*****Official Dunfermline Athletic v Heart of Midlothian thread ******

cookieboy

Just now, chazza74 said:

What’s the point in souttar being on the bench 

So he can leave half way through the match?

• Replies 1.5k

• Hearts007

• Harry Potter

• sadj

• NANOJAMBO

Just now, Jamie Walker Tash said:

Cheers mate. It sure is, would be weird have the dog and baby called Rudi however 😂

My brother Rover used to say the same to my parents all the time. 

1 minute ago, Jamie Walker Tash said:

Yeah im keeping well away, id faint 😂

Don’t want to be around when we get to page 53 (for any brooklyn nine nine fans out there)

Just now, Jamie Walker Tash said:

Cheers mate. It sure is, would be weird have the dog and baby called Rudi however 😂

Ha! Mine is called Rudi too. Not kids. They are Robbo and Hartley

1 minute ago, Jamie Walker Tash said:

I know a guy who doesn't like the sight of blood who was at the the business end. he fainted and his bairn was home before him , he fractured his skull. 

We really need a match winning performance from Naismith now. We used to be a 1 man team and he was it. Now we’re a no man team. Come on Naisy win it for Hearts and get the title sealed so we can move on from this shite

Just now, Greedy Jambo said:

Might get a Chinese the night. 

I fancy a Thai, or maybe a russian🤔

HartleyLegend3

Totally given up for the season think.. 

We had a corner a couple minutes ago. Not sure who it was, Hearts player jogging back towards our goal. If he had turned around asked for the ball early. He would have been all on his own with no pars player nearby. Didn't look back once. Just kept slow jogging back.. 

3 minutes ago, chazza74 said:

What’s the point in souttar being on the bench 

Gets him out the house 🤦‍♂️

Rudi5kaceldream1ng
1 minute ago, NANOJAMBO said:

I know a guy who doesn't like the sight of blood who was at the the business end. he fainted and his bairn was home before him , he fractured his skull. 

You know a guy eh? 

Aye that was you.

1 minute ago, TypoonJambo said:

Its asian on the menu in my stream pop ups

4 minutes ago, chrystaf said:

I'm outside now enjoying the sunshine.

Make the most of it - its going to turn baltic on Monday.

Always say a team is a reflection of the manager , we certainly seem to be boring &  clueless, 

Just now, Candy said:

I've bought both looking  for a dodgy stream of the match

Don't waste your time mate,dig in.

3 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Might get a Chinese the night. 

We’re having Indian from M & S. Easter treat innit?

Just now, sadj said:

Its asian on the menu in my stream pop ups

They all taste the same

Chat away lads you’re not missing anything 

Edited by merrymac

12 minutes ago, CloustonHMFC said:

Who do you want to play at LB, then?

I’ll do it. Used to play LB. 58 this year but better than him 

Got to laugh at all those predicting when we will win the league. It's looking more like IF we win the league.

1 minute ago, Maroonarmy said:

Not able to get a stream for the game. Is it likely we will get a winner? 

In the rest of the season?

6 minutes ago, Jamie Walker Tash said:

It’s like someone punched the Predator in the face. 
All the best. 🥂🍻

8 minutes ago, TypoonJambo said:

I was thinking of a funny reply that wouldn’t get me banned. Kudos

7 minutes ago, Jamie Walker Tash said:

Had a kid in November last year and the Mrs lost a lot of blood.

I had to have a wee sit down with a cold cup of water lol.

All the best mate👍