***Heart of Midlothian V Celtic***official match thread***

Beats

Lucille's Thirsty

Those Celtic mutants get there full money's worthy at Tynecastle every time they come they scored a least 3.

• Replies 759
Gordon Ramsay

How many of this lot would you keep including coaching staff?

None, I hate every single one of them.

Hopefully we all agree it's now time bin this imposter of a coach.

Nope. Because we had a go, so therefore he deserves commending.

You couldn't write the defeatist mentality of a Hearts fan these days. "Aye but we had a go" - absolutely pumped 4-0.

How many forged tickets have these ***** made, you cannie say to me they haven't look at the ****ing roseburn.

Our goal difference against since 2013 must be absolutely chronic.

Anyway, thats me finished with the football this season, will be back next season.

Cruyff Turn

Why he has done nothing in a big game as per usual.

Aye, maybe, but he gets into the positions to create or score.

Those Celtic mutants get there full money's worthy at Tynecastle every time they come they scored a least 3.

Funny. They only scored 2 on Day 1 of the season.

Can we sub on but take no players off? Might hold them to 6

I was watching my son's team play 7 a side this morning and were about 8 nil up at half time. The opposition were allowed to play the 2nd half with an extra player - maybe that's the way the SPL needs to go when playing Celtic now - they're so far ahead of this league it's frightening.

How many forged tickets have these ***** made, you cannie say to me they haven't look at the ******* roseburn.

They'll be getting the full Roseburn again soon enough. With the additional capacity and the embarrassing one sided nature of the fixture its inevitable. No way non season ticket Hearts fans continue to go and watch this shite each season.

Lucille's Thirsty

Funny. They only scored 2 on Day 1 of the season.

Yawn..

Another happy clapper.

3 sensible subs with Wednesday in mind.

Exactly my thinking too, Wednesday is far more important.

Never leave games early, have done so today. Can handle guys trying but making mistakes. Bjorn Johnsen is a disgrace to a Hearts jersey. ****ing coward.

Yawn..

Another happy clapper.

No. Just pointing out a factual inaccuracy.

alicante jambo

4-6-0 Levein oot.

Taking off Walker and Goncalves, jesus.

Walker has been utter shite again.Would have kept goncalves on but you cannot have any excuse for walker

Look at the way they surge forward, three of them sprinting to give the guy with the ball options. I don't think I've seen a Hearts attack like that at any point in the last two seasons.

Ibrahim Tall

Alvonitis with a bomb scare of a back pass to Hamilton that was nearly intercepted. Nice to see he learned from his **** up at Aberdeen...

Why he has done nothing in a big game as per usual.

That's pish - he was good in the first half.

If our coach thinks that Johnsen should stay on instead of Goncalves its time for him to go.

Never leave games early, have done so today. Can handle guys trying but making mistakes. Bjorn Johnsen is a disgrace to a Hearts jersey. ******* coward.

Glad people are waking up to this ****.  He's a wage thief of the highest order. Should be run out of Gorgie.

If this is allowed to continue we are relegation material next season.

I agree which is why a root and branch clear out from Levein down is needed at the end of the season.

I was watching my son's team play 7 a side this morning and were about 8 nil up at half time. The opposition were allowed to play the 2nd half with an extra player - maybe that's the way the SPL needs to go when playing Celtic now - they're so far ahead of this league it's frightening.

One extra wouldn't help us today.

Think his win ratio is about 22% after this game

Cruyff Turn

Walker has been utter shite again.Would have kept goncalves on but you cannot have any excuse for walker

Doesn't matter. He's our best attacking player.

Lucille's Thirsty

No. Just pointing out a factual inaccuracy.

I was just pointing out the fact that Celtic fans get their full money's worth when they visit Tynecastle which is true.

skinnybob72

What about this season? Are we safe yet?

I was just pointing out the fact that Celtic fans get their full money's worth when they visit Tynecastle which is true.

Fair enough.

If our coach thinks that Johnsen should stay on instead of Goncalves its time for him to go.

I'll give him the benefit of the doubt and assume he's keeping Isma and Walker fit for the next game as they're the only 2 players I would keep in this squad. The rest can gtf.

That's pish - he was good in the first half.

Yeah would that be when he wasted the 3:4 good chance he got.

Ibrahim Tall

When he turns up, he was a man down today in the 2nd half anyway.

alicante jambo

Really shows how bad our other attacking players are.ahes been rubbish today.From his feck uo they score twice aswell couldve crossed the ball into the 6 yard box dint do it.Not played well at all today again.

Ibrahim Tall

When he turns up, he was a man down today in the 2nd half anyway.

Lucille's Thirsty

Does anybody want Cathro to stay?

Martin with number "88" on his shirt the ****ing ego.

Cruyff Turn

When he turns up, he was a man down today anyway.

He only needs to turn up for a second.

Yet there are many on here who think all is good.

Watch the first half again - Walker was involved in everything and looked well up for it along with Isma - caused them lots of problems. Second half - fair enough.