New Stand: Ongoing work (updated)

3 minutes ago, TypoonJambo said:

Have you tried Tenna Man?

I’ve only got two pairs - ten’s unnecessary in normal circumstances

Just now, Pennywise said:

Can you imagine Ann Budge giving it "so is a yes or a no son? I need to send this tweet!"

More so..

lads can you let me know because I need to let Jih know so he can continue his epic cross the world trek to be here or not tomorrow.

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

It’s ok.

You’ve got about 26 and a half hours to get to Edinburgh from Hamilton.

It’ll be tight but you should just about make it.

Even in the horse and cart?!

2 minutes ago, 42 not 2 said:

Entrance to Roseburn should be irrelevant as the school entrance could be utilized.

No it can’t due to segregation 

9 minutes ago, Jambo_in_Hamilton said:

Just want to know so we can plan ahead

Stop being a moron. plan on going to the game. If it’s off, then so be it.

4 minutes ago, Psychedelicropcircle said:

I’ve heard things get passed a lot quicker when your in the masons...:rolleyes4:

Get our current squad initiated pronto!

9 minutes ago, Jambo_in_Hamilton said:

Just want to know so we can plan ahead

You could actually walk and get here in time.

2 hours ago, Sir Gio said:

Im sure those involved know what to do 

Nah. The bangers and hysterical wee laddies on KB know much more.

1 minute ago, Pie-Heid said:

You could actually walk and get here in time.

Christ, I could walk and get there in time.

Alwayssunnyingorgie
2 minutes ago, Pennywise said:

Right! That's it! Am no gaun!

In fact I might just so I can throw my scarf & season ticket on the pitch! 

Mind storm out ranting after about 20mins.

2 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Aye. His elephant got eaten by a couple of lions If you check back on this thread.

0A02C1E6-8BB9-40B5-BED3-2588FBC1B057.jpeg

This is torture. I need to know if I need to get something out the fridge for my dinner tomorrow or will I be getting a pie at the ground. Typical, never any thoughts for the fans. Budge oot!!

1 minute ago, TypoonJambo said:

This is torture. I need to know if I need to get something out the fridge for my dinner tomorrow or will I be getting a pie at the ground. Typical, never any thoughts for the fans. Budge oot!!

Planning ahead displayed right there.

I’m probably in a population of fans who need to know the score before getting a ticket because I can’t do a midweek rearrangement.  That’s what’s frustrating me, not the pace of the completion of work.  I’ve a few mates who are Partick supporters in a similar boat as me re midweek games who waited for the news yesterday before finding out that Partick couldn’t sell any more tickets after 4pm.  Think this indecision is likely to cost us a good away crowd as well, would have been nice to have a close to full unveiling.

Just now, Morgan said:

Planning ahead displayed right there.

Exactly, I bet between myself and JiH we wouldn't have forgotten the seats!! and then I would not be in this catering/logistical nightmare.

I feel your digestive pain.

8 minutes ago, Alwayssunnyingorgie said:

Mind storm out ranting after about 20mins.

The usual ?

Seriously though, this is brutal :lol:

cant help thinking of that Bat out of Hell song, "whats it gonna be boy, yes or no?"

4 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

I’m probably in a population of fans who need to know the score before getting a ticket because I can’t do a midweek rearrangement.  That’s what’s frustrating me, not the pace of the completion of work.  I’ve a few mates who are Partick supporters in a similar boat as me re midweek games who waited for the news yesterday before finding out that Partick couldn’t sell any more tickets after 4pm.  Think this indecision is likely to cost us a good away crowd as well, would have been nice to have a close to full unveiling.

Will be a good few hundred in the same boat, sooner its confirmed the better so can see an increase in ticket sales

cant help thinking of that Bat out of Hell song, "whats it gonna be boy, yes or no?"

And now you’re praying for the end of time?

Jags getting frustrated by this also according to EEN, no real surprise.

Feck em, they can wait still waiting for any correspondence for their lack of tv service which I paid for in the last meeting.