Golf Game

jamborich

Sons of Seve v JuanMilan

A rearranged tie which was abandoned last week coz of severe weather.

Started at the 8th with SoS 3 up, a spirited fight back fae JM resulted in a 1 up win for JM.

Nae luck SoS, now you can whinge aw night next week aboot how it should never have went to a replay,

how yooz were robbed, how we cheated etc etc etc......... :P

Well played Ally. :thumbsup:

Sons of Seve v JuanMilan

A rearranged tie which was abandoned last week coz of severe weather.

Started at the 8th with SoS 3 up, a spirited fight back fae JM resulted in a 1 up win for JM.

Nae luck SoS, now you can whinge aw night next week aboot how it should never have went to a replay,

how yooz were robbed, how we cheated etc etc etc......... :P

Well played Ally. :thumbsup:

Shouldn't have went to a replay we were robbed and they cheated. whistling.gif

Table updated. thumbsup.gif

?Games must use WGT?s Alternate Shot mode.

The ?home? team (first-named in the tie) must set up the game, choosing the course to be used. WGT will then automatically set the conditions.

Edited by Boof

?Games must use WGT?s Alternate Shot mode.

The ?home? team (first-named in the tie) must set up the game, choosing the course to be used. WGT will then automatically set the conditions.

I see graygo has posted on the Worst place thread,hmmm.

Think my PM might've bumped his memory whistling.gif

Nah came home from work and logged on here, opened up about a dozen threads including this one but read it last.

Forgot it was on early tonight.

ArmiyaRomanova

AS LEAGUE

That's all four games played this week, and every game in the league played to date.

Thanks to whoever updated the table, good stuff!

The table now looks like this, in abridged format.

1st Swing This Way 7

2nd Jamie and the magic Bugman 7

3rd The Silence of the Bams 6

4th Braw Braw Lads 3

7th JuanMilan 3

5th Granny Bile 2

6th Plus 8s? 1

9th Sons Of Seve 0

7th The Good, the Bad and the Ugly 0

Or for the link-followers, like this in full.

The two teams at the top of the table are separated by only a single hole difference. But they've both played their Jokers to winning effect - how long can they maintain top spots?

The League's best performers so far are third-placed Silence Of The Bams, who've earned two clear wins.

At the other end of the table there's nothing to be concerned about - just yet.

ROUND THREE FIXTURES

The deadline for playing these is 10pm on Sunday 28th October, but I thought I'd post them now anyway, since I might not be around much over the weekend. They're open to be played now by whoever wants to.

The Good The Bad And The Ugly host JuanMilan

Jamie and the magic Bugman host Braw Braw Lads (Mitchell vs Beats, swear filters on!!)

The Silence of the Bams host Swing This Way - TIE OF THE WEEK, 3rd spot hosts 1st spot.

Sons of Seve host Plus 8s?

Which leaves Granny Bile sitting on the fence chewing their nails this week.

Good luck everyone. :thumbsup:

Jamie and the magic Bugman host Braw Braw Lads (Mitchell vs Beats, swear filters on!!)

:jjyay: **** you Fester ya dick

Edited by Bugman

:jjyay: **** you Fester ya dick

Bring it on tw@t features :D

ArmiyaRomanova

Get a room you pair.

No need for that.

They're into dogging.

The Silence of the Bams host Swing This Way - TIE OF THE WEEK, 3rd spot hosts 1st spot.

any night should be ok for me

I can make Sat, Sun, Mon or Wednesday. Anytime after 7pm.

I can play tonight,wed,thur,fri or the sun :thumbsup:

The Good The Bad And The Ugly versus JuanMilan

Andy and Ally - how are you fixed for playing this on Sunday ?

Coz I'm back shift Monday & Tuesday and Craig is night shift all next week :thumbsup:

The Silence of the Bams host Swing This Way

I can make Sat, Sun, Mon or Wednesday. Anytime after 7pm.

I can play tonight,wed,thur,fri or the sun :thumbsup:

I know it looks like we're leaving it to the last available date, but should we aim for Wednesday with a 7pm start?