• Gershwin

• Chester™

• JamboInSouthsea

• alwaysthereinspirit

:yas: yassssssssssss going to have to stay up to see who we are playing now.

that goal couldn't have happened to a nicer guy

Never mind :sob:

:yas: yassssssssssss going to have to stay up to see who we are playing now.

that goal couldn't have happened to a nicer guy

We have the Rankgers next. Who'd you guys get?

Dunno. Next years fixtures haven't been released yet :sob:

Chester™

Ovie whinging about the refs :pleasing:

Here's an idea why you lost - no scoring any points in Games 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7 ya prick. :rofl:

They do like losing big Game 7s at home eh? :rofl:

4-1 and you ****ed it up, 4-1 and you ****ed up. :rofl::jjyay:

Here a nice number for you 151:

67 :rofl:

Is that the next year we'll win a playoff game :sob:

Chester™

Is that the next year we'll win a playoff game :sob:

That would be glorious. :jjyay:

But no. Guess again....

That must be the most brutal way to go out the playoffs. It would feel better to get spanked 4-0 like canucks

That would be glorious. :jjyay:

But no. Guess again....

Lol. Reported for trolling :look:

Cant believe I got to hear this din 5 times last night.

Honestly thought our goose was cooked.

Find out later today what two games I get tickets for.

Its a hockey miracle.

It's anything but a ******* hockey miracle

Chester™

It's anything but a ******* hockey miracle

You're absolutely correct.

It would have been a miracle had the Maple Fails won a playoff series. ::troll:::'>

Cant believe I got to hear this din 5 times last night.

Honestly thought our goose was cooked.

Find out later today what two games I get tickets for.

Its a hockey miracle.

Game two and game five (if required) Both weekend games. Its another hockey miracle.

Reckon you'll be going to both. Can see this one going another 7 games.

I'm thinking along the same lines. At least 6.

3 o'clock puck drop is perfect . Can't wait.

I'm going to the New York Rangers playoffs game on the 21st (game three). Never been to an ice hockey game before. Looking forward to it.

I also have a ticket for New York Knicks on the 20th (game seven, if required). Really hoping it goes to game seven as basketball is my favourite sport other than football. I'd love to go to an NBA game.

I'm in NYC 18th-22nd (with 19th-21st being the only days I could go to an evening game) so the timing has worked out well.

Edited by Stanley_

I'm going to the New York Rangers playoffs game on the 21st (game three). Never been to an ice hockey game before. Looking forward to it.

I also have a ticket for New York Knicks on the 20th (game seven, if required). Really hoping it goes to game seven as basketball is my favourite sport other than football. I'd love to go to an NBA game.

I'm in NYC 18th-22nd (with 19th-21st being the only days I could go to an evening game) so the timing has worked out well.

Hockey regular games depending on the opponent are awesome. Play off hockey games are a thousand times better. Get there early and take it all in. Enjoy.

Good stuff. I went to a Rangers playoff game two years ago and it was great fun. The NY Huns goal song is class and the fans can be pretty mental. The boy in front of me got kicked out for throwing a beer over a Washington Capitals fan who was walking by :rofl:

Chester™

Good win for the Pens last night. :jjyay:

Some sloppy D from the Sens let us sneak in, though I've a worry about the amount of traffic in front of our net, without it being cleared.

BTW, that Conacher is a dirty wee rat. Orpik's crosscheck to his coopon (with no penalty call :smuggy: ) was the least the rodent deserved.

Edited by Chester?

Good win for the Pens last night. :jjyay:

Some sloppy D from the Sens let us sneak in, though I've a worry about the amount of traffic in front of our net, without it being cleared.

BTW, that Conacher is a dirty wee rat. Orpik's crosscheck to his coopon (with no penalty call :smuggy: ) was the least the rodent deserved.

He's a knobber. Hope he has a hypo in Game 2.

Hockey regular games depending on the opponent are awesome. Play off hockey games are a thousand times better. Get there early and take it all in. Enjoy.

How early do you recommend getting there? Game starts at 7:30pm.

Knicks 3-1 down in the NBA. :sob:

How early do you recommend getting there? Game starts at 7:30pm.

Knicks 3-1 down in the NBA. :sob:

When I went the gates opened about an hour before face off. There was a little bit of fan stuff going on outside the MSG though so you might want go a little bit early for that. It wasn't too interesting from what I remember.

Mind the game might go to OT too, so you could be there all night!!!

You said that for the first round, come on!! :curtain:

Who have you guys got?

::troll:::'>

Edited by Bruce Willis

You said that for the first round, come on!! :curtain:

Who have you guys got?

class=:' />

I'm just gonna stick with the Bruins. They seem like a loveable bunch. :10900:

Ok, I admit it. You're going to make the finals.

Bruins Blackhawks. I like.

Has a certain "je ne sais quoi" about it.

Play off hockey is stressful enough without the added bonus of end to end overtime heart stopping moments.

Aye, I can't imagine the feeling of watching Hearts playing a cup final game 7 in OT.

Therrien not on the list for the Jack Adams.. :vrface:

Surprised to be honest. I can see why Maclean is there but it's difficult to judge the impact the other two have had. Quenneville still has half the squad that won the SC in 2010 whereas Therrien turned a bunch of shitehawks into a reasonable side.

Chester™

Surprised to be honest. I can see why Maclean is there but it's difficult to judge the impact the other two have had. Quenneville still has half the squad that won the SC in 2010 whereas Therrien turned a bunch of shitehawks into a reasonable side.

Its an awful decision. Simply awful. Boudreau did his usual - great regular season, pish post season. While the Habs didnt make it out the first round, they werent even expected to be there!

Decent face off time for watchin' the Hawks tomorrow :pleasing:

Indeed. Mind you, Eurovision's on :gok:

Bird off to Shagaluf on a hen do tomorrow....for me, beer, pizza, hockey....redtube, tissues :lol:

• Maple Leaf unpinned this topic
  • Maple Leaf pinned this topic