*** Heart of Midlothian v Rangers (League Cup Semi Final) Official Match Thread ***

kila

4 minutes ago, Nookie Bear said:

She gave Levein the budget.

This is Leveins doing and he should be run out of Tynecastle tonight. 

Absolutely, it’s a shambles and there is only one man to blame. Disgrace.

• Replies 1.4k

• Hearts007

• pettigrewsstylist

Had tickets for today, thank the lord I had the sence not to bother going. Confirmed my decision with the team lineups before the game and saved money not going to see that gutless shit show of a performance. 

Just now, i8hibsh said:

As I said it is a football forum and I see her as the reason for our steep decline.

You’re clueless then

2 minutes ago, Guffers said:

Just looked at bbc.. “Hearts are all over the place. They are in disarray. They don't know where they are supposed to be - they've lost structure” says it all about us just now..lot of work for the new management team.. so many imposters In the squad and coaching staff at moment. Only way is up. I hope.

To be fair that is our most glowing report in years.

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Nothing wrong with hating the Deady Bears.  :thumbsup:

Oh not sorry for that. They have no redeeming quality about them. The sooner they die as a club the better. 

1 minute ago, Nookie Bear said:

Tell you what mate, why don’t you run along, get yourself a new username and login and try again tomorrow?

So your getting high and mighty behind a username on an Internet forum because people have different opinions than yours? 

Pretty piss poor smart mouth. 

Gordon Ramsay
On 02/11/2019 at 00:26, DarioHMFC said:

Rangers are ordinary 😂

I hate them with a passion but I’m sorry, you can’t call them ordinary in comparison to the rest of our league. 

They’ve scored 33 goals and conceded 7 in 11 games and two of they goals conceded were from the team that are actually better than them. They’ve scored 3 or more on 6 different occasions this season in the league.

Make no mistake that Sunday is an absolute mountain for us. Is it possible? Yes, anything is in football. Is it likely? **** no. 

2 minutes ago, Kearney13 said:

If you think we're in a relegation battle then I feel for you. 

When everyone's fully fit we will be fine. 

You can't do much with a limited squad. 

Livingston Ross County and Hamilton seem to be doing ok

Hey don't worry we have "the right characters" and "nice guys" that levein and budge wanted at the club.. they will definitely pull us out the shiite when the going gets tough

1 minute ago, Kearney13 said:

So your getting high and mighty behind a username on an Internet forum because people have different opinions than yours? 

Pretty piss poor smart mouth. 

Nah, it’s because you came on here

with 1 post and starting mouthing off. 

2 minutes ago, It should have been ten said:

Aye so talk football not utter pish in every post about Anne Budge ffs. Weirdo!!!!!

You do like calling folk creeps and weirdos, why is this?  Its ann budge's fault that we are in this mess.  She let him continue to make the same mistakes.  And we criticise cathro for leaving the mess that he did.  Levein has put us back at least a season with staying on after the cup final and ann for letting him.  Look at how bad we are

1 minute ago, merrymac said:

Livingston Ross County and Hamilton seem to be doing ok

Not as many injurys as us. 

It's still early doors. 

January is just round the corner. 

Hearts will pick up 

Have some optimism 

Just now, Nookie Bear said:

Nah, it’s because you came on here

with 1 post and starting mouthing off. 

Mouthing off? 

Have you been on kickback before? 

The irony from your post is magnificent. 

6 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Nothing wrong with hating the Deady Bears.  :thumbsup:

Beaton doesn’t hate them 🙃 how many fould does Morelos need to commit to get a yellow?

12 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

A bunch of bigger losers you could not assemble. Budge really has destroyed us.

No she hasnt you total drama queen.

5 minutes ago, It should have been ten said:

Not me Constantly slating a woman is it big man!

Grow up!  She isnt getting slated for being a woman, she's gettin it for the mess she let levein get us into.  Direct your anger at those who really deserve it.  Levein, budge and the coaching staff.  

Just now, FruitJuice said:

Grow up!  She isnt getting slated for being a woman, she's gettin it for the mess she let levein get us into.  Direct your anger at those who really deserve it.  Levein, budge and the coaching staff.  

You obviously miss a lot of i8’s posts then 

Just now, It should have been ten said:

Thank **** for that 

I'd rather read i8 than the absolute apologetic pish you and your like have dribbled on this board defending that utterly clueless prick for the past year. And still you cried in your hankies when he got punted.

No wonder the club is soft as shite with the likes of you.

Just now, Jamhammer said:

That’s a pen for me. Craigen “Minimal contact, exaggerated fall” Tosser

Shocker he doesn’t think it’s a pen. Challenge from behind, doesn’t touch the ball but kicks the players ankles. Yea no penalty! 

Just now, Jamhammer said:

That’s a pen for me. Craigen “Minimal contact, exaggerated fall” Tosser

I thought it was pen

11 minutes ago, JFK-1 said:

Well exactly. And that's why this is no gauge.

Our performance continues to be the gauge. Competition irrelevant. Not that difficult tbh.

Just now, sadj said:

Beaton doesn’t hate them how many fould does Morelos need to commit to get a yellow?

That’s for sure.

Thread’s getting a wee bit tasty eh?  :lol: 

1 minute ago, alwaysthereinspirit said:

I can’t find it. Could you do me a favor and quote it. Thanks in advance.

Can’t be arsed too busy