The January Transfer Window Super Thread

dazajmbo

13 minutes ago, GorgieRules22 said:

He’s hopeless.

No worse than Berra. Boys a Hearts fan as well - at the very least could have been a rotation player.

• Replies 13.3k

• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• Hearts007

• Bongo 1874

GorgieRules22
3 minutes ago, tysonfury420 said:

No worse than Berra. Boys a Hearts fan as well - at the very least could have been a rotation player.

I’m a Hearts fan and probably better than Berra 😁

29 minutes ago, BelgeJambo said:

Are you still at the airport? 😃

Waiting for the Piper  😉

21 minutes ago, GorgieRules22 said:

He’s hopeless.

Bit harsh , went north to concentrate on his game get away from temptations  and it’s worked well for him .

really consistent  and a Jambo I’m sure 

Edited by qferryjam

5 minutes ago, tysonfury420 said:

I'd rather we bring in a cb that will compete with Souttar/halkett and develop Petkov

22 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

I've been itching to post a Billie pic. 

Not the time tho. 

Maybe a week or so. 

Don't go too soon......wise

Just watched that big clown McPake on the news talking about how they won't be bullied re the loan deal for Wighton by Hearts. 

WTF is he slavering about , being bullied? They either meet Hears terms for the loan deal or they don't . ****ing gibbering arse hole 

GorgieRules22
2 minutes ago, qferryjam said:

Bit harsh , went north to concentrate on his game get away from temptations  and it’s worked well for him .

really consistent  and a Jambo I’m sure 

Harsh because he’s a Jambo ? Remember watching him for Dundee United and was far from impressed. If he’s been doing well for Inverness then that’s about his level. Glad Ross County have signed him.

Just now, ramrod said:

Just watched that big clown McPake on the news talking about how they won't be bullied re the loan deal for Wighton by Hearts. 

WTF is he slavering about , being bullied? They either meet Hears terms for the loan deal or they don't . ****ing gibbering arse hole 

Grassing *******. 

1 minute ago, ramrod said:

He's a colossal bellend. "Just because we are a bigger club, we won't be bullied into paying more money". 

Adam_the_legend
29 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

We desperately need more lockers. 

£24m spent, Surley a couple of extra sets of lockers could have been ordered. 

We forgot to order them...

:leveinproblem:

3 minutes ago, GorgieRules22 said:

Harsh because he’s a Jambo ? Remember watching him for Dundee United and was far from impressed. If he’s been doing well for Inverness then that’s about his level. Glad Ross County have signed him.

Thought I’d said said that, struggled at Utd went North screwed the nut and has been very consistent, will see next week how he’s getting on , hopefully have a stinker 

1 minute ago, Stu_HMFC said:

What’s McPake about . We won’t be bullied 😂 you want the player you don’t meet our valuation BOLT ya hibs fud

Mind that time he scored a goal against us in the biggest game of his career but we scored 5 🤣🤣🤣

GorgieRules22
Just now, qferryjam said:

Thought I’d said said that, struggled at Utd went North screwed the nut and has been very consistent, will see next week how he’s getting on , hopefully have a stinker 

Aye you did say that but he’s playing in the Championship which is probably about the guys level.

1 minute ago, GorgieRules22 said:

Aye you did say that but he’s playing in the Championship which is probably about the guys level.

No now he’s not

3 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

Must be the wummin's team again.

I'm away to do the dishes.

12 minutes ago, Stu_HMFC said:

What’s McPake about . We won’t be bullied 😂 you want the player you don’t meet our valuation BOLT ya hibs fud

He still picking Hampden grass out his teeth after eating the turf trying to chase Rudi for the last goal that day. Feck im.

Just now, kila said:

Let's not fall for pish like that

Seems it's a Hearts fan that runs the account.

47 minutes ago, Jambo92 said:

Correct. There is the Daily record but I wouldn't consider them credible.

Less of the possibly defamatory posts please. Would hate JKB to have to get their legal team involved...

article-1350929-0CED951E000005DC-859_308

Edited by Alex Kintner

53 minutes ago, tysonfury420 said:

Ross County have announced they have signed Coll Donaldson from Inverness

Would have taken him at Hearts personally

He's a big Jambo but not sure he's any good

28 minutes ago, ramrod said:

Never got ever the 1-5 still gibbering,,or is it hibbering,   TIT...🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🙌🙌🙌

Under the floodlight
41 minutes ago, ramrod said:

Out of all the rumoured High profile managerial candidates Dundee had, they opted for McPake, I think he must have known when the owner picked him what his budget would be.

With correct spelling.....There will be  'a signing tomorrow'

No idea if it same as the tweet infers

Either that or we are wasting hotel room bookings

47 minutes ago, Pans Jambo said:

He still picking Hampden grass out his teeth after eating the turf trying to chase Rudi for the last goal that day. Feck im.

Give him a break, he kept the hobos in it til half time 😂😂😂😂😂

1 minute ago, Haringshairband said:

Please tell me the klaxon patter is a thing of the past?

Loved the Klaxon. Whats wrong wi ye man?

1 minute ago, Pans Jambo said:

Loved the Klaxon. Whats wrong wi ye man?

And Stricker will arrive😂😂😂

47 minutes ago, Baxfee said:

Can you get the correct spelling for tomorrow !!!! 

Had a quick look.

There's a lot more than that he/she/they can't spell!