• neilnunb

• sadj

2 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Yeah the pitch is a joke, it just doesn't bounce properly.

I like bouncing on things.

😮😮😮🤣

5 minutes ago, 22games nro said:

ive been trying to count how many players we have on the pitch, cause it feels like about 9 or 10 !!!!

only hearts.jpg

What number are you getting stuck at?

Does this help?

3 minutes ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

No excuse for some of our players but playing on these plastic monstrosities is pish! 

Don’t like the pitch at all. 

2 minutes ago, john thomas said:

Apparently the shout outs are 'quite funny'

Does Hearts fans having a wee laugh bother you?

A wee shame.

6 minutes ago, Francis Albert said:

Also getting some serious comments at HT on the first half. Of course it is from.an East Fife perspective but at least throughout they have discussed the game with no shout outs or chat about sandwiches.

No shout outs?  You've got to be kidding or deaf,

7 minutes ago, The Treasurer said:

Disappointing thing for me is that none of the fringe players, bar Irving, look like they want to push for a starting place 

Suppose that’s why they are fringe players. You can only play 11 at one time 

McGill  has been poor as have the back four. We keep hitting long balls with no one physical up front. We have an extra man in midfield but bypass it completely. So bizarre.

2 minutes ago, Robbo-Jambo said:

Frear is utter pish and how Henderson got a new deal is a right head scratcher. 

Henderson is never making it at Hearts.

I've given up on the live stream, keeps cutting out on me and I end up having to refresh, sometimes several times.  Lesson learned I guess, no more PPV games for me this season.

2 minutes ago, maroonedinbriz said:

Berra appears to be an intelligent guy when interviewed. Why then after 5 or 6 hopeful punts to nobody in particular can't he twig that he's just giving possession away?

It really is a mystery. The guy has played at the highest level in English football, you would think he would understand giving away possession isn't a good thing.

8 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

Robbie's just remembered how Berra plays. Could be hooked for Kingsley.

At least he's given Berra his chance. Its a bit of fairness but I really hope Berra is a last resort for most matches. 

1 minute ago, gashauskis9 said:

I’ve had to go on mute.  This bumbling idiot is getting on my tits. 

And I thought Aberdeen tv were bad. These two just mumble through sentences. 

6 minutes ago, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

How do you think Berra has played Tosh?

Like a player playing his first game in 7 months.

2 minutes ago, Robbo-Jambo said:

Frear is utter pish and how Henderson got a new deal is a right head scratcher. 

According to Budge Henderson and Moore were given extensions to protect training compensation. You could of course just binned them. 

Just now, Jamie Walker Tash said:

It really is a mystery. The guy has played at the highest level in English football, you would think he would understand giving away possession isn't a good thing.

He has always punted the ball, it's why he was set aside by our previous manager.

Just now, hmfc_liam06 said:

Henderson is never making it at Hearts.

File under

David Smith

Calumn Morrison

Kevin McHattie

Jordon McGhee

Scott Robinson

Brad McKay

Jack Hamilton 

Robbie Buchanan etc 

1 minute ago, Smith's right boot said:

Like a player playing his first game in 7 months.

That isn't an excuse for his ridiculous need to hoof it aimlessly up the park. He did it before he was injured.

Just now, Dallas Green said:

That isn't an excuse for his ridiculous need to hoof it aimlessly up the park. He did it before he was injured.

Surely a manager could say stop hoofing the ****ing ball you numpty.

1 minute ago, King prawn said:

File under

David Smith

Calumn Morrison

Kevin McHattie

Jordon McGhee

Scott Robinson

Brad McKay

Jack Hamilton 

Robbie Buchanan etc 

Very much this 

3 minutes ago, Koolkeith said:

According to Budge Henderson and Moore were given extensions to protect training compensation. You could of course just binned them. 

Second option for me 😏

Gordon Ramsay
9 minutes ago, Absolute Scenes said:

Not semi pro at all - professionals, as this is the Professional football leagues. If they were semi pro they’d be playing in the highland league. They might be part time, but still professional. 

I really do not understand the overreaction - we clearly don’t have our strongest team available, half these players will not be at hearts next season, we are still 2-1 up. 

Not disagreeing that it was it was a poor showing from us, but man chill out! 

My bad on the semi pro comment but still part time players. Very poor showing. 

vladisacoward

Utter gash. East Fife look far more likely to score. That’s been the case since the tenth minute or so. Henderson and Moore are not first team players. Never have been, never will be. Henderson doesn’t even run properly. Berra is done. None of the rest are making any case for themselves either. Wighton has been his usual self. Another injury picked up yet again. Granted the pitch doesn’t help anything but that’s no excuse. We should really win this by three or four and we need to try and get a better draw in next round. 

Just now, Barack said:

Nah. Watching A League Of Their Own. The excellent Tom Hanks film, not the pish James Corden effort.

Love that film , it looks even better in 4k 👌🏻