New kits (third strip pre-order now available)

Angel eyes

Just now, Sertse said:

Seriously hope the top is released today, it's usually on a Friday at about 12

Stop this πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

• Replies 4.2k

• PhoenixHearts

• Sertse

• tian447

• Sooks

8 minutes ago, Absolute Scenes said:

Stop this πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I'm not even on the windup it genuinely isπŸ˜‚ last season it was 2pm though

59 minutes ago, Sertse said:

Seriously hope the top is released today, it's usually on a Friday at about 12

Β 

47 minutes ago, Sertse said:

Β 

Β 

Go out for a walk man, get some air, some sunshine, take in some of life.

57 minutes ago, Sertse said:

Β 

to be fair, I do find Friday is often when we announce things, so I think it will either be today or early next week.

22 minutes ago, Phil D. Corners said:

IMG_1087.jpeg.482b908e95c3d76d7070b35b641adbf3.jpeg

Β 

That's where I am just now too, no new kit launch, no interview with the new manager, no whisper of any new signings, I feel like we're being left behind a wee bit here, or maybe I'm just a bit impatient :DΒ 

19 minutes ago, jamboinglasgow said:

Β 

to be fair, I do find Friday is often when we announce things, so I think it will either be today or early next week.

They usually like to do it in time for father's day so here's hoping

It won’t be today , Hibs release there new kit today, no way we will announce our new kit on the same day

Β our pr photo session was done weeks ago, it’s Umbro btw

Edited by jbee647

4 minutes ago, jbee647 said:

It won’t be today , Hibs release there new kit today, no way we will announce our new kit on the same day

Β our pr photo session was done weeks ago, it’s Umbro btw

How do you know it's Umbro?

5 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

Is this another fake

Β 

Β 

I assume it is but I'd love a Peru style away top (it's all I bang on about with Hearts top tbh)

7 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Β 

1. That's a decent top by Hibs standards

2. It's obviously still awful

3. What is going on with that bottom photo. The boy on the right (Paul Kane?); has he spilt sauce on his top?

21 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Β 

Alright top for them, ruined by a shite sponsor and wtf is 'within us all'πŸ˜‚

Can imagine they'll be pretty happy with it though

47 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

"Within us all" 🀣

Β 

What? Being serial losers?

Β 

Maybe a nod to their god awful "front of shirt partners".

36 minutes ago, Sertse said:

Not loading, did he delete it?

Β 

Probably away crying because someone pasted it elsewhere without giving him credit

Β 

59 minutes ago, Costanza said:

1. That's a decent top by Hibs standards

2. It's obviously still awful

3. What is going on with that bottom photo. The boy on the right (Paul Kane?); has he spilt sauce on his top?

Is it not Keith wright?Β 

1 hour ago, Newton51 said:

Is this another fake

Β 

Β 

Β 

We've already established that Richard Cobb spews utter shite, and wastes his time in his bedsit making terrible Photoshop job efforts to try and get reactions from random people on Social Media.Β 

Case in point ^Β 

Β 

All about me, look at what I can do. I love "upsetting" people on the Internet. My adoring fans love me.Β 

Β 

9 likes.Β Β 

Β 

Quality.Β  On yersel Richie.Β 

Β 

Β 

19 minutes ago, 1874robbo said:

Is it not Keith wright?Β 

Actually,Β  you're right. It was the 6 chins that threw me initiallyΒ 

17 minutes ago, tian447 said:

Case in point ^Β 

Β 

All about me, look at what I can do. I love "upsetting" people on the Internet. My adoring fans love me.Β 

Β 

9 likes.Β Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

I mean I wouldn't say he's wrong, based on the sponsor alone it looked awful

20 minutes ago, tian447 said:

Β 

We've already established that Richard Cobb spews utter shite, and wastes his time in his bedsit making terrible Photoshop job efforts to try and get reactions from random people on Social Media.Β 

ProbablyΒ 

Β 

image.thumb.jpeg.3454f5b254cb9b4f0d10120848571afc.jpeg

Richardcobb
30 minutes ago, tian447 said:

Case in point ^Β 

Β 

Β 

9 likes.Β Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Did I steal your chips in a past life or something? No idea where your anger comes from πŸ˜‚

Richardcobb
34 minutes ago, tian447 said:

Β 

Can’t argue with that. Deleted that photo in about 3 seconds but fair play whoever screengrabbed πŸ™‚Β 

Richardcobb
46 minutes ago, kila said:

Β 

Probably away crying because someone pasted it elsewhere without giving him credit

Β 

Do we know each other?Β 

Guy is obviously a comedian and seemed to troll every Celtic fan and Celtic sympathiser alive with that top.

Β 

I for one thought it was pretty amusing. Β Even if I did bie for about 0.5 of a secondΒ 

7 minutes ago, Richardcobb said:

No idea where your anger comes from πŸ˜‚

Β 

Β 

Maybe had to pay for one of your shows. πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ

LarrysRightFoot
31 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

ProbablyΒ 

Β 

image.thumb.jpeg.3454f5b254cb9b4f0d10120848571afc.jpeg

One of the best mock ups I’ve ever seenΒ 

1 hour ago, tian447 said:

Case in point ^Β 

Β 

Β 

9 likes.Β Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Ah he's an aspiring entertainer doing social media. It's not my thing either but fair play, maybe he can bust out of the 9 to 5 if he works hard

1 hour ago, kingantti1874 said:

Guy is obviously a comedian and seemed to troll every Celtic fan and Celtic sympathiser alive with that top.

Β 

I for one thought it was pretty amusing. Β Even if I did bie for about 0.5 of a secondΒ 

Β 

Yeah I figured he's just trying to get his name out there ahead of the festival.

3 hours ago, Mikey1874 said:

Β 

I particularly like the fact that the logo looks like a bottle tossed away in the river by a drunken nedΒ 

The Hogfather
2 hours ago, tian447 said:

Β 

It’s a good thing you’re not giving him what he wants then.Β 

29 minutes ago, Homme said:

Β 

Yeah I figured he's just trying to get his name out there ahead of the festival.

Trolling Celtic fans. Β I’m in for that kind of humourΒ 

25 minutes ago, Sooks said:

I particularly like the fact that the logo looks like a bottle tossed away in the river by a drunken nedΒ 

Β 

A bottle of false hope in a sea of stupor

On 14/06/2023 at 20:13, Sertse said:

It's a beaut but who the hell is going to pay that

its completely sold out.. mind you, they only made 2023 of them. But the Β£223 is for the whole kitΒ 

29 minutes ago, Sooks said:

They clearly know their target marketΒ 

gorgieheart

quite artistic how the new hubs tap has also incorporated a graphic image of the water of leith, complete with bottle bobbing merrily along

Β 

Β 

4 minutes ago, sinks said:

Quite appropriate that it's a drunk driver modelling it

They really are β€˜the gift’

I take it that Hibs don't have a particular colour of green that they stick to? Seem to recall that Hearts selected a specific shade of maroon as the official club colour a few years back.

wentworth jambo
13 minutes ago, sinks said:

Quite appropriate that it's a drunk driver modelling it

Which one - Newall or auld pishy pants ?

• Kalamazoo Jambo changed the title to New kits (third strip pre-order now available)