Football strip Copies. Which website

alicante jambo

1 minute ago, Sir PH said:

No, you didn't explain it. Hearts didn't lose a single penny through me buying from another seller. That's where your argument falls at the very first hurdle. If Hearts were selling the same top, then yes, you'd have an argument. But they weren't, so you don't. 

As for no clique, pull the other one. 

I didn't say anything about your purchase, I might buy one myself 🤷‍♂️ 

And it was only me who brought it up, there's no clique after you, stop screeching 

• Replies 381

• Sir PH

• been here before

• Homme

• Unknown user

1 minute ago, ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS said:

I didn't say anything about your purchase, I might buy one myself 🤷‍♂️ 

And it was only me who brought it up, there's no clique after you, stop screeching 

I'm not talking about this thread in isolation. But you know that.

4 minutes ago, Sir PH said:

I'm not talking about this thread in isolation. But you know that.

:laugh2: whatever man, stop being so sensitive 

25 minutes ago, Batistuta87 said:

Nothing wrong with having other tops, as long as they're not other Scottish clubs. Even then it'd probably be acceptable to have a lower league local side, or just a lower league team that you like. I've got a few football tops that I wear round the house and I bought them because I liked the look of them... 

I've bought replica Hearts tops but never a current one - would always give the money to the club where I can. Got a bang on 1993 replica made up a while back. 

I also make and sell unofficial t-shirts based on old kits, so can't really grumble at folk buying copies 🤣

🔗 https://capewrathtees.etsy.com 

Nice, printed HTV?

On 03/11/2023 at 17:16, R9. said:

That looks class some of the stuff you have there you got more Liverpool stuff ? 

Working on it mate. I want to get to about 10 options per team. Thanks. I'll give you a nudge when I have if you want. 

Edited by Batistuta87

On 17/10/2023 at 13:17, copa-mundial said:

Is soccer 03 okay to use credit/debit cards on? 

Always get a wee bit wary of wanting to use them for this reason. 

They did pay-pal once I used them but have gone back to using your debit card number but the amount you pay on screen is different from what shows on your account, exchange rate.

On 16/10/2023 at 19:28, been here before said:

Soccer03 is the hest Ive used:

https://www.soccer03.com/

Then theres also...

https://www.jjsport01.com/

https://m.kitgg4.com/

and 

https://m.fc24shop.com/

Quality has been spot on each time almost impossible to tell from the legit ones.

Postage about 4-5 weeks.

Id avoid DH Gate though. Only ised them once and they stuff was pretty shite.

Ive just received a Scotland anniversary top from Soccer 03. The quality is excellent, only £15 including delivery and here in less than two weeks. I’m usually a small size but I went for medium as unsure and that was the correct choice for me.

Thanks for posting that link.

On 03/11/2023 at 16:14, R9. said:

Don’t think I ever ripped into anyone on the kickback for their clothing, I have named brands which were “Naff” if you can find me a post I’ve “ripped” into someone’s clothing choice on the kickback then find it for me.

I’m all for fake football tops there is no way I would spend £80 on a football top £12.50 from Soccer03 will do me I have bought over 11 tops in 3 years from them and got every single 1 still and they are all still good quality being through the wash many times.

Fancy buying yourself a pair of Jordan 3s from Soccer03 and telling me how you get on!!??? 👍👍😋

4 hours ago, Devon Jambo said:

Ive just received a Scotland anniversary top from Soccer 03. The quality is excellent, only £15 including delivery and here in less than two weeks. I’m usually a small size but I went for medium as unsure and that was the correct choice for me.

Thanks for posting that link.

:thumb: nae bother.

Gents

For the kids strips, do you also recommend getting a size up on Soccer03? Going to fire in an order today and check it out.

Cheers

12 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Gents

For the kids strips, do you also recommend getting a size up on Soccer03? Going to fire in an order today and check it out.

Cheers

I generally go with the size guide on the site (height) and its always been spot on. 

31 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Gents

Cheers

I'd say true to size.

My wee boy is 9 and is between SB and MB in this year's Hearts kits. I ordered him 8-9 (which I think was size 24) from Soccer 03 and they look a good size. 

Ordered Napoli H, Miami A, Spurs 3rd, and all three look absolutely spot on in terms of material and details. There is an issue with the printing on the Napoli shirt but they've been decent about it and are sending a replacement. I have no reservations about buying again. 

Edited by Batistuta87

1 hour ago, Homme said:

I generally go with the size guide on the site (height) and its always been spot on. 

41 minutes ago, Batistuta87 said:

I'd say true to size.

My wee boy is 9 and is between SB and MB in this year's Hearts kits. I ordered him 8-9 (which I think was size 24) from Soccer 03 and they look a good size. 

Ordered Napoli H, Miami A, Spurs 3rd, and all three look absolutely spot on in terms of material and details. There is an issue with the printing on the Napoli shirt but they've been decent about it and are sending a replacement. I have no reservations about buying again. 

Perfect. Cheers lads.

If Hearts and Umbro got their fingers out their arses at the start of the contract then they could have hit the jackpot with the Hearts fans who love a retro reproduction alas the items that have been produced are nothing short of abysmal. 

I'm sure the vast majority of fans would've appreciated an Umbro repro' as opposed to an unofficial repro'. 

Typical Hearts though. 

Screenshot_20211021-052438_YouTube.jpg

20211020_224108.jpg

-1nzinx.jpg

Screenshot_20231120_185302_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20231120_185535_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20211016-182620_Twitter.jpg

Walter Kidd 1977 b.jpg

Hearts' Jim Jefferies 1977 a.jpg

Hearts' Jim Jefferies 1977 b.jpg

John Gallacher walks onto pitch 1977-1.jpg

Screenshot_20220701-212847_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220701-212834_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211021-151842_Twitter.jpg

13 minutes ago, dannymack said:

If Hearts and Umbro got their fingers out their arses at the start of the contract then they could have hit the jackpot with the Hearts fans who love a retro reproduction alas the items that have been produced are nothing short of abysmal. 

I'm sure the vast majority of fans would've appreciated an Umbro repro' as opposed to an unofficial repro'. 

Typical Hearts though. 

20211020_224108.jpg

-1nzinx.jpg

Walter Kidd 1977 b.jpg

Agreed the white 78-82 away shirt would have been a top seller. Also the 82/83 home and away shirts would have sold well if they were reproduced by Umbro instead of the cheap rubbish of the retro shirts sold in the shop. 

I ordered the home 78-82 shirt from DP retro and it took about 3 months to arrive! Was a terrible shade of maroon and was a poor fit. 

2 hours ago, Back to 2005 said:

I ordered the home 78-82 shirt from DP retro and it took about 3 months to arrive! Was a terrible shade of maroon and was a poor fit. 

Which ironically enough is the shirt used by dannymack as an example of a great top.

The 2nd and 3rd from the bottom are the shite DP retros.

2 hours ago, been here before said:

Which ironically enough is the shirt used by dannymack as an example of a great top.

The 2nd and 3rd from the bottom are the shite DP retros.

To be fair it looks good, not seen one in the flesh but very rarely do the repo's get the attention to detail right, better to come from the manufacturer, well in saying that the less said about the limited edition home top the better.

Graeme Russell
On 03/11/2023 at 14:24, Graeme Russell said:

Ordered a Scotland top after seeing this topic around mid October. Decided on soccer03 and the top arrived yesterday. Come in an Adidas bag and the quality I must admit is really good. Going to order a couple of more items now as confident of quality and sizing. First outing will be Düsseldorf in June.

Ordered another 5 tops various sizes on the 8th November, all arrived yesterday as per order. First class service and product.

Graeme Russell

Ordered a Scotland top after seeing this topic around mid October. Decided on soccer03 and the top arrived yesterday. Come in an Adidas bag and the quality I must admit is really good. Going to order a couple of more items now as confident of quality and sizing. First outing will be Düsseldorf in June.

Ordered another 5 tops various sizes on the 8th November, all arrived yesterday as per order. First class service and product.

Graeme Russell

It'd be nice Soccer03 gave us a better selection of Scottish league clubs, instead of just you know who. Hearts, Hibs and Aberdeen for starters.

Edited by Sir PH

1 hour ago, Sir PH said:

It'd be nice Soccer03 gave us a better selection of Scottish league clubs, instead of just you know who. Hearts, Hibs and Aberdeen for starters.

Aye cool, we could rip Hearts off.

Arent there enough Rangers tops on that site for you then?

20 minutes ago, been here before said:

Ripping Hearts off, by selling Hearts tops that Hearts don't sell? Talk me through how that works? 🤡 

5 minutes ago, Sir PH said:

Ripping Hearts off, by selling Hearts tops that Hearts don't sell? Talk me through how that works? 🤡 

Much the same way you think we could be buying tops from soccer03 that they dont sell I suppose.

Theres 10 Rangers tops there surely that enough for your diet tendencies.

3 minutes ago, been here before said:

Much the same way you think we could be buying tops from soccer03 that they dont sell I suppose.

Theres 10 Rangers tops there surely that enough for your diet tendencies.

So not ripping Hearts off in the slightest? Glad we cleared that up.

See when you set yourself up as the forum smart arse, it takes a degree of intelligence. You don't have that.🤡

1 minute ago, Sir PH said:

So not ripping Hearts off in the slightest? Glad we cleared that up.

See when you set yourself up as the forum smart arse, it takes a degree of intelligence. You don't have that.🤡

No one said we were ripping Hearts off.

Tell us more about this intelligence thing you've got going on...

1 minute ago, been here before said:

No one said we were ripping Hearts off.

Tell us more about this intelligence thing you've got going on...

"Aye cool, we could rip Hearts off."

I'll just leave that there.🤡

Just now, Sir PH said:

"Aye cool, we could rip Hearts off."

I'll just leave that there.🤡

Probably a wise move given you cant understand the nuances of 'could' and 'are' then. :rofl:

And now the backtracking begins.😁🤡

3 minutes ago, Sir PH said:

And now the backtracking begins.😁🤡

Aye the backtracking bit where your big brainy heid cant follow a conversation?

50 minutes ago, been here before said:

That bit? The 'could' bit.

Its like you've got some sort of disorder where you have to have a nightmare on every thread. A sort of self harming by proxy.

So what was your point in the context of this thread? 

2 minutes ago, been here before said:

So what did you mean by ripping Hearts off? Take your time. 

Sinbad the Sailor
On 21/11/2023 at 19:00, R9. said:

I got my Liverpool top and the sons last week waited about 3 weeks for mine. 

have you messaged them ?

Yes just say they are busy!

periodictabledancer
3 hours ago, Sinbad the Sailor said:

Yes just say they are busy!

When I tried to order this morning a warning message came up to say they are running about a week behind due to high demand. 

On 20/11/2023 at 19:04, dannymack said:

Typical Hearts though. 

20211020_224108.jpg

-1nzinx.jpg

Walter Kidd 1977 b.jpg

Incidentally the last time Hearts wore this white top was in the 1981 League Cup Section group defeat,  away to Aberdeen, previous to that was the away friendly against North ShieldsScreenshot_20231123_011020_Gallery.thumb.jpg.7480cb23fdceeb3ba94200d3586cf849.jpg

Screenshot_20231123_011206_Gallery.thumb.jpg.f00aae982fff6cea7816942244246605.jpg

Screenshot_20231123_011227_Gallery.thumb.jpg.5b7db681efd199b03f24a58b485e6d3d.jpg

One image from the 3-0 defeat from Aberdeen. Aberdeen-League-Cup-1981-08-19-v-Hearts-1024x802.thumb.jpg.a6ce2bf663918c078faa928ce7393710.jpgScreenshot_20220622-044852_Gallery.thumb.jpg.40ecf508478ed0846641a820f670d2ef.jpg

Hearts open day summer 1982. 

Anyone for cricket ? Summer 1982Screenshot_20231123_011903_Gallery.thumb.jpg.ea4fc82d6b2de185c87f7e963b2ae120.jpg

FB_IMG_1520102085880.thumb.jpg.4b9764b75a42329b8add3e8ee256c830.jpg

4 hours ago, dannymack said:

Incidentally the last time Hearts wore this white top was in the 1981 League Cup Section group defeat,  away to Aberdeen, previous to that was the away friendly against North ShieldsScreenshot_20231123_011020_Gallery.thumb.jpg.7480cb23fdceeb3ba94200d3586cf849.jpg

Screenshot_20231123_011206_Gallery.thumb.jpg.f00aae982fff6cea7816942244246605.jpg

Screenshot_20231123_011227_Gallery.thumb.jpg.5b7db681efd199b03f24a58b485e6d3d.jpg

One image from the 3-0 defeat from Aberdeen. Aberdeen-League-Cup-1981-08-19-v-Hearts-1024x802.thumb.jpg.a6ce2bf663918c078faa928ce7393710.jpgScreenshot_20220622-044852_Gallery.thumb.jpg.40ecf508478ed0846641a820f670d2ef.jpg

Hearts open day summer 1982. 

Anyone for cricket ? Summer 1982Screenshot_20231123_011903_Gallery.thumb.jpg.ea4fc82d6b2de185c87f7e963b2ae120.jpg

FB_IMG_1520102085880.thumb.jpg.4b9764b75a42329b8add3e8ee256c830.jpg

A thing of beauty that white away top.👍

11 minutes ago, dannymack said:

BTW is it common for https://www.soccer03.com/ to take your order and money but not confirm anything via email ? 

Made a decent order for the nephews but not had anything confirming apart from on their site. 

Screenshot_20231123_023651_Chrome.jpg

Sorry if stating the obvious, but have you checked your junk/spam nearly always go's in their.

jimmy the jambo
33 minutes ago, dannymack said:

BTW is it common for https://www.soccer03.com/ to take your order and money but not confirm anything via email ? 

Made a decent order for the nephews but not had anything confirming apart from on their site. 

I ordered stuff over a month ago and emailed them twice as I was concerned too,,It was a generic reply I got back saying the ‘order was being prepared’.

I finally got an update this week saying it’s been shipped,how ever the tracking isn’t showing anything.

I think you need to accept it’ll take 4/6 to be delivered.

hope this helps? 

43 minutes ago, dannymack said:

My last confirmation ended up in my spam folder so it is always worth checking.

Edited by moonraker
Fat fingers

52 minutes ago, dannymack said:

Again the club and Umbro have missed out big time 👌🏻

Absolutely they have. And folk will now buy copies from dodgy sites if Hearts aren't selling them, when they'd much rather give their money to Hearts. 

45 minutes ago, dannymack said:

My confirmation email was in my spam folder.

1 hour ago, droid said:

Sorry if stating the obvious, but have you checked your junk/spam nearly always go's in their.

37 minutes ago, jimmy the jambo said:

I ordered stuff over a month ago and emailed them twice as I was concerned too,,It was a generic reply I got back saying the ‘order was being prepared’.

I finally got an update this week saying it’s been shipped,how ever the tracking isn’t showing anything.

I think you need to accept it’ll take 4/6 to be delivered.

hope this helps? 

31 minutes ago, moonraker said:

My last confirmation ended up in my spam folder so it is always worth checking.

28 minutes ago, Sir PH said:

My confirmation email was in my spam folder.

Guess what ? 

Cheers folks 👍 

spam-correo-electronico-bbva-1024x586.jpg

1 hour ago, dannymack said:

I dont think I got any emails until they actually dispatched the order.