion.

Gorgie_Rules

Has the team bus been bricked yet?

Apparently the players are locked in the hotel and can't get the chartered plane home as it has raging huns on it :lol:

Nearly.

JS124567637.jpg

Oh Naw.

BBC reporting an issue with one the players form Progres registration, admin error.

Starting to filter though, wouldn't suprise me, being a part time club...

*** BREAKING NEWS ***

The Rangers have put in an appeal to UEFA as they believe one of the Progres Niederkorn players wasn't properly registered.

Apparently the Gers discovered that the a Luxembourg sides midfielder who is Gas Engineer is not CORGI REGISTERED

Apparently the players are locked in the hotel and can't get the chartered plane home as it has raging huns on it :lol:

I posted a link earlier with a clip

I MAINTAIN THAT THE VATICAN HAS INFILTRATED OUR BRITISH INSTITUTION. TAIGS WANDER THE HALLS OF IBROX. NO MORE CATHOLICS AT OUR CLUB.

This from...

A Proud Patriot. NS @KillieTrabadour

A militant opponent to aggressive Catholic intrusion in Ireland. Rathcoole UDA Spokesman. Cat lover. Apprentice Boys of Delhi bandsman. Bipolar sufferer. Bikes.

Wonder what his moniker is on here?