Is there anything in politics more shit than the Labour Party?

Ulysses

20 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Bit like when Gay was happy,  not what you identify as, Karen. Aw well, I'm sure we'll  all cope.

That u back from being banned ?  Yet again ? Dearie me ! 😂

• Replies 3.7k

• JudyJudyJudy

• Gundermann

• ri Alban

• BlueRiver

12 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

A man worth and estimated 22 million dollars claiming to be a struggling mother has got t be a new low? How more could out of touch can things get?

It is offensive on so many levels  Labour are in deep shit if this is the calibre of candidate for the next election .

5 minutes ago, Roxy Hearts said:

Can't stand Izzard. Absolute twat!

He's going to rope in a bumper haul of the frothing bangers with this. 

Top work. 

7 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Top work. 

:Agree: 

Well... Karen anyway.

13 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Top work. 

😂😂😂

13 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Top work. 

So u don’t think a millionaire like him is trolling broke skint people ? 

29 minutes ago, Roxy Hearts said:

Can't stand Izzard. Absolute twat!

He’s vile . 

Roxy Hearts
22 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Top work. 

25 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Top work. 

So ? What’s your view about this disgraceful tweet ? No comment ? 

2 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

So ? What’s your view about this disgraceful tweet ? No comment ? 

His work is clearly done. 

15 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Back to Labour.  What alternative are they offering? Feck all.

Izzard is Labour ! He is the perfect embodiment of how out of touch they are . 

Edited by JudyJudyJudy

5 minutes ago, moogsy said:

Izzard is a twat but that is a parody headline. The clue is in the logo in the top right 😂

Lol never ! 

henrysmithsgloves
3 hours ago, Dawnrazor said:

A man worth and estimated 22 million dollars claiming to be a struggling mother has got t be a new low? How more could out of touch can things get?

Spent it all on heels and nail polish instead of going the full meat removal?

2 minutes ago, henrysmithsgloves said:

Spent it all on heels and nail polish

aye cause he thinks thats all being a " woman" is...anyway another thread for that " issue" but he will not be helping Labour all in their quest to win the next election.  He will be a hindrance in fact. 

54 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

aye cause he thinks thats all being a " woman" is...anyway another thread for that " issue" but he will not be helping Labour all in their quest to win the next election.  He will be a hindrance in fact. 

Do you have to come on every *** thread and drag it over to your obsession with sexuality FFS?

49 minutes ago, Gundermann said:

Do you have to come on every *** thread and drag it over to your obsession with sexuality FFS?

That’s not sexuality numb nuts 🌰 that’s about gender Identity apparently . 

17 hours ago, Gundermann said:

Try not to engage the tosser.

Would love him to FO, but he has nowhere else to go. Stuck with him.

He calls Izzard vile. wow

20 hours ago, moogsy said:

Izzard is a twat but that is a parody headline. The clue is in the logo in the top right 😂

Facts will never get in the way of the LGB mafia and their right wing hangers on.

Eddie Izzard seems a good lad to me. Clever anaw. How he did those marathons is beyond me. He always to and fros with his man/woman thing. I'd guess, even if it was him, this was a total phishing expedition.  

And if it annoys Karen if kickback, all the better.

1 hour ago, Tommy Brown said:

Try not to engage the tosser.

Would love him to FO, but he has nowhere else to go. Stuck with him.

He calls Izzard vile. wow

Indeed. Izzard's ok. Shame he's wed to London Labour but apart from consitutional differences, I don't have much problem with him/ her.

1 hour ago, XB52 said:

Facts will never get in the way of the LGB mafia and their right wing hangers on.

It has been acknowledged as a parody but we still have to be outraged? 

Bonnie Prince Charlie
1 hour ago, ri Alban said:

Eddie Izzard seems a good lad to me. Clever anaw. How he did those marathons is beyond me. He always to and fros with his man/woman thing. I'd guess, even if it was him, this was a total phishing expedition.  

And if it annoys Karen if kickback, all the better.

He did  do them , he's a fecking liar

You do know that the article in that tweet is a parody and not actually a Guardian piece, right?

Right??

:cornette: Hook, line and sinker with the foam-at-the-mouth simpletons.

Roxy Hearts
39 minutes ago, Cade said:

You do know that the article in that tweet is a parody and not actually a Guardian piece, right?

Right??

:cornette: Hook, line and sinker with the foam-at-the-mouth simpletons.

Izzard is a twat though.

5 hours ago, Bonnie Prince Charlie said:

He did  do them , he's a fecking liar

Who did what and who is a liar?

11 hours ago, Smithee said:

Did I miss anything?

A parody article, acknowledged as a parody anaw, about Eddie Izzard but he's vile, a disgrace etc 😳

5 hours ago, Ulysses said:

This place is mental.  Yet we all seem to fit right in. :D

Jkb, please never change.

Right wing in a rage because of Diane Abbott's tweet, lampooning the ***** that is Lee Anderson and his 'Feck off back to France' quip. Strange how no outrage occurred when he said it. 

Well done DA.

7 hours ago, Gundermann said:

Yon Labour candidate in Rutherglen who resigned over Brexit wanting to have his cake and eat it.

Can Labour be pinned down on anything?

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/politics/scottish-labour-election-candidate-not-30662998.amp

There's actually folk who really believe Labour will be different. I mean they really believe it! The UK is in a state and they've contributed to it with previous governments.

It just goes round and round with more debt, widening inequality, protecting the establishment, adding to the establishment, lies,propaganda etc, etc, etc......

Stephen Kinnock interviewed on using barges for refugees - seems Labour would continue but try and find alternative - what alternative ? 
they don't know 

what's their solution to refugee situation 

they don't have one 

but they will sort something out if they are elected was the gist of it 

eh naw Labour can do one 

1 hour ago, manaliveits105 said:

Stephen Kinnock interviewed on using barges for refugees - seems Labour would continue but try and find alternative - what alternative ? 
they don't know 

they don't have one 

eh naw Labour can do one 

At the moment, they're the best option to rid country of the twin scourges, Conservative and SNP, therefore they'll get my vote.

4 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

At the moment, they're the best option to rid country of the twin scourges, Conservative and SNP, therefore they'll get my vote.

Labour is just Tory rule with a different tie. They would change virtually nothing. Kid Starver has jettisoned almost all of his former pledges.

1 hour ago, manaliveits105 said:

they don't know 

they don't have one 

eh naw Labour can do one 

Funny you should post that. Saw this earlier:

d811fda9174e332e.png

3 hours ago, ri Alban said:

Right wing in a rage!

You can just stop there.  That's it. The entire election strategy. 

John Major - a decent chap IMO even if I fundamentally disagree with him - has pretty much called it out and sounds pretty ashamed of it.  

I veer from thinking we are totally fecked to sometimes believing that we can't have that many bad b'stards / dafties in the electorate.  

I hope that it's just because the extremists (on all sides) are the loudest and they attract the dafties. I really hope that is right and this is just a temporary thing caused by the financial crash and will burn itself out and we can get back to reasonable, moderate governments that just want to make things better instead of burning the house down to get rich or find an easy target to attack.  

3 hours ago, i wish jj was my dad said:

You can just stop there.  That's it. The entire election strategy. 

John Major - a decent chap IMO even if I fundamentally disagree with him - has pretty much called it out and sounds pretty ashamed of it.  

I veer from thinking we are totally fecked to sometimes believing that we can't have that many bad b'stards / dafties in the electorate.  

I hope that it's just because the extremists (on all sides) are the loudest and they attract the dafties. I really hope that is right and this is just a temporary thing caused by the financial crash and will burn itself out and we can get back to reasonable, moderate governments that just want to make things better instead of burning the house down to get rich or find an easy target to attack.  

Keep the wee folk in a rage, is the tory strategy. 

8 hours ago, ri Alban said:

Keep the wee folk in a rage, is the tory strategy. 

You still sending “ traitors “ to Blair Drummond safari park ? Those people who have. Different view point to you . Or are you “ deporting “ them to England 

“ once “ Scotland becomes independent? Some right wing stuff there . 

5 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

You still sending “ traitors “ to Blair Drummond safari park ? Those people who have. Different view point to you . Or are you “ deporting “ them to England 

“ once “ Scotland becomes independent? Some right wing stuff there . 

How can you deport brits from Britland? And traitors are dealt with in all countries.  It's neither wing, just plain justice. 👍 

so little britnat,  you can just go to Britain or receive instant kill justice. Your choice, karen. Though I'm not sure the big cats could stomach someone with your morals.

1 hour ago, ri Alban said:

How can you deport brits from Britland? And traitors are dealt with in all countries.  It's neither wing, just plain justice. 👍 

so little britnat,  you can just go to Britain or receive instant kill justice. Your choice, karen. Though I'm not sure the big cats could stomach someone with your morals.

Dear Ri

There is no such place as " Britnat".  You really meant deporting Scots from Scotland or sending them to Blair Drummond to be the lions dinner. Its all rather graphic violent imagery , yet again from you.  You should try and be a bit more  calm and less of a " Karen" in your replies. As for having " morals" I haven't as yet made violent threats to those who disagree with me views or opinions on any subject.  

R (2).gif

Edited by JudyJudyJudy