10 Seats - Flux, Deek

11 portobellojambo1 - Jack Regan

12 jambosean75 - Seats, Jack Regan

13 Boof - Seats, Jack Regan

14 MalkyMcFrench - Flux, Jack Regan, Flux

15 Commander Harris - Jack Regan, Deek, Pats Pishy Pants

17 Jambosfan1987 - PJ1, Malky

19 Deek - Malky, Boof

20 Jack Regan - Boof, Pats Pishy Pants, Thaitb, Flux, Scott Pilgrim, Geoff, Scott Pilgrim, Boof

21 THAITB - Martin

22 Martin - Thaitb

25 milky_26 - Scott Pilgrim, Jack Regan, Flux

Right I've gone through it again and I only fecked up twice (it just had to be the two people on at the time who managed to point it out!). If I have managed to miss a vote, then put me out of my misery.

• Replies 752

i've not really played with JR much before I don't think. ?(what was his name previously)

Does he usually chop and change as much?

after my day of rest I've managed to catch up to within 5 of the top poster. ?woo hoo. ? :blink:

I blame the penguin, it's got a mind control that makes you post more so it makes another appearance.

Right, read the thread (wading through the usual Day 1 pish) and I have to agree that Sean's tying vote on Regan looks as dodgy as Peter Mandelson.

Plus he's on my goon list

vote jambosean75

after my day of rest I've managed to catch up to within 5 of the top poster. woo hoo. blink.gif

just checked, I'm just ahead of you

24748041_c4c7796b3e.jpg

i've not really played with JR much before I don't think. ?(what was his name previously)

He used to be Arnold, so there's your answer right there :D

i've not really played with JR much before I don't think. (what was his name previously)

used to be Arnold

and yes he has got on my tits when I was a mod a few times teehee.gif

24748041_c4c7796b3e.jpg

I'm not going to get into a trivial spam fight just to up my post count. ?

It's sad that post counts have to be mentioned but then if everyone contributed a fair amount of times to the game it wouldn't be an issue.

He used to be Arnold, so there's your answer right there??:D

used to be Arnold

and yes he has got on my tits when I was a mod a few times teehee.gif

coolio, good to know. ?can't believe I haven't figured that out already? :blink:

24748041_c4c7796b3e.jpg

And in today's top posters, you are currently ahead of Shaun Lawson, worrying times!

It's sad that post counts have to be mentioned but then if everyone contributed a fair amount of times to the game it wouldn't be an issue.

true dat. ?I've been guilty in the past of not posting as much as I should do but it really just depends what mood I'm in...

I'm a ?tad hyper at the moment, in case you didn't notice. ?:D

And in today's top posters, you are currently ahead of Shaun Lawson, worrying times!

Yaaaaaaaaassssssss

who's the daddy thumbsup.gif

List of players

0 Flux

1 Scott Pilgrim

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5. Hound

6. Beverley

7. Barney Stinson

8. Pats Pishy Pants

9: Roscoe

10 Seats

11 portobellojambo1

12 jambosean75

14 MalkyMcFrench

15 Commander Harris

17 Jambosfan1987

19 Deek

20 Jack Regan

21 THAITB

22 Martin

I wonder if the cop used BS then it may have been useful or maybe they randomised it.

Unvote PJ1

Vote Malkymcfrench

hmm, strange vote for a newbie (unvoting the PJ1 on 1 vote and voting to put Malky on 4 up there with the others. )

vote Jambosfan1987

my first sensible vote of the day!

hmm, strange vote for a newbie (unvoting the PJ1 on 1 vote and voting to put Malky on 4 up there with the others. )

vote Jambosfan1987

my first sensible vote of the day!

actually I'd forgotten about that

vote jambosfan1987

Yaaaaaaaaassssssss

who's the daddy thumbsup.gif

A win in the predictor and now that. Christmas has arrived early :D

Aye, only another 7-8,000 to go!!!

Definately bed now, night peeps

Rest of my goon list apart from Sean

PJ1

Hound (replacing Pat's Pishy Pants as my newbie)

Good work by Martin in the voting round-up!

Assuming the cop used BS (Thats why boof was obvious, he never harped on about it) then the Masons know 5 good players. Make that 6 including me. I didnt vote Boof for fun at the end. That makes six.

The problem in this game is to many milky townies(sorry bud) like me. Swimming about leaderless looking for big clues.

bloody knackered but what a good night i had last night :)

still no idea whats going on as i've not actually got round to reading anything since yesterday so i'll have a look if i get time at lunch or when i get home

thehibsareintheirbeds

Morning all- hangovers and the wee man have made it a looong and tiring weekend. Great work on getting a goon, hopefully we can have more of the same today. Still half asleep so will vote and goon list it later

Morning all. Good work on the voting list Martin. Whilst I am fairly clueless (in general) it has given me my only inspiration for a vote. As I am not sure how much I'll be on later today I'll vote Barney Stinson

yvonnejambo

Vote count

JamboSean-2

Jambofan-2

Roscoe-1

PJ1-1

Barney Stinson-1

Flux-1

If anyone wants to keep updating that will be fab as Im working away today and wont get back on till at least 9pm tonight. Deadline is 10pm so all must vote by then and night stuff in by 11pm please :)

yvonnejambo

Hello.Anyone see the weirdo on lorraine kelly the now :huh: what a weirdo.

Vote Flux

Yeah he was quite strange I guess he is winner of american version of x factor?

Hello.Anyone see the weirdo on lorraine kelly the now :huh: what a weirdo.

Vote Flux

I'm not a wierdo, so what's the connection?

I was not calling you a weirdo.I dont know you might be or you might not :ninja:

Morning...I'm sticking with my dodge list and vote for now and as I'm working back shift won't be on after 12...should get back for deadline though.

jambosean75

was going to say that the cop probably investigated me last night as my vote looked dodgy, then remembered that last night was night 1 so probably didnt as he most likely would of used bs unless he's a newbie.

i'm only a townie but we can afford to sacrifice me as we've hit a goon already and they missed all the good roled characters last night.

yvonne, can i vote for myself if it comes to it?

spent most of yesterday with the pc connected to the tv catching up on shows like 24 & fringe. came on here and found jr dissing jack bauer so voted for him without really checking what the vote count was as votes were flying about all ways.

was going to say that the cop probably investigated me last night as my vote looked dodgy, then remembered that last night was night 1 so probably didnt as he most likely would of used bs unless he's a newbie.

i'm only a townie but we can afford to sacrifice me as we've hit a goon already and they missed all the good roled characters last night.

yvonne, can i vote for myself if it comes to it?

spent most of yesterday with the pc connected to the tv catching up on shows like 24 & fringe. came on here and found jr dissing jack bauer so voted for him without really checking what the vote count was as votes were flying about all ways.

Interesting post Sean - not your normal defence when you get a vote.

Hmmm.

yo, me vote stays where it is for the time being and quite possibly til the deadline unless something new comes up.

I'm going to stick with what I've got just now

Inclined to think THAITB is a goon purely because when I read it the first thing that came to mind was goonish post!

Off to bed - I'll leave my vote on Sean because I don't see anyone else as truly suspicious yet.

going to keep my vote where it is cos that's what everyone else is doing :insert appropriate smiley as i'm on my phone and can't do it myself:

going to keep my vote where it is cos that's what everyone else is doing? :rolleyes:

IFYPFY

IFYPFY

What? I'm not down with the young kids lingo i'm afraid :insert sarcastic smilie for reasons stated above:

I fixed your post for you. ?I'm no young kid either. ?;)

Cheers this phone's a nightmare :insert sad smilie: :lol:

BoJack Horseman

Excellent first night. I tend not to get involved in day 1 because it's full of spam and bickering, but good job on the goon hit guys :)

vote Scott Pilgrim

Excellent first night. I tend not to get involved in day 1 because it's full of spam and bickering, but good job on the goon hit guys :)

vote Scott Pilgrim

Is this you getting payback for me rejecting my invite to the kickback gentry

Who do I trust?

Just now only Jack Regan.

He put Boof on 3 votes, which I dont think a fellow goon would have done.

I obviously carried out the coup de gr?ce on Boof to make it 4 a piece, again not a fellow goon move.

As for the other 2 Boof voters Pishy Pants and Roscoe I think, it was to early in the game for me to decide. Goons do vote goons early on occasion.

Who am I suspicious of?

The folks making excuses, being drunk, being tired etc.

Will have a think about it before voting.

</snip>

Who am I suspicious of?

The folks making excuses, being drunk, being tired etc.

being not interested as they're a boring old townie??

Sorry is that what I just said? :rolleyes:

That's what I'm asking: Whether your including "I'm a bored townie" as an excuse or not. ?

??:rolleyes:

ooooh cat fight.

Just out of interest is organising stuff for my wedding classed as a flimsy excuse?

One other thing might not be about later as it's my sisters birthday just to get my excuse in early for others to scrutinise