Dougal.  :lol: 

LOve him to bits , big bully ha ha, we go back , ma pal

Just now, Harry Potter said:

LOve him to bits , big bully ha ha, we go back , ma pal

Aye, he's a good bloke.  ?

4 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Aye, he's a good bloke.  ?

Brand new , real jambo, unlike on some on here.

He was apparently due that £300k months ago......

If he is earning £22k a week and hasn’t paid back a penny of it then he’d be dead or severely maimed by now.

Also....

he has has as much chance of starting in the final as me.

Edited by DH1986

8 minutes ago, DH1986 said:

If he is earning £22k a week and hasn’t paid back a penny of it then he’d be dead or severely maimed by now.

Also....

Can you play up front or left back?

32 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

Im left back, right footed though.

He’s tweeted tonight about getting back playing for Celtic. 

Could all be pish. 

2 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

Im left back, right footed though.

Your not a left back then.

Just the shitiest right footed player about, so if you had no left footed players in the team, you were chucked at left back.

Just above the fat kid in goals. He wasn't a goal keeper, just the lad that couldn't move about too much.

Sorry to be the bearer of bad news.

1 minute ago, Jeff said:

Seen him at the safari park last year with all his kids. That's probably who he owes the 6 figure sum to!

Not being funny but how do you play for Hearts, final ticket going to son, saturday finished me.

Happy clappers still full o pish. not even deluded , beyond me

1 minute ago, jack D and coke said:

He’s tweeted tonight about getting back playing for Celtic. 

Could all be pish. 

I imagine he needs to show his loan sharks he's got future revenue coming in

2 minutes ago, Olly Lee's left boot said:

Your not a left back then.

Just the shitiest right footed player about, so if you had no left footed players in the team, you were chucked at left back.

Just above the fat kid in goals. He wasn't a goal keeper, just the lad that couldn't move about too much.

Sorry to be the bearer of bad news.

Hard as nails though and i fight for the ball, u ever play mate, we have no fight

3 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

Not being funny but how do you play for Hearts, final ticket going to son, saturday finished me.

Happy clappers still full o pish. not even deluded , beyond me

Wait what? did you quote the right person you steamer

54 minutes ago, DH1986 said:

Also....

Have you seen our injury list.

A fair chance you might be stripped.

Keep your boots clean.

9 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

Hard as nails though and i fight for the ball, u ever play mate, we have no fight

Aye. 

I was right footed left back as well. ???

10 minutes ago, Jeff said:

Wait what? did you quote the right person you steamer

steamer, ha ha, u a wee hard man, wee apology , no need for that 

9 minutes ago, Olly Lee's left boot said:

Aye. 

Get us in the team Olly, ha ha, dont pay enough:berra:

14 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

steamer, ha ha, u a wee hard man, wee apology , no need for that 

Do people still speak like this in 2019?

Sorry if you are doing a parody of someone else.

Edited by Neon

2 minutes ago, neonjambo said:

Got dictionary bud, you? ???

Inch Hearts
Just now, neonjambo said:

You called him a steamer to be honest.  No much need. 

1 minute ago, Inch Hearts said:

You called him a steamer to be honest.  No much need. 

I did?

Where exactly, not even been on this thread?

Inch Hearts
Just now, neonjambo said:

I did?

Where exactly, not even been on this thread?

Sorry Jeff did.  Apologies. 

2 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

Yup, but I would have thought we would have moved out of the 1980's.

Not even sure this 80's

35 minutes ago, neonjambo said:

Sorry if you are doing a parody of someone else.

Whats 2019, he called me a steamer  i want to buy him a pint ha ha

5 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

Whats 2019, he called me a steamer  i want to buy him a pint ha ha

Good man,

Buy him a beer, I haven't been in Scotland since 2005 so forgive me.

Steamer back in my day was like bawbag or radge, I was expecting a fight!

2 hours ago, chester copperpot said:

I dont know about the gangster part but do know he has been staying at the Eurocentral Dakota for a wee while.

Apparently has huge mental health issues to tho 

This was passed on to me through a group chat and is all just allegations as far as i am aware. Seems to be doing the rounds throughout Scotland. 

No idea if any part of its true. 

Bit strange if he's been staying in a hotel for a while!

Ricardo Shillyshally
1 hour ago, Jeff said:

Seen him at the safari park last year with all his kids. That's probably who he owes the 6 figure sum to!

Was he visiting them?

25 minutes ago, neonjambo said:

Good man,

Buy him a beer, I haven't been in Scotland since 2005 so forgive me.

Steamer back in my day was like bawbag or radge, I was expecting a fight!

I meant he was steaming you bawbag radge ;)

1 hour ago, Olly Lee's left boot said:

Aye. 

Pants Shaton
2 hours ago, indianajones said:

linton1.jpg

6 hours ago, dazajmbo said:

He will start in the final. 

Can we get wee Blackie back to take care of him?

7 hours ago, indianajones said:

This was passed on to me through a group chat and is all just allegations as far as i am aware. Seems to be doing the rounds throughout Scotland. 

No idea if any part of its true. 

The Dakota part is true as I know Celtic use it pre home games for overnight stays etc.

The rest could just be rumours due to the fact Celtic are trying to protect him through all this.

Wonder what his contract situation is?  Good player at his best.  A decent transfer might enable him to clear his debts and wipe the slate clean.

13 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

Wonder what his contract situation is?  Good player at his best.  A decent transfer might enable him to clear his debts and wipe the slate clean.

Think he has another 3years left on him current deal.

11 hours ago, chester copperpot said:

??? Is HP that Doug? The Midori tippling, wife possessing Doug? 

Glorious.

chuck berrys hairline

Will end up plugged like his buddy Brad ?? must be something in water down there all end up same route due money for the drugs.....?

Geoff the Mince
28 minutes ago, chuck berrys hairline said:

Will end up plugged like his buddy Brad ?? must be something in water down there all end up same route due money for the drugs.....?

1 hour ago, Taffin said:

??? Is HP that Doug? The Midori tippling, wife possessing Doug? 

Glorious.

No comment!  :)

1 hour ago, chuck berrys hairline said:

:scenes:

Forever Hearts
1 hour ago, Herbert said:

We should put in a offer.

Let's wait until he's injured physically and not just mentally. 

The guy has issues. Obviously he has a few deamons and by the sounds of things probably mental issues along with addiction.

In all reality he was a boy who was good a football who couldn't deal with all the sort of fame and money that came with it. You look at the incident when he was singing about Rudi....a smart man doesn't do that. 

You go from smashing two in at Hampden against England to basically not kicking a ball for months....I don't particularly like the guy but he obviously needs help..