• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• Hearts007

• Bongo 1874

Just now, kila said:

Aye, I even went and refreshed the Hearts news page with my palms getting sweaty you wank :laugh:

Tut tut. You'll be on the naughty step for that verbal abuse san... :lol: 👍🏼

Edited by AndyNic

1 minute ago, luckydug said:

Yes ! 

Serve you right as well😕

Folk can post pictures of the lovely Miss. Piper in her sexy undies but I canny post a pic of the auld klaxon :(

6 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

20200115_195656.jpg

Klaxon sadly a thing of the past. 

8pm, no chance,  work shy media team long since in their jammies 

Just now, AndyNic said:

Folk can post pictures of the lovely Miss. Piper in her sexy undies but I canny post a pic of the auld klaxon :(

Nah that got banned as well,  with warnings. 

Some folk got angry it was getting in the way of reading about transfers. 

Imagine that eh. Had there been any news we would have been.........over new players instead  :)

1 minute ago, Sir Gio said:

Nah that got banned as well,  with warnings. 

Some folk got angry it was getting in the way of reading about transfers. 

Imagine that eh. Had there been any news we would have been.........over new players instead  :)

Nah I meant this thread Sir Gio. I remember that thread well and I was a contributor. A very nice GIF of the lovely lady in question if I remember correctly! 

Was raging that thread was pulled. Was a classic! 

Edited by AndyNic

7 minutes ago, kila said:

Hopefully one of the new media assistants they recruit will help sort this kind of mistake

No mistake, just more evidence of the club being rotten to the core. A real CEO would have the media team fired from a cannon for that type of mix up. 

Edited by Zen Jambo

1 hour ago, rmreido said:

Hello, is it Ben Mee you looking for!

Still laugh when I see him on MOTD

"It's mee on the ball" 

Edited by rudi must stay

4 minutes ago, rudi must stay said:

Still laugh when I see him on MOTD

"It's mee on the ball" 

Boy with a nickname down here of Bertie Mee

Under the floodlight
6 minutes ago, Class of 75 said:

Boy with a nickname down here of Bertie Mee

Didn't he say something to Bill Shankly?

Under the floodlight
7 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

i don’t think so

4 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

i don’t think so

But I've heard of the Gorgie aggro.

2 hours ago, Sir Gio said:

Don't go too soon......wise

😂🙄

Good things come to those who wait. 

1 hour ago, AndyNic said:

Apologies if anyone soiled their knickers after seeing the klaxon! 

That's not a Klaxon.

Klaxon is actually a brand name.

5 minutes ago, One five said:

Like our signings tomorrow 🤞cmon Ann 

Ann better not be signing players.... 

Under the floodlight
5 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Na na na na etc etc 👍🏻

Good days, different gravy though travelling to all the wee

3 minutes ago, One five said:

I remember it as gorgie boot boys , maybe I’m wrong 🤔

Under the floodlights it was, maybe in the shed it was different!

5 minutes ago, Under the floodlight said:

Good days, different gravy though travelling to all the wee

Under the floodlights it was, maybe in the shed it was different!

Ah they where the days under shed they had great toilets at the back spilsh sposh 😂

2 minutes ago, JJ93 said:

Waste of a semi? Are you a hibee in disguise!?

Considering switching cos we’re a shambles

Like **** I am 😀

If someone could hack Hearts bank account and check if there's any transactions pending. 

Disclaimer: this is illegal don't do it unless you like porridge 

Under the floodlight
2 minutes ago, One five said:

Ah they where the days under shed they had great toilets at the back spilsh sposh 😂

Thank god for DMs and turn ups.