Griffiths

Last Laff

****ing weirdo. 

16 or 15, still a creepy thing if true. If 16 he might legally not be in trouble, but **** me, why? 

• Replies 371

• Ray Gin

• Last Laff

• Салатные палочки

2 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

****ing weirdo. 

16 or 15, still a creepy thing if true. If 16 he might legally not be in trouble, but **** me, why? 

Requesting nudes from a 16 year old would be an attempt to obtain child porn nah?

42 minutes ago, Last Laff said:

If she plays for the Hearts girl's team then she's not going to be of a senior age that's for sure.

She plays in the academy team.

40 minutes ago, Jeff said:

Requesting nudes from a 16 year old would be an attempt to obtain child porn nah?

Is it? 

If it is then the law can get him no matter the age. 

No doubt he'll say he thought she was 18 or some shite. 

He's got kids and a partner, ffs. 

Could end up on the register, means he can't see his kids on his own. 

Brutal. 

He’s pumping a lassie I went to school with and grew up in the same scheme I say pumping he has managed to keep her for 3 years and not got her pregnant so he isn’t scoring on the park and off with his record . 

The wank blocked me in a few weeks ago and happily moved for me don’t give him any satisfaction knowing who he is . Waiting for a cheers or thanks SPARKY 

15 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Is it? 

Brutal. 

Don't think the 'I thought she was 18' defense holds these days.

Was there not a footballer done for pulling a girl in a night club who ended up being younger than 16?

Feck him

1 minute ago, Jeff said:

Was there not a footballer done for pulling a girl in a night club who ended up being younger than 16?

Feck him

Aye, it's a thin defence. 

His partner and kids tho, what a horrible ******* ( if true). 

6 minutes ago, Jeff said:

Feck him

isn't that what happened to graham rix?

1 minute ago, Stu_HMFC said:

Probs a Hibs fan and want to shake his hand and get a selfie 

One things for sure there will be a lot whitabootery coming out of that lot for the next wee while😒

1 hour ago, Smith's right boot said:

****ing weirdo. 

Any naked photo obtained from anyone under 18 is illegal 

Rick Sanchez
43 minutes ago, Jeff said:

Another screenshot doing the rounds. Girl looks younger 

Definitely needs his devices looked at!

1 minute ago, brux said:

Where is everyone reading this?  Is this true or a load of rumours?

True apparently. The girl has posted something along the lines of he didn't ask what age she was. 

The Gorgie

The lassie clearly isn't shy in flaunting her body. I've only seen one rather shitty screen shot, but she seems happy to take pictures of herself with very little on and post it on social media. None the less, creepy behaviour from the Hibs *****.

27 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

No, he had known the girl for months.

1 hour ago, Hungry hippo said:

Possibly fake as everything else was saying 16. Not in any way defending him though.

She is 15 and is a massive Celtic fan. LG was her favourite player. I’ve seen the messages 

3 hours ago, StevenNaismith said:

E9A8AF78-B695-41CC-9031-EFB4F8D4249A.jpeg

Not wishing to take the thread off-topic...but that seems to be an oddly random selection of text to embolden.

StevenNaismith
1 minute ago, Boof said:

Not wishing to take the thread off-topic...but that seems to be an oddly random selection of text to embolden.

Wasn’t me. I just shared the photo from Twitter.

3 minutes ago, Boof said:

Aren't they in bold as they match whatever was searched for? 

5 minutes ago, StevenNaismith said:

Wasn’t me. I just shared the photo from Twitter.

Aye - that's what I meant. It looks kinda like something from a .gov source and the boldening doesn't make an awfy lot of sense.

Anyway - Griffiths. What a twat.

3 minutes ago, Boof said:

Aye - that's what I meant. It looks kinda like something from a .gov source and the boldening doesn't make an awfy lot of sense.

Anyway - Griffiths. What a twat.

A twat is someone who stea from tesco and is a dick. 

Trying to fire into a 15/16 year old ie uter scum behaviour. 

If true, he's well beyond being a twat. 

26 minutes ago, Section N Rules said:

The lassie clearly isn't shy in flaunting her body. I've only seen one rather shitty screen shot, but she seems happy to take pictures of herself with very little on and post it on social media. None the less, creepy behaviour from the Hibs *****.

That’s not a million miles away from “she was asking for it m’lud” territory. 

SuperstarSteve

The girls male cousin said she was 16 and it was corrected by his sister who called him an idiot, as she’s 15. 

Who knows the full story but messaging anyone under 16 more than once or twice is classed as grooming I believe but the so called victim has posted saying he never asked her age so know we he could’ve known, granted that doesn’t make it right she said, then added hail hail.

That’ll be the end of it I’d say. 

Edited by SuperstarSteve

Sackable? You'd have to think so.

I don't hold with the mental health card being played as a defence for everything but I think Griffiths needs some serious help.

Wouldn’t surprise me if Celtic, and their fans defend him tbh,

how many chances does Griffiths get?

Edited by Shooter McGavin

Just now, Kiwidoug said:

Sackable? You'd have to think so.

I don't hold with the mental health card being played as a defence for everything but I think Griffiths needs some serious help.

He's played that card so many times and people play it for him.

More and more people need to call him out for the vile ******* he is and stop offending people with proper mental health issues.

Ainsley Harriott
2 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Celtic, and their fans will defend him 100%

They dont see the sexual abuse of children as much of an issue at that club 

3 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Celtic, and their fans will defend him 100%

My boss at work is a big Celtic fan and he was disgusted when I told him about it. He’s also got a daughter. 

2 minutes ago, Tazio said:

My boss at work is a big Celtic fan and he was disgusted when I told him about it. He’s also got a daughter. 

I'd hope so, it's beast behaviour!! Anyone sticking up for him needs put in a cell.

Aye, it's a thin defence. 

His partner and kids tho, what a horrible ******* ( if true). 

Think he has about 4 kids to more than one partner, at least.

As you say, if true, what an embarrassment and role model to his kids. 😏

5 minutes ago, Ainsley Harriott said:

They dont see the sexual abuse of children as much of an issue at that club 

bigsuperslim1874

Is it? 

Brutal. 

image.png.93d1eeaf6929468f2f6730855177c74d.png

From earlier in the thread

13 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Wouldn’t surprise me if Celtic, and their fans defend him tbh,

how many chances does Griffiths get?

Don’t think the Celtic fans can be arsed with him well the Celtic fans who I’m mates with and work with . 

6 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

Don't see a thread on .net about Sparky's latest escapade.

Couple of comments in the transfer thread but in the main they don't want to call him out.

1 minute ago, Homme said:

Couple of comments in the transfer thread but in the main they don't want to call him out.

They probably wonder what all the fuss is about.  They take a flexible approach to family and relationship issues and practices.

3 hours ago, milky_26 said:

2 hours ago, Stanley_ said:

No, he had known the girl for months.

And (allegedly) her dad suspected there was something going on and took it to the press rather than the police. Scummy all round.

2 hours ago, Kiwidoug said:

They probably wonder what all the fuss is about.  They take a flexible approach to family and relationship issues and practices.

I read that all correct until

"relationship issues and potatoes". 

Had to go over it a few times! 

Was like :wtfvlad:

😭😭

Ach is he not still just a daft laddie according to his JKB fan club?  And he scored against England don’t forget. 

He’s a genetic feck up. He will always be a scum bag. 

8 hours ago, Kiwidoug said:

Don't see a thread on .net about Sparky's latest escapade.

8 hours ago, Homme said:

One desperado has claimed that it’s a fake page. Another has said that his son says that the pics are doctored 😂😂

Griffiths a vile prick and an absolute bellend to boot.

Smoked-Glass
34 minutes ago, Ron Burgundy said:

Ach is he not still just a daft laddie according to his JKB fan club?  And he scored against England don’t forget. 

He’s a genetic feck up. He will always be a scum bag. 

Can't deny I didn't like seeing his name in a Scotland line up, but the guy is still a complete bellend. 

9 hours ago, Homme said:

Really unfortunate picture this.

Screenshot_2021-07-06-23-03-45-18.jpg

:laugh2: FFS. What a gimp. 

Ainsley Harriott
11 hours ago, Homme said:

Bet they sign him if Celtic cancel his contract 😂