Golf Game

jamborich

I'd prefer 4pm but will manage 5 if we're quick... whistling.gif

I need to be done by 6:30 - anybody who suggests we get started now... GTF :lol:

Silence of the Bams took Swing This Way to Best of Hardest :oohmatron:

We farted around on the 1st tee for a while with R0880 inviting Mark repeatedly and Mark not appearing.

Eventually he started inviting graygo repeatedly and even more eventually graygo accepted one of the invites.

We then had the usual wait 20 minutes while Boof's load goes up by 1% - repeatedly.

Then we started.

STW multiple bogied the 1st to leave SotB 1 up after 1 - this after about 20 minutes of actual play.

Then on the 2nd, weegranty hit the green after one of 'em bunkered (or roughed - canna mind) and Boof knocked the putt to (almost) gimme range leaving the match all square.

On the par 5 3rd Boof's 3rd shot was again almost within gimme range but graygo holed a 13-footer for birdie to halve the hole.

At this point we realised Mark had come online so between us all we decided to go for a re-match with the original line-ups, to take place from 4pm-ish on Sunday.

Despite weegranty saying he's got some time for the night oot - he'll only be on the lemonades and tucked up in bed by 10pm. After ensuring R0880 and Mark get totally marackled :D

And what's the betting someone else has posted a much more concise summary while I've been doing this :D

ArmiyaRomanova

Silence of the Bams took Swing This Way to Best of Hardest :oohmatron:

We farted around on the 1st tee for a while with R0880 inviting Mark repeatedly and Mark not appearing.

Eventually he started inviting graygo repeatedly and even more eventually graygo accepted one of the invites.

We then had the usual wait 20 minutes while Boof's load goes up by 1% - repeatedly.

Then we started.

STW multiple bogied the 1st to leave SotB 1 up after 1 - this after about 20 minutes of actual play.

Then on the 2nd, weegranty hit the green after one of 'em bunkered (or roughed - canna mind) and Boof knocked the putt to (almost) gimme range leaving the match all square.

On the par 5 3rd Boof's 3rd shot was again almost within gimme range but graygo holed a 13-footer for birdie to halve the hole.

At this point we realised Mark had come online so between us all we decided to go for a re-match with the original line-ups, to take place from 4pm-ish on Sunday.

Despite weegranty saying he's got some time for the night oot - he'll only be on the lemonades and tucked up in bed by 10pm. After ensuring R0880 and Mark get totally marackled :D

And what's the betting someone else has posted a much more concise summary while I've been doing this :D

To cut a long story short, rematch on Sunday. :whistling:

Only two mair sleeps til the night oot.......... is this list right ?

100 percenters :-

Beats

Graygo

Mitchell

Juanimator

JamboCraig

Sean

Dunks

Ally

Granty (for a wee while)

99.99 percenters

Andy

Mark

Anyone else for the list ?

C'mon Bossman - aka Mr Ayeball - get your name doon, you know you want to . . . Mitchell's promised no tae sing :thumbsup:

If I promised that then the numbers will double!

Beats

Graygo

Mitchell

Juanimator

JamboCraig

Sean

Dunks

Ally

Granty (for a wee while)

99.99 percenters

Andy

Mark

Zero percenters

Boof :sob:

magalufhearts

All the glory hunters who only roll up for cup finals and Euro away trips will be there with bells on. thumbsup.gif

As Mr T says You talkin bout me? hahaha

Beats

Graygo

Mitchell

Juanimator

JamboCraig

Sean

Dunks

Ally

Granty (for a wee while)

99.99 percenters

Andy

Mark

Unfortunately my 99.99% has evapourated to 0%. Not going to make it along :sweat:

I'd say, "have fun without me", but i know you all will anyway :lol:

Enjoy :thumbsup:

Part feckin timer ninja.gif

Guilty as charged, I've never denied it.

Not always been that way and who knows, might not always be the case either. thumbsup.gif

Mcktm.jpg

Just a wee bump to remind folk of the night out tomorrow night, meeting in the Tynie Arms after the match (or even at half time) :whistling:

Only one rule

NO BURDS ALLOWED!!!!!!!!!!

Just a wee bump to remind folk of the night out tomorrow night, meeting in the Tynie Arms after the match (or even at half time) :whistling:

Only one rule

NO UGLY BURDS ALLOWED!!!!!!!!!!

FTFY. thumbsup.gif

You've probably been to more games than me this season laugh.gifblink.gifsad.gif

You at the game tomorrow mate?

On a side note, anybody going for a juice before the game?

You at the game tomorrow mate?

On a side note, anybody going for a juice before the game?

Myself and Beats will be in the BMC beforehand if you fancy a couple of scoops buddy :thumbsup:

I'll be having a spot of lunch with the current Mrs Dunks and Alfie - all part of the smoothing process whistling.gif

That'll be around 12 noon, so we'll see you at around 12.30 then? :thumbsup:

Is that when you're going to the BMC?

And is that why it gets called the broken marriages club? unsure.gif

Only one rule

NO BURDS ALLOWED!!!!!!!!!!

Errrrm . . . you might want to withdraw that rule John :whistling::whistling:

JM.png

We have a winner. thumbsup.gif

Would it be wrong to invite Linda in his place on Saturday?

NO :whistling:

Nope. Would be good to have someone to bring the drinks over and take away the empties thumbsup.gif

Eh, Is that no part of the barmaids job :huh:

He'd take a feckin age though - he'd stop to talk to every single person between us and the bar. Twice.

REALLY!!! I Thought it was just me that thought this ;)

HAVE A GOOD NIGHT GUYS :thumbsup:

P.S - ARE ON STANDBY TAXI DRIVER ALLOWED IN FOR THE LAST PINT :whistling:

Wow, what a great night .Some really sound guys in the golf section!!

Top night, but what went on tonight stays within the golfers right? :ninja:

No chance, you're getting outed!! laugh.gif

You'd better believe he is Graygo . . . :lol:

Due to the golden rule of 'What happens on tour stays on tour' I'm forbidden to name names,

but if anyone is wondering this morning how their clothes are wet and stinking of cheap plonk then look no further

than this big tart . . .

JM2-1.png

Due to the golden rule of 'What happens on tour stays on tour' I'm forbidden to name names,

but if anyone is wondering this morning how their clothes are wet and stinking of cheap plonk then look no further

than this big tart . . .

JM2-1.png

rofl.gif

That's one of the few memories I've got from last night. ohmy.gif

No chance, you're getting outed!! laugh.gif

Damn! :(

I'm back :verysmug:

Damn! :(

Hey beats, have you got that video of jm and his fan ready to post yet

You can go right off some folk :(

than this big tart . . .

JM2-1.png

Revenge was sweet, very sweet! :lol: :lol:

Bon appetit slainte bha chaps - don't damage weegranty for our game tomorrow.thumbsup.gif

I think you may have to get your approach shots to within 6 inches of the hole Boof. He could be struggling to see his computer never mind try and play a game of golf on it.

379109_170487826423973_1392365016_n.jpg