Hah!! That's got the three folk I've voted for so far on it :laugh:

Harris...I'm watching you...:D

• Replies 752

vonny cannae count

i'd posted twice when she put up post count list

i think i'm still pished

not voting yet cos i can't even spell my own name yet..

yvonnejambo

vonny cannae count

i'd posted twice when she put up post count list

i think i'm still pished

not voting yet cos i can't even spell my own name yet..

I aint put an post count up! :turned:

Post count..

Jack Regan 19

Boof 18

MalkyMcFrench 17

Geoff Kilpatrick 14

yvonnejambo 14

Commander Harris 13

seats 10

Scott Pilgrim 8

portobellojambo1 5

Hound 5

flux 5

kitster 5

milky_26 4

thehibsareintheirbeds 3

Beverley 3

Martin 3

jambosean75 2

Jambosfan1987 2

Roscoe1874 2

Pats Pishy Pants 2

BoJack Horseman

Doesn't really look like much has happened so far, so nothing missed.

vote MalkyMcFrench

I'll refrain from posting a goon list at this stage, because I haven't got a scooby who to put on it. For voting purposes I'll do the standard totally random opening vote and vote Jack Regan

yvonnejambo

Vote count;

Jack Regan-3

PJ1-2

Boof- 2

Deek-2

Pishy pants-2

Malky-2

seats-1

THAITB-1

Scott Pilgrim-1

Milky-1

Flux-1

Martin-1

Still to vote- Deek & Beverley

yvonnejambo

Is everyone gone for Sunday dinner?? Less than 4 hours before the 1st doomed person leaves early

It's quiet because the goons have voted and are sitting back pishing themselves no doubt.

I'll expect there to be very little activity before deadline if it remains the same.

unvote Scott Pilgrim

first days always a bugger, the only time I can remember lynching a goon on day 1 was when me and Marty fecked up trying to put Bev in a tie and lynched her

why am I on everyones goon list?

I maysoon need to take action smile.gif

rolleyes.gif suffering from premature ejaculation there flux?

why am I on everyones goon list?

I maysoon need to take action smile.gif

laugh.gif

You might just cop some flak for that later on.

In fact I wouldn't be surprised to see you in the dock of the local kangaroo court.

Then you'll get a boot in the ass. As sinful as it may appear...I'd say you'd deserve it - your perpetual obfuscatory play usually leaves us with very little to go on .

teehee.giftongue.gif

Oh the bar man is on duty. I can't decide..should it be a magmers? or a molten hot bloody mary? decisions decisions.

laugh.gif

In fact I wouldn't be surprised to see you in the dock of the local kangaroo court.

Then you'll get a boot in the ass. As sinful as it may appear...I'd say you'd deserve it - your perpetual obfuscatory play usually leaves us with very little to go on .

teehee.giftongue.gif

goony no dae that

Oh the bar man is on duty. I can't decide..should it be a magmers? or a molten hot bloody mary? decisions decisions.

drum%20kit%20-%20DRUM1000R-06-L.jpg

BA DOOM TISH

laugh.gif

teehee.giftongue.gif

This gets my early vote for the prestigious post of the game award

yvonnejambo

Beverley has texted me as she is out perving over young Hearts players tonight and forgot to put her vote on before going out to perv. So Beverley votes for Flux via text

yvonnejambo

Vote count;

Jack Regan-3

Pishy pants-3

Flux-2

PJ1-1

Boof- 2

Deek-2

Malky-2

seats-1

THAITB-1

Martin-1

still to vote Deek, Kitster and Jack Regan

just over an hour left and im away to eat dinner :)

evening guys, apologies for my usual Sunday no-show, tis my busiest day of the week :)

still no sign of deek? ?that's strange, but I don't think he'd do that deliberately if he was a goon so will unvote deek vote Psihy Pants to keep it interesting at the top.

still no sign of deek? that's strange, but I don't think he'd do that deliberately if he was a goon

he's been about as I (and JR) got some PMs from him earlier on as we were trying to work out if we've won on the predictor

I,m bored. second game in a row as a townie.

Vote Malky for grassing me up.

shocking state of affairs, turning on your own captain

I was trying to save you from the usual 'he's not about I'll vote for him' mob

next time I'll let you swing

although if it turns out you're a goon, feck ye laugh.gif

fits the latest score? ?I get confused with all these exchanges.

Regan-4 :rolleyes:

Pants, Boof, MALKY-3

flux-2

I think...though don't know why?

suppose I could look back and count, but I'm knackered and can't be arsed...

EDIT, cheers JR. ? :rolleyes:

Jack Regan-4

Pishy pants-3

Boof- 3

Malky-3

Flux-2

THAITB-2

PJ1-1

Deek-1

seats-1

Martin-1

based on that, I'm gonna stay with flux and say I'm a townie so I'm not adverse to a tie but if you lynch me you're losing a player who will at least talk and try to find goons

thumbsup.gif

EDIT - that's me away

yvonnejambo

Vote count;

Jack Regan-4

Pishy pants-3

Boof-3

Flux-2

Malky-2

THAITB-2

PJ1-1

Deek-1

seats-1

Martin-1

Milky-1

all voted

yvonnejambo

Jack Regan-4

Pishy pants-3

Boof- 3

Malky-3

Flux-2

THAITB-2

PJ1-1

Deek-1

seats-1

Martin-1

based on that, I'm gonna stay with flux and say I'm a townie so I'm not adverse to a tie but if you lynch me you're losing a player who will at least talk and try to find goons

thumbsup.gif

EDIT - that's me away

I only make you on 2? Barney and Deek votes

Goons will be content....probably sitting on one or zero votes. Or voted for each other. Or maybe there is one on 2 or 3 votes....Or maybe they've not posted for hours and hours...

Ach, well, no great loss.

Goodbye, cruel world..... :(

Goons will be content....probably sitting on one or zero votes. Or voted for each other. Or maybe there is one on 2 or 3 votes....Or maybe they've not posted for hours and hours...

Ach, well, no great loss.

Goodbye, cruel world..... :(

cry me a river...

Sheiky Baby

Just home from a wee jam wi the band.

Been a busy couple of days! Sticking with my vote just now and we'll see how it goes after that :thumbsup: