• Hearts007

• Harry Potter

• sadj

• NANOJAMBO

Just now, Ex member of the SaS said:

I too was up off my seat but it was just a fart so sat back down.

Just lean tae the side min!😂 

SomethingAboutObua

If we don't win today I think that confirms for me he's lost the dressing room. I just can't believe any tactical set up with this squad would be unable to win 4 games in a row in this league and against Brora. Even the players half arsing it with me doing the tactical set up would be able able win one of our last 4 matches surely?

1 minute ago, Smith's right boot said:

Our first half performances from the second round of fixtures onwards has been terrible. 

Why the **** can the team not even start the odd game well?

But according to the experts, it's only the last two games !

Just now, Smith's right boot said:

Our first half performances from the second round of fixtures onwards has been terrible. 

Something to do with being hopeless, lazy and not giving a ****. 

18 minutes ago, Skinny Milinkovic said:

Very hard to watch - the lack of desire, urgency, fight and overall quality is plain to see. The worst part is, I am not at all surprised by the way we're playing. We are a shadow of the team we were at the start of the season, and we weren't even good then. 

Special Agent Dale Cooper
1 minute ago, Smith's right boot said:

Neilson's inability to motivate. No inspirational leaders on the pitch?

Captain Lithuania
1 minute ago, DS98 said:

Get Irving to **** as well btw. Loses possession umpteen times and casually jogs back. He lost the ball trying a Cruyff turn in the first half and Pars broke forward, when the boy had the shot Irving was still in his own half!

Honest to god he will be at Edinburgh City in a few years. If he’s lucky.

Half hearted attempt to keep possession there as well. He’s crap. 

The Goalscoring Knee
Just now, Furious Styles said:

The stream I’m watching is 7 minutes behind real time.

If it's the same one s me the game clock didn't start for a good 4 or 5 minutes after the second half kicked off

maroondevo52
Just now, sadj said:

Was that Haring getting stuck in , whoever it was did well to win the free kick

It was, then takes yonks to take it.

3 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Maybe because of manager? 

Sorry if this has been mentioned but is there no Hearts TV commentary?

Is the only TV coverage PPV?

Just now, maroondevo52 said:

It was, then takes yonks to take it.

And wasted it , def trying to be more direct second half though

8 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

Henderson is absolutely pish 🤣🤣🤣

Yet Jordan Roberts is starring for Motherwell.  Strange.

maroondevo52
Just now, chrystaf said:

No commentary, PPV or dodgy stream with the boy holding the camera about 3 feet off the ground.

Just now, upgotheheads said:

my stream is about 5 minutes behind, hardly worth watching.

Hardly worth watching.  Agree.

3 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

Jordan Roberts scores again 🤣

Far too attacking for this team - well rid 

My Mrs is in labour right now and i genuinely believe the wee man is scared to come out in case i make him watch Hearts play.

1 minute ago, chrystaf said:

Yes. But Hearts TV doesn't bother to let you know when you log in.

2 minutes ago, Special Agent Dale Cooper said:

Neilson's inability to motivate. No inspirational leaders on the pitch?

Even if that s true. 

If you play 15 plus times, the law of %'s means that you will score in the 1st half a few time's ffs.