Statement from Gorgie Boys Ultras - Singing Section to return?

Alex Kintner

Just now, Rudy T said:

Decked out in their hoolie clobber giving it the big one to hearts fans and their shite songs. An actual mob show up walk right through their patch and they go into hiding. People can hark back to the old days and say the fans were bad for their songs etc but very few teams would take that sort of Liberty. Im fairly sure these Ultra types are meant to be the defenders of the club.

Sorry, forgot the name of their casuals were section b. With you now. 

• Replies 918

• Alex Kintner

• Boab

• Governor Tarkin

Silly wee laddies and a few thick twats who are in there 20s hanging about with the kids singing about nazis, being racist, homophobic and religion. Do not stop for 1 minute and think when I sing this song there may be a catholic hearts fan beside me or a hearts fan who may be black or Asian it’s vile! How would these people feel sitting there listening to that .

2 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Sorry, forgot the name of their casuals were section b. With you now. 

They were section b long before casuals turned up, Barrel Vaults anyone?

bigsuperslim1874

Didn’t someone say earlier in the thread that most of these idiots travel in a single bus driven by one of their dads? If that’s the case then why were the police not all over that - it’s like being handed an open goal?!?!

Were the police filming these lowlifes?

ScandinavianJambo
1 minute ago, bigsuperslim1874 said:

Didn’t someone say earlier in the thread that most of these idiots travel in a single bus driven by one of their dads? If that’s the case then why were the police not all over that - it’s like being handed an open goal?!?!

Were the police filming these lowlifes?

If somebody knows who these guys are and which bus they are on, let the club know!

Absolute cretins. 
myself and others don’t go to as many away games because they simply spoil the game with their vile pish. 
embarrasment and just jumped up wee ned arseholes. 
I wouldn’t bat an eyelid if I walked past them and they were getting a kicking.

Never Hearts supporters in a million years. Just wannabe huns 

5 hours ago, davemclaren said:

Thatcher had the right idea with ID cards. Nah, she didn’t. 

Tut tut please do not bring politics into the Terrace

39 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

Decked out in their hoolie clobber giving it the big one to hearts fans and their shite songs. An actual mob show up walk right through their patch and they go into hiding. People can hark back to the old days and say the fans were bad for their songs etc but very few teams would take that sort of Liberty. Im fairly sure these Ultra types are meant to be the defenders of the club.

Old hearts mob would have booted that airdrie lot all over the place,  mo problems " cant speak for current lads but I'm sure some had a dash at the plaza......

7 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

Absolute cretins. 
myself and others don’t go to as many away games because they simply spoil the game with their vile pish. 
embarrasment and just jumped up wee ned arseholes. 
I wouldn’t bat an eyelid if I walked past them and they were getting a kicking.

Never Hearts supporters in a million years. Just wannabe huns 

You actually don’t go to games because of them? Seriously?

Didn’t think it was that bad. Only go to maybe 2-3 away games a season but didn’t see or hear anything really outrageous. 

3 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

You actually don’t go to games because of them? Seriously?

Didn’t think it was that bad. Only go to maybe 2-3 away games a season but didn’t see or hear anything really outrageous. 

been to some games where it’s just embarrassing and seriously annoying.  Yes there’s the odd game we don’t go to . One case is the upcoming Friday night game in Paisley.  These neds will be out in force for that game and we don’t fancy listening to that crap on a Friday night so that’s one we are missing.

Ricardo Shillyshally
Just now, 1971fozzy said:

been to some games where it’s just embarrassing and seriously annoying.  Yes there’s the odd game we don’t go to . One case is the upcoming Friday night game in Paisley.  These neds will be out in force for that game and we don’t fancy listening to that crap on a Friday night so that’s one we are missing.

They were a pain in the arse the last time at Paisley

3 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

Shame they’re spoiling it for you to that extent. Quite surprised.

11 minutes ago, Hectormasson said:

Old hearts mob would have booted that airdrie lot all over the place,  mo problems " cant speak for current lads but I'm sure some had a dash at the plaza......

They wouldn’t have got as far as Gorgie never mind waltzed right through the place. A few boys had a crack but none of these wee tits. Same wen Motherwell had a pop a couple of season back. I’m getting pissed off listening to their shite at away games. They’ll pick the wrong fight soon enough.

4 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Shame they’re spoiling it for you to that extent. Quite surprised.

just certain grounds were unfortunately their crap is unavoidable. Paisley is one, Ross County another are examples 

Edited by 1971fozzy

6 minutes ago, Alex Kintner said:

Here’s a clue

pantherchameleon1-625x352.jpg

Nope dont understand you at all ? What you getting at ?

3 hours ago, Phil Dunphy said:

Which bus was this, if you don't mind me asking?

3 hours ago, EH22-Jambo said:

A few of them were on the bus I got up (never again). Singing about Tommy Burns, Scott Browns sister and the full Rangers songbook on the way up but the Nazi song was the new favourite and they sung it repeatedly on bus. The impression I got is they are mostly Rangers fans on a day out wi some Hearts mates. 

Yeah what bus was this ?

56 minutes ago, FinnBarr Saunders said:

They were section b long before casuals turned up, Barrel Vaults anyone?

My mate used to run about with Falkirk boys, and they had a rivalry with airdrie, i asked him where the name came from, and he said section B were a skinhead band from the 70s, I'd always assumed it was the area of the ground they stood in.

2 minutes ago, jake said:

Yeah what bus was this ?

EH22 has gone quiet. Doubt you’ll find out from him. Strange statement to come away with and then not backed up. Maybe because he’ll be outed as a grass. Just a hunch imo though 

1 hour ago, The White Cockade said:

If something isn't done about these morons then some of our real supporters will get scunnered and give up the ghost

I don't care what anyone says but there cretins are not Hearts supporters 

They don't care about the game at all just seem to be there to have a go at everybody else especially the real Hearts fans and seem keen to destroy the club's good name

Sad times 

Real supporters heard all that shite 40 years ago and are still here now. We'll still be here when they've moved on. Maybe we're all a bit precious these days. 

5 minutes ago, Fort Vallance said:

Real supporters heard all that shite 40 years ago and are still here now. We'll still be here when they've moved on. Maybe we're all a bit precious these days. 

Boomers like you are bloody insufferable. 'Things were shite in my day, they should stay shite now!'

Society moves on and gets smarter. Just cos you heard it 40 years ago doesn't mean we want to hear it now. 

21 minutes ago, millerjames398 said:

My mate used to run about with Falkirk boys, and they had a rivalry with airdrie, i asked him where the name came from, and he said section B were a skinhead band from the 70s, I'd always assumed it was the area of the ground they stood in.

Thats what I thought as well

2 minutes ago, FinnBarr Saunders said:

Not according to their Wikipedia page (would you believe they have one?).

3 minutes ago, FinnBarr Saunders said:

I was surprised as well, thought it would have been the area the congregated in, but he said it was a punk/skinhead band, maybe some old school punks will remember the band?

1 minute ago, millerjames398 said:

I was surprised as well, thought it would have been the area the congregated in, but he said it was a punk/skinhead band, maybe some old school punks will remember the band?

One for @wattie exploited he’ll know.

5 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

What will happen?

Think he means the young team will get turned over in falkirk🇱🇻

Bit about them here.

https://www.scotsman.com/sport/football/taking-the-brickbats-of-a-violent-youth-in-the-diamonds-name-1-1372885

51 minutes ago, Hectormasson said:

Those daft wee lads singing their daft songs and beating their drums aren't the Hearts mob

Think he means the young team will get turned over in falkirk🇱🇻

Crikey 😂 Falkirk Fear they used to be called. Can the young punters not think of something else to do except be casuals. It was in the 90s ffs. 

3 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Those daft wee lads singing their daft songs and beating their drums aren't the Hearts mob

Of course they ain't,,,these wee laddies are not on the same level !

1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

Crikey 😂 Falkirk Fear they used to be called. Can the young punters not think of something else to do except be casuals. It was in the 90s ffs. 

You'd be surprised how many auld thickets that'll be out and about in Falkirk, if they manage to get past arbroath, give airdrie a run for their money in the tragic stakes😂

2 minutes ago, millerjames398 said:

You'd be surprised how many auld thickets that'll be out and about in Falkirk, if they manage to get past arbroath, give airdrie a run for their money in the tragic stakes😂

Always amazed to see 50+ guys still stone islanded up. Was into it all briefly around 1988 (not much of a fighter it has to be said) was a bit relieved when the house music scene kicked in a year or two later and I could concentrate on something I was good at, getting wasted. 

1 hour ago, Rudy T said:

Those wee fandans are not the Hearts mob. It's easy to walk through another teams patch mob handed with a Police escort. Just ask Hibs at Millwall

1 minute ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Those wee fandans are not the Hearts mob. It's easy to walk through another teams patch mob handed with a Police escort. Just ask Hibs at Millwall

I know they’re not, that was the point they’ll wear the gear and talk the talk but when it comes to it they’re nowhere to be seen.

32 minutes ago, Fort Vallance said:

:wtf:

4 hours ago, Rudy T said:

They wouldn’t have got as far as Gorgie never mind waltzed right through the place. A few boys had a crack but none of these wee tits. Same wen Motherwell had a pop a couple of season back. I’m getting pissed off listening to their shite at away games. They’ll pick the wrong fight soon enough.

Youre confused , they are more a sort of drum banging signing ultra group . You also seem quite angry about them, in future, feel feel to swing a few right hooks yourself to potect our beloved Gorgie 

On 20/01/2020 at 12:13, Boab said:

Which most will grow out of. There is no easy answer to this. It would be naive to say, let them get on with it, they will grow out of it. That’s a green light to say, sing what you like. That will never be accepted at Hearts, especially now. 
As regards to our young team, I hope they grow. Different times but teens into early twenties were a glorious time. Shite team but great times. 

Easy answer will be the Club don't take tickets for away games.

And people don't grow out of it completely, boab.

4 hours ago, fila said:

Youre confused , they are more a sort of drum banging signing ultra group . You also seem quite angry about them, in future, feel feel to swing a few right hooks yourself to potect our beloved Gorgie 

They can bring a brass band if they want so long as they stop trying to goad other Hearts fans and acting like wee hard men in their group. Picking on disabled fans and singing songs about the manager being a Nazi is taking it to far. 

If anyone is confused it’s you and your drum and bass pals.

9 hours ago, Saughton Jambo said:

EH22 has gone quiet. Doubt you’ll find out from him. Strange statement to come away with and then not backed up. Maybe because he’ll be outed as a grass. Just a hunch imo though 

Went to my bed last night as I start work at 5am.... 

Wasn't an official supporters bus. The organiser was at them to stop those type of songs, the constant standing and banging of windows etc. but they just wouldn't listen. He said they'd never be back on a bus he arranged again and I believed him. My post was intended to confirm I had also heard the songs in the ground and they were actually singing worse on way up. Oh, I also had an 8 year old with me but they were oblivious to him even being there. Again, the organiser asked me a few times if he was ok. Unfortunately I haven't got a clue who they are or I'd be reporting them to our club. 

1 hour ago, ri Alban said:

Easy answer will be the Club don't take tickets for away games.

And people don't grow out of it completely, boab.

The vast majority do, mate, which was the point I was making. A post I made before Wed night incidentally.

9 hours ago, The Real Maroonblood said:

:wtf:

Think he’s saying what am thinking. 

Footballs a mans game. No time for pant wetting snow flakes. 

Boys will be boys. 

1 minute ago, spirt of 98 said:

Boys will be boys. 

Bigots will be bigots

And they wont be welcome amongst a Hearts support.

No wet pants no snowflakes.

They are racist sectarian wankers.

8 minutes ago, spirt of 98 said:

Boys will be boys. 

Since when has being a boy involved being a bigot and singing that people are Nazis? 

Sounds like thickos will be thickos more than anything else. 

• davemclaren locked this topic