• Sooks

• martoon

• maroonlegions

2 wins in their last 13 competitive games.

20 points behind us.

And now the guy who supposedly turned us down to sign for them, ended up signing a pre-contract with us, and has just suckerpunched them in the 98th minute, and celebrated right in front of them.

Hibs, I absolutely f****** love you. Please don’t ever change.

:vrwow::greggy::sweeet::glorious:

Edited by Shooter McGavin

Remember the days when .net locked down.

They don't do it anymore as it's constant.

Maiden Gorgie
2 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

2 wins in their last 13 competitive games.

20 points behind us.

year

And now the guy who supposedly turned us down to sign for them, ended up signing a pre-contract with us, and has just suckerpunched them in the 98th minute, and celebrated right in front of them.

Hibs, I absolutely f****** love you. Please don’t ever change.

:vrwow::greggy::sweeet::glorious:

Definitely my favourite post this year

Have hibs not got momentum?

1971fozzy
5 minutes ago, Bazzas right boot said:

Have hibs not got momentum?

that 12 point swing is still possible 🤣

There have been alot of good Hearts books the last few years. The cups, the shirts etc.

We need a book of Hibs'ings. Bedtime reading for the kids, more laughs and happy endings than Disney 👌 get that pic of Monty from earlier as the cover.

9 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

that 12 point swing is still possible 🤣

B@stards  couldnae swing a golf club.

29 minutes ago, Morgan said:

B@stards  couldnae swing a golf club.

Unless it’s used as fore-play with their sisters. 

Scott980612
56 minutes ago, Morgan said:

He’s not even kicked a ball in a maroon shirt yet, and he’s fecked up the Vermin.

Brilliant. 

Totally forgot Hibs were even playing tonight , and can turn a pretty quiet Wednesday evening into great comedy value. 

Do it in maroon next year Dhanda lad  

Hibs - joke club 

It must be utterly shite being a hibs fan. Utterly, utterly shite.

It's like they have trained all their lives to become boomerang champions, only to dip each one in dugshite before they launch another perfect throw.

Edited by Jim_Duncan

1971fozzy

Monty losing the plot. Lovely to see. 
livingston (h) win - stretching it

rangers (a) loss

st Johnstone (h) loss  

Motherwell (a) loss

3 (at best) out of 12 not enough

Edited by 1971fozzy

wattie exploited

Its like watching only a excuse when you listen to the hibs manager what a total tool :rifle:

deluded idiot !!!!!!!!!:rifle:

Hearts_fan
36 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

What a belter this is 🤣🤣

Screenshot_20240313_220621_Chrome.jpg

😂 “a threat to the old firm duopoly” 

16 minutes ago, Jim_Duncan said:

It must be utterly shite being a hibs fan. Utterly, utterly shite.

It's like they have trained all their lives to become boomerang champions, only to dip each one in dugshite before they launch another perfect throw.

That was the original words in the Trainspotting script, but obviously was changed to 'being Scottish', making it bullshit, of course

So, they still genuinely think that the lauded £6M is going towards players, when it's not

That this is every year, too, which it's not

Is that correct?

Go for it 1308
1 hour ago, Ked said:

Remember the days when .net locked down.

They don't do it anymore as it's constant.

I kinda miss the lock down days over there. You knew that they were in pain back then. 

Now....they've just given up and imploded by moaning to the sfa about the rangers off field activities ( whilst ignoring their own fans despicable off field activities)...instead of berating their own team for being shite. Now they're saying the officials are consistently giving bad decisions against them...instead of berating their own team for being shite

martoon
12 minutes ago, Go for it 1308 said:

I kinda miss the lock down days over there. You knew that they were in pain back then. 

Now....they've just given up and imploded by moaning to the sfa about the rangers off field activities ( whilst ignoring their own fans despicable off field activities)...instead of berating their own team for being shite. Now they're saying the officials are consistently giving bad decisions against them...instead of berating their own team for being shite

They've spent the last 40 years blaming Hearts for their crap derby record...instead of berating their own team for being shite.

25 minutes ago, Hearts_fan said:

😂 “a threat to the old firm duopoly” 

That comment is why you should stay away from drugs, what a complete and utter deluded cockwomble.

Mikey1874

Looking at the match report it looks like Hibs were cheated.

A couple of days after calling out Scottish football. 

It could be linked. 

3 hours ago, Swanny17 said:

Would love to know what .net think but I can’t get in. 😂😂😂

You need to register, don't feel dirty about doing so, it doesn't make you one of them.  I registered years ago so can always get in when they are on lockdown, which is always the best time to have a look as they are inevitably seething about their latest Hibsing.

FWIW, they are now back to sacking the manager, having relented on calling for his head on the back of 4 undefeated games including a draw against their big neighbours.

To be fair, there is also a thread calling out their "ultras" group for once again throwing objects at opposition players and singing sectarian songs.  They are rightly questioning why these morons should be given a proposed standing area, which will involve relocating other fans.

Whether they like it or not, they have to take a leaf out of our book.  It wasn't so long ago that our then ultras seemed to conform to the notion that we are the diet Huns, singing more from the Rangers song book than our own.  Thankfully, that has all changed and our ultras help add greatly to the atmosphere at games without resorting to sectarian pish.

Big, physical, clogger, shithouse, hammer throwing, hoof-ball Hearts now 20 (Twenty!) points clear of the Leith poets, the bastions of total football…

:sweeet:

Ski Nae
9 minutes ago, Dazo said:

Enjoyable morning read. :pleasing:

Yes, that's put a smile on my face.

😀

31 minutes ago, Dazo said:

Yes……in Marrakesh at the moment, heading out to one of the markets to get breakfast (currently same time as UK but a mild 12degrees….getting up to 34 later).  Was going to leave my iPad in the safe but, there’s so much more to read 😁😁, haven’t caught up with the sheep news yet……have a great day jambos.

Edited by highlandjambo3

2 minutes ago, highlandjambo3 said:

Yes……in Marrakesh at the moment, heading out to one of the markets get breakfast (currently sane time as UK but a mild 12degrees….getting up to 34 later).  Was going to leave my iPad in the safe but, there’s so much more to read 😁😁, haven’t caught up with the sheep news yet……have a great day jambos.

Enjoy your breakfast and morning read, loved Marrakesh. 

Jambo in Yorkshire
8 hours ago, Go for it 1308 said:

I don’t recall them complaining last season when they played against 10 men on a regular basis. i’m sure it was 9 against Rangers.

Jim Panzee
9 hours ago, chester copperpot said:

What a belter this is 🤣🤣

threatening the old firm.

oh dear...that surely has to have been written either by a child?

9 hours ago, henrysmithsgloves said:

Sweet life😁😁

Good Lad!  Says it all.😍

1 hour ago, Dazo said:

What a start to the day, cup of tea, wee read of that tears and snotters thread.

Almost as enjoyable as a happy ending!!!

15 minutes ago, suds66 said:

What a start to the day, cup of tea, wee read of that tears and snotters thread.

Almost as enjoyable as a happy ending!!!

lip read Dhanda last night after he scored the equaliser " this is what you will need to get used to next season when I play for the Jambos"

FarmerTweedy
On 11/03/2024 at 18:43, Go for it 1308 said:

This is comedy gold...absolutely priceless!🤣 

Screenshot_20240311_183844_Chrome.jpg

That is absolutely hilarious! It's so deluded and self-unaware (I know there's a better word but my mind's drawing a blank just now!) that I can't help wondering if it's a Jambo on the windup, but then I wonder that about a lot of posts over there! 

Marshall trying to play for time and asked the fans to hold the ball at 90 minutes. How that was karma when Dhanda equalises in 90+8. 😁

FarmerTweedy
On 11/03/2024 at 18:58, Cameronstheman said:

Id hazard a guess and suggest that  hobo poster Springbank  has mental health problems that need addressed quickly and possibly  posting from a  secure Ward as he awaits more medication !!

That describes hibs fans in general! 

FarmerTweedy
On 11/03/2024 at 23:34, Sooks said:

A year older than Dougie Imrie ……….. let that sink in 

They look like Dougie is old enough to be his dad!

martoon
1 minute ago, FarmerTweedy said:

That describes hibs fans in general! 

The damage Hearts have done to that fanbase is immeasurable.

FarmerTweedy
10 hours ago, chester copperpot said:

What a belter this is 🤣🤣

"Put in our place as a threat to the OF duopoly"???????

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

1 minute ago, martoon said:

The damage Hearts have done to that fanbase is immeasurable.

So true, and this should never be underestimated.

There must be two generations of vermin now who know nothing but Derby Day misery, and constant Hibsing events during this prolonged period.

It’s deeply ingrained in their DNA.

Worlds best rival, ever.