• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• Hearts007

• Bongo 1874

1 minute ago, cameltoe said:

Very short on centre half's... 3 out and out Cb's and a right back who can play there. One g

Our Daniel is not much for defending 😂

Clark Griswold
5 minutes ago, Mort said:

Broadfoot gone back to Killie. They are going down.

Reckon Killie will have egg on their face with that signing.

All the best Christophe, thanks for everything. Hope you'll always have a place in your heart for the jambos. 

coatbridgejambo
20 minutes ago, Clark Griswold said:

Indeed. He was hurting and if put in that situation, I would be too given my love for the club. He's carried out all of our dreams to not only play for but to captain our club. I think I will let his comments slide.

Yeah fair point👍

Just now, TypoonJambo said:

All the best Christophe, thanks for everything. Hope you'll always have a place in your heart for the jambos. 

He was outstanding in his two spells. Sadly he never properly recovered from his injury.

Just now, iantjambo said:

He was outstanding in his two spells. Sadly he never properly recovered from his injury.

3 minutes ago, steve123 said:

Our Daniel is not much for defending 😂

Haha true that, just think we are a bit short of cover in that department. No big German defender that we could have brought in? 

4 minutes ago, Lovecraft said:

And Haring if he ever comes back.

The amount of folk on here calling for Bongo to tell them something, anything!  

We’ve done decent business for a January window.  If we do a bit more, great.  If we don’t, great.

And good luck, Christophe.

14 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

BBC quoting Robbie Neilson as saying "Jamie Walker wasn't something we were looking to do". 

Absolutely no need for them to sign anyone they are strolling the league.

Probably us done then. Overall a very decent window. Got rid of plenty of deadwood and brought in some exciting players. Win tomorrow and we’ll have really turned a corner. 

2 minutes ago, cameltoe said:

Haha true that, just think we are a bit short of cover in that department. No big German defender that we could have brought in? 

Yea I agree, maybe in the summer we will see a few more

Agreed, he trashed it overstretching then pushed his recovery in an effort to get back for the team. Ultimately it was to his own demise, but all done for the good of HMFC. Yet people here villify him, unbelievable. Not now good enough, agreed, but 100% maroon. 

3 minutes ago, Jambos4life said:

Our Daniel doesn’t need defenders

Yep, still reeling from that Sibbick to Uche substitution.

Just now, iantjambo said:

I’m thick?

Cheers pal.

By the way, you’re missing three capital letters in your post. You’ve also got a stray apostrophe.

You’re smart though. You’ll find them :)

My scottish football forum lingo is perfectly fine thicko. 

1 minute ago, jambopilms said:

All these players going on loan shows we are over paying for dross.

Do you know details? I have no idea of these loan deal salary agreements.

Just now, Space Pirate said:

My scottish football forum lingo is perfectly fine thicko. 

Missed another capital letter bud. 👍🏻

Clark Griswold

My Scottish football forum lingo is perfectly fine thicko. 

B+ must try harder.

5 minutes ago, steve123 said:

Yea I agree, maybe in the summer we will see a few more

We can still sign players who have had their contracts torn up as they will be unattached after midnight.

Just now, pettigrewsstylist said:

Do you know details? I have no idea of these loan deal salary agreements.

Ok in my opinion, we have players that are lower league quality on top league wages. That's why they are on loan and not let go or sold.

20 minutes ago, Mort said:

Broadfoot gone back to Killie. They are going down.

I think so too. 

Once we smash thier back doors in next week they'll be in massive trouble. 

15 minutes ago, kimosavi said:

Can only assume Bongos silence means the Thiam deal has fallen through 🤷‍♂️

He hasn't a clue. He said earlier it was done. 

Fantasist. 

1 minute ago, 1971fozzy said:

😂😂😂 he's pish.

He is now. 

I think he's a good player actually. I wish him misery from here on in though. 

LarrysRightFoot
1 minute ago, Sir Gio said:

Pity that one 

Yeh I think he’s a good player. Only thing is he doesn’t want to be there so will go one of two ways. 

Just now, Mikey1874 said:

And

Jumped at the chance to get one up Lennon as well I can imagine.  Needs to be careful, it’s only a loan and he’s talking like he’s signed for them permanently.  Clearly desperate to get out the Neau Tramp. 

Just now, Mikey1874 said:

Why Lennon hated Kamberi explained 

😂😂😂

He'll not be going back to hibs and playing  after that quote anyway. 

Nothing like burning your bridges 

Just now, Smith's right boot said:

😂😂😂

He'll not be going back to hibs and playing  after that quote anyway. 

Nothing like burning your bridges 

Yep he's not daft

1 minute ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Jumped at the chance to get one up Lennon as well I can imagine.  Needs to be careful, it’s only a loan and he’s talking like he’s signed for them permanently.  Clearly desperate to get out the Neau Tramp. 

There is a chance he will hardly play for Rangers 

Clark Griswold

Aye a know but i wasnae willing to make the effort for losers than know nothing about football. 

How do you like those apples? haha

C- see me.

1 minute ago, vegas-voss said:

**** me Kamberi son you are only on loan you will have to go back to that shower of shit next season

Don't think that's a problem to be honest, knows what he's doing  :)

Just now, NaturalOrder74 said:

Did hibs gain anything from this deal ? 😂 honestly old firms little feeder club 

Got rid of a lump of cheese 🤣