All the best. πŸ₯‚πŸ»

Posts like that are why I love kickback πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Β 

Cheers mate.

3 minutes ago, Maroonarmy said:

Not able to get a stream for the game. Is it likely we will get a winner?Β 

No

1 minute ago, Kiwidoug said:

What do you say to this annie? Spot of bother in the football department again.

Just a blip she will commission another report on the football dept

1 minute ago, Salad Fingers said:

Gnando :laugh:

Β 

Is he really one of our better players?Β 

He was the big striker that was supposed to transform our style of play in January according to Neilson. The final piece of the puzzleΒ 

1 minute ago, Madjambo21 said:

Had a kid in November last year and the Mrs lost a lot of blood.

I had to have a wee sit down with a cold cup of water lol.

Β 

All the best mateπŸ‘

Thanks pal. Hope the mrs had a quick recovery.

4 minutes ago, Rudi5kaceldream1ng said:

You know a guy eh?Β 

Β 

Aye that was you.

A friend of my sister's.

I was present twice - no fainting here mate !!!

Β 

πŸ˜‰

Free kick taken by irving.   He aims for popescu at the back post.  You guess what happened ☺.     Yep, he fluffed it. 

3 minutes ago, thee jambo said:

It’s like someone punched the Predator in the face.Β 
All the best. πŸ₯‚πŸ»

Have you ever seen a gorilla autopsie?

Rudi5kaceldream1ng

Dominating possession 60%...not doing anything with it as per usual. Need to convert it into scoring chances and direct cutting edge.

Just now, Barack said:

I made a lovely slow cooker pulled chicken the other night.

Β 

:sadrobbo:

What ya mean is at your age you pulled yer chicken but it was such slow going the end product was just dust

Just now, A_A wehatethehibs said:

He was the big striker that was supposed to transform our style of play in January according to Neilson. The final piece of the puzzleΒ 

Β 

Yeah, but don't you need to get crosses into the box for that type of player?

Just now, NANOJAMBO said:

A friend of my sister's.

I was present twice - no fainting here mate !!!

Β 

πŸ˜‰

Happened to a bloke I worked with. Nutted a table as he headed for the ground and ended up with several stitches and a concussion. His self pity and looking for sympathy didn’t go down too well with his wife.Β 

The Dali frigging lama is more threatening than us

2 minutes ago, jambali said:

Nah! Horseshit is useful!!

Β 

Prefer to put custard on my rhubarb.

Edited by Ex member of the SaS

Jambo in Yorkshire

Confirmation that our league is a tough one, not one Championship team is winning in the cup!

If the bairn is born before the final whistle I'm gonna start a poll to name it.

It will be binding.Β 

Β 

πŸ˜„

Big shout for a pen , lot of chances to put dangerous balls in the box second half everyone of thems been shite

3 minutes ago, Jamie Walker Tash said:

Thanks pal. Hope the mrs had a quick recovery.

Yeah she's back to doing my head in 😁

1 minute ago, Tazio said:

Happened to a bloke I worked with. Nutted a table as he headed for the ground and ended up with several stitches and a concussion. His self pity and looking for sympathy didn’t go down too well with his wife.Β 

πŸ˜†

4 minutes ago, Barack said:

I made a lovely slow cooker pulled chicken the other night.

Β 

:sadrobbo:

Useless without phoaties

Just now, Restonbabe said:

I wonder what his excuse will be this timeΒ 

Β 

Its a bit dark in the shadows to be fair 🀬

1 minute ago, TypoonJambo said:

The Dali frigging lama is more threatening than us

Bloke is big on Karma. We probably have a lot to fear from him.Β 

heartmussel

There is nothing on show here to convince me we can win another game this season.Really beginning to think Neilson has lost the dressing room,not one player here ( maybe Boyce) looks interested,as bad as I’ve seen for many a year.

1 minute ago, Jambo in Yorkshire said:

Confirmation that our league is a tough one, not one Championship team is winning in the cup!

πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈΒ