" Oh oh oh Juwon, Oshaniwa baby!"

Would LOVE for this to catch on!!!

Juanma is a Jambo Jambo Jambo

Juanma is a jambo etc

To the Gary glitter song leader of the gang

Um...

To the tune of Oklahoma:

OOOOsh-inawa, where Juwon comes sweepin' down the wing,
And the Smeltic' cheat can sure get beat, When Juwon scores and makes those jambo?s sing?
OOOOsh-inawa, Ev'ry week my honey lamb and I, Sit at tynie watchin? Juwon makin' lazy Hiby?s cry.

No?

I'll go........

To the tune of Oklahoma:

And the Smeltic' cheat can sure get beat, When Juwon scores and makes those jambo?s sing?

OOOOsh-inawa, Ev'ry week my honey lamb and I, Sit at tynie watchin? Juwon makin' lazy Hiby?s cry.

No?

I'll go........

:behead:

Where the funk is Oshinawa

He's still not funkin here

Dragging on a bit this, eh? Good job we've got all these songs to keep us occupied though. :thumbsup:

Cast No Shadow

To the tune of Oklahoma:

No?

I'll go........

You should:

2479220-1578648373-gw-cl.gif

This thread is ******* tragic

I look forward to the schools going back already.

This is getting as bad as reilly... C'monnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn ffs

At this rate it's more like ..... "If I had a photograph of you, it's something to remind me, I wouldn't spend my life just wishing". ( older heeds will ken this)

ritchies75

I got chills, they're multiplying
And I'm losing control
'Cause the power, you're supplying
It's electrifying!

Juwon the one that I want

Juwon the one I want

Ooh Ooh Ooh

ritchies75

STV - Hearts head coach Neilson is hopeful transfer target Juwon Oshaniwa will arrive in Edinburgh next week to complete a move to the Tynecastle side. A visa has been acquired for the Nigerian international left back, but he is yet to fly to Scotland to complete a deal.

http://sport.stv.tv/football/clubs/hearts/1324297-hearts-kid-gary-oliver-out-to-prove-he-can-cut-it-in-the-premiership/

STV - Hearts head coach Neilson is hopeful transfer target Juwon Oshaniwa will arrive in Edinburgh next week to complete a move to the Tynecastle side. A visa has been acquired for the Nigerian international left back, but he is yet to fly to Scotland to complete a deal.

http://sport.stv.tv/football/clubs/hearts/1324297-hearts-kid-gary-oliver-out-to-prove-he-can-cut-it-in-the-premiership/

How long does it take to get on a plane and fly to Scotland...this is dragging its heels a bit.Hope his agents and him aren't stalling and trying to drum up interest from elsewhere.

Probably worth pointing out that this bit is from the pen of an STV writer, there's no quotes about it from anyone who actually knows- at the moment it's speculation, not fact.

Aye Jamie will have just plucked it straight out his own arse without having spoken to Robbie about it.

True. Strange way to write the story though. Top line at the bottom.

Private Womble

To the tune of Oklahoma:

No?

I'll go........

:bitgay:

Folk blatantly haven't bothered watching the video embedded in the story.

Cast No Shadow

Folk blatantly haven't bothered watching the video embedded in the story.

Of course not. Because most folk are very stupid.

Or it might've been direct from the gaffer's own mouth, as shown in the video accompanying the article.

Edit: To echo the comments of various other posters above. :biggrin:

Cast No Shadow

We still need at least one more addition on top of this boy, btw.

Considering how long the Reilly and Juanma transfers rumbled on it's weird that this one has people shitting their wee pants. Those ones didn't involve work permits either.

Probably worth listening to what Robbie says in his interview after the highlights!!

Of course not. Because most folk are very stupid.

I have watched it...still not happening

Pans Jambo

Feck. Was looking forward to seeing the big man in rain soaked Oban this weekend. Is there only 1 flight per week to the UK from where he lives???

This guy needs a visa. Has he got one? Also, he is planning to move to another continent (no matter what Eurovision thinks!) for 2 or 3 years. It's not just a question of 'jumping on a plane'. My Mrs takes a week to pack for a fortnight's holiday!

Did he say anything in the video then?

He called Borthwick a lier and then snapped his pen in half and threw it in his face.

No mention of who wrote it on the mobile version and the video doesn't work in the Netherlands, but you :rofl: away

How I wish 

Oshaniwa was here

We're just bored beyond reason

When it's the pre-season,

Year after year

Running over the same old ground

But is the sound

Of a Klaxon near?

Wish Juwon was here

This thread is bordering on being that shite that its actually quite good.

The Tim Vine of the thread world if you like...

How I wish

Oshaniwa was here

Year after year

But is the sound

Of a Klaxon near?

Wish Juwon was here

That's more like it. The last page hasn't been as amusing... Well, apart from when that guy pretended he had watched the video, and that he was laughing along with the guy who posted it. :rofl:

No mention of who wrote it on the mobile version and the video doesn't work in the Netherlands, but you :rofl: away

I will :rofl: to my hearts content about you being a dumpling and jumping the gun.

:rofl: all the way to the bank

Tired of all this STV speculation, taken directly from the mouth of RN, it's about time it stopped. We need to put a stop to their anti-Hearts, pro pens agenda.

"... We need to put a stop to their anti-Hearts, pro pens agenda... "

Now there's a Fountainbridge Show discussion I would watch.

How I wish

Oshaniwa was here

Year after year

But is the sound

Of a Klaxon near?

Wish Juwon was here

That deserves some kudos. Well played sir, well played.

Regal Kingston

How I wish 

Oshaniwa was here

Year after year

But is the sound

Of a Klaxon near?

Wish Juwon was here

Terrific! Imaginative and bang on the money on how we all feel too.