Kyle Lafferty signs 2 year deal with Hearts ( merged )

dazajmbo

• Replies 3.5k
Special Agent Dale Cooper

Better be broon or he can gtf :muggy:

Aye and why is that curly fries taste better? There's no logical explanation but they do.

FACT. END OFF etc

I had Chicken Fajitas for dinner. They were braw.

What did everyone else have?

half pizza crunch from chippy!! Was unreal!!!

Think Austin McPhee will be getting a bit pissed off to

Plenty deals take this long/longer. Only because of who he is the press take a big interested in it. Why do so many people struggle with this concept, it's only been 3 working days since he was at tynecastle. He was probably made aware of our interested a couple of weeks ago if not longer. This has not been anything out of the ordinary

Special Fried Rice from the Mei Dow.

Couldnae be bothered tonight.

Aye and why is that curly fries taste better? There's no logical explanation but they do.

FACT. END OFF etc

They absolutely do.

One of life's little mysteries.

Can't wait to do all this again tomorrow. :lol:

I'm working tomorrow. Thank ****! Today has been torture

Can't wait to do all this again tomorrow. :lol:

What if he signs for hibs tomorrow. .....The seethe and outrage will far out weight this light hearted banter. In a funny sick sort of way I'd like to see it unfold just for the amusement.

ITK???

Sauce???

(Sorry, couldnt stop myself).

Itk Brown source is best

boy_in_maroon

I had Chicken Fajitas for dinner. They were braw.

What did everyone else have?

I ordered takeaway pizza, sliced into 4 as I'm not hungry enough to eat 8

I'm concerned we don't have a back up plan though

Reminds me of the Gilks transfer last season

Don't be concerned.

KFC as couldn't concentrate on recipe's.

This thread is trolls on Viagra ;)

A full bucket or GTF.

Escobar PHM

Plenty deals take this long/longer. Only because of who he is the press take a big interested in it. Why do so many people struggle with this concept, it's only been 3 working days since he was at tynecastle. He was probably made aware of our interested a couple of weeks ago if not longer. This has not been anything out of the ordinary

FFS we've signed god knows how many players in the blink of an eye in the last 2 years.

Hi Kyle are you interested

Aye

Fancy coming up for a look

Aye

Bring yer burd and yer agent then

Aye Okay

Next day

Dae ye like it Kyle

Aye its brand new like

?2500 a week dae ye

Naw ?4000 or ahm off tae the Hibs

?3000 and a flat and a car and ?500 a point ?

Aye aw right then....but what about Hibs.....ah promised ???

Are we zipped up the back son ????

He's speaking to the vermin the morro so it's obvious it's all about money. I cannae lie, I'll be disappointed if we lose out the the scumbags.

Captain America

So it's not happening today

How do you know?

What have you heard?

To be announced within next 48 hours provided medical goes to plan. Contract agreed and medical underway tomorrow.

well dazajmbo what's gone wrong you were and have been so sure it was going to happen has your source sold you a dummy. 48 hours have gone.

Son Of Anarchy

A full bucket or GTF.

Big Daddy meal as it made me feel so butch and masculine ;) or so I thought until you killed the feeling :(

Son Of Anarchy

How do you know?

What have you heard?

Is the answer to both "**** all"??????? Is it? Eh?

Big Daddy meal as it made me feel so butch and masculine ;) or so I thought until you killed the feeling :(

A side of stodgy gravy and you are redeemed.

well dazajmbo what's gone wrong you were and have been so sure it was going to happen has your source sold you a dummy. 48 hours have gone.

Deal has been signed. Both him and myself expected it to be announced by now. I cant see whats happening in the building but he IS a hearts player having signed a contract with us. Im not gonna keep hasseling my source for more info as he is a busy guy. Deal is done thats a fact. Announcment made when the club are ready not when JKB gets thier Y fronts in a twist.

Son Of Anarchy

A side of stodgy gravy and you are redeemed.

There is no other side ;) phew, I've balls again :thumbsup:

Rare event managed to nab dinner at work. Had to plate somethin up for a photie so scoffing it now.

Checkin this thread whilst i scran. Wish id skipped dinner!!!

Rudi Hates Hibees

What if he signs for hibs tomorrow. .....The seethe and outrage will far out weight this light hearted banter. In a funny sick sort of way I'd like to see it unfold just for the amusement.

Unprecedented levels of seethe.

Deal has been signed. Both him and myself expected it to be announced by now. I cant see whats happening in the building but he IS a hearts player having signed a contract with us. Im not gonna keep hasseling my source for more info as he is a busy guy. Deal is done thats a fact. Announcment made when the club are ready not when JKB gets thier Y fronts in a twist.

Different from forthone

FFS we've signed god knows how many players in the blink of an eye in the last 2 years.

Hi Kyle are you interested

Aye

Fancy coming up for a look

Aye

Bring yer burd and yer agent then

Aye Okay

Next day

Dae ye like it Kyle

Aye its brand new like

?2500 a week dae ye

Naw ?4000 or ahm off tae the Hibs

?3200 and a flat and a car and ?500 a point ?

Aye aw right then....but Hibs ???

Are ye mental son ????

So are you saying we should always sign a player in the blink of an eye? Some will be relatively easy, Stockton for example. Some take longer, no two the same but after 3 working days to get so concerned we should pull out the deal like many have said. Don't be so daft. Lafferty came from a decent wage, will be exploring all his options and making sure he's completely satisfied. Better to get it right than two months in and one party feels they've made a mistake

I'll endorse Morgan as a reliable poster to endorse the credentials of a poster to post reliable information.

Thank you.

I'm well chuffed.

Escobar PHM

He's not free to sign a full contract until Saturday.

Almost 30 which is old for a forward, and for the last 3 years increasingly hasn't played much football and scored very few goals over that time - for someone who will undoubtedly become the club's highest paid player, it's a big big risk, might have been a better long term gamble to go for Stevie May.

Amazing wife though.

30 old for a striker? Not really.

Is it just me that thinks the club may not announce it after the announcement about paille passing? That is if it's done.

He's not free to sign a full contract until Saturday.

Oh. ..controversial! Dazas rep on the line now!

an2qyRo.gif

Who left Coisty out in the rain?

Escobar PHM

So are you saying we should always sign a player in the blink of an eye? Some will be relatively easy, Stockton for example. Some take longer, no two the same but after 3 working days to get so concerned we should pull out the deal like many have said. Don't be so daft. Lafferty came from a decent wage, will be exploring all his options and making sure he's completely satisfied. Better to get it right than two months in and one party feels they've made a mistake

Once we've thought about him and decided to invite him and his burd and his agent to the club, the rest should be fairly straightforward and fluent , either in a positive or a negative sense. He wants to be here or he doesn't. We can afford him or we cant.Two very basic issues to answer plus a medical. 4 hours tops.