• Cade

• FWJ

• Japan Jambo

• neilnunb

periodictabledancer

I've tried , but it's just unwatchable and Spain's effort  was the last straw. Attrocious. 

33 minutes ago, Jeff said:

It isn't a thread without James saying 'virtue signalling' 😄

Virtue signalling anyway I’m in the pub now woo. Hoo 

Japan Jambo
2 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

Honestly think Loreen is so over-rated. Sounds like she's in pain. I know I am listening to her.

🤣 nailed it

5 minutes ago, periodictabledancer said:

I've tried , but it's just unwatchable and Spain's effort  was the last straw. Attrocious. 

Am with you bud, wife has just chucked it saying they all sound the same , pish, am away tae ma bed.....had to laugh as she was the one that wanted to watch it.

periodictabledancer
1 minute ago, micole said:

Am with you bud, wife has just chucked it saying they all sound the same , pish, am away tae ma bed.....had to laugh as she was the one that wanted to watch it.

Opening a bottle of wine . Early night too, methinks. 

Albania always seem to send awfy angry looking/sounding entries. 

Edited by neilnunb

heatonjambo
47 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

He’s another prick who doesn’t know what a woman is . Virtue signalling pillock 

Harsh 

heatonjambo
35 minutes ago, FWJ said:

France now - looking forward to this after they were robbed 2 years ago.

So true

a fantastic song viola 

1 hour ago, Cade said:

Ukraine didn't just win due to sympathy, that's a banger.

Stefania is a great tune. Unironically listened to it plenty over the last year. 

Austria my favourite so far tonight. Spain was terrible.