Poor ickle snowflake

i8hibsh

6 minutes ago, Justin Z said:

You can taste the incel tears, and they are delicious.

Note to incels: You are virgins because you are utter failures at life. Not because "women's lib" has stacked the deck against you.

I'm going to have to Google incel

• Replies 572

• i8hibsh

• Bridge of Djoum

• Ulysses

• Francis Albert

I must remember to be offended when someone passes an unsolicited comment on my height or asks me “what’s the weather like up there?”

4 hours ago, jake said:

I'm going to have to Google incel

One of those words I've only ever seen online used by some radge American. Like libtard. 

incel and libtard

words only ever used on the internet by people who spend 24/7 on the internet

complete wallopers who believe everything they see on You Tube and think

real life is fake news....

data-nerd.jpg

35 minutes ago, The White Cockade said:

incel and libtard

data-nerd.jpg

More imported yank pish by the sounds of it. 

44 minutes ago, The White Cockade said:

incel and libtard

data-nerd.jpg

Basically 80% of the internet now is the extreme right arguing nonsensically with the extreme left with hashtags and lies and biased accounts flying all over the place. Tiresome and near enough unavoidable. 

9 minutes ago, Sir Vladimir of Romanov said:

Well the offended bus arrived quickly and no surprise to see who jumped on board. ? 

Ding ding. 

I absolutely ****ing hate these internet terms. I also hate this joining two words together cringefest. Whoever coined the term 'Brexit' needs steel toe caps right up their immaculate beard and skinny jeaned wearing arse.

1 hour ago, Sir Vladimir of Romanov said:

Well the offended bus arrived quickly and no surprise to see who jumped on board. ? 

1 hour ago, i8hibsh said:

Ding ding. 

30 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

This is how I picture Uly, Redm, Ugly American ect after this thread. 

maxresdefault.jpg

It was i8 who started the thread .

And I can assure you I do not get offended as i8 seems to have done.

In my real world men who tell women to cheer up stare at their tits make lewd comments are dicks.

Nothing to do with being a "snowflake"

Hate to back Uly up as he nips my heid.

But.

It's simple manners .

Showing respect to women does not mean putting them on a pedestal or does not reduce my manhood.

1 hour ago, i8hibsh said:

I absolutely ****ing hate these internet terms. I also hate this joining two words together cringefest. Whoever coined the term 'Brexit' needs steel toe caps right up their immaculate beard and skinny jeaned wearing arse.

I think cringefest might qualify for your hatred. But yes, I resisted "brexit" for a while. And Remoaner and Brimainer are just as  bad.

Edited by Francis Albert

4 minutes ago, jake said:

In my real world men who tell women to cheer up stare at their tits make lewd comments are dicks.

But.

It's simple manners .

Showing respect to women does not mean putting them on a pedestal or does not reduce my manhood.

At no way or time in this story does this guy show disrespect to the lady. Quite the opposite in fact. It is actually like something out of Mills ad Boons.

Edited by i8hibsh

5 minutes ago, jake said:

But.

It's simple manners .

Did the victim here actually suffer from such stares or lewd comments?

2 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

At no way or time in this story does this guy show disrespect to the lady. Quite the opposite in fact. It is actually like something out of Mills ad Boons.

I8.

I have to laugh .

You hold your hands up and say what's the matter with people so easily offended.

Then stick up for a guy who acted like a wee dick.

Fair enough .

But the threads grew arms and legs with posts complaining you can't stare at lassies tits etc.

Stare away but don't get offended if they get hacked off.

I've got sisters daughters aunties and a mother.

Try any of that and if you passed a note on a train I'd be confronting you.

Doesn't stop any man chatting up any lassie.

8 minutes ago, Francis Albert said:

Did the victim here actually suffer from such stares or lewd comments?

Who says she is a victim.

She got pissed of at some wee fud who she didn't know.

So what?

Why are all you snowflakes so offended.

3 minutes ago, jake said:

But.

It's simple manners .

Showing women respect is a given. Leaving a note in her bag in a an attempt to chat her up isnt showing a lack of respect. It's just shite patter and the lassies reaction to it was way over the top. Hence the reaction of I8. Men who stare at women's tits are just being men FFS. If women don't want men to stare then wear a less revealing top. It isn't being creepy its following basic instinct.  Big boobies ..oh I must look away.  :rofl:

I8.

I have to laugh .

You hold your hands up and say what's the matter with people so easily offended.

Then stick up for a guy who acted like a wee dick.

Fair enough .

But the threads grew arms and legs with posts complaining you can't stare at lassies tits etc.

Stare away but don't get offended if they get hacked off.

I've got sisters daughters aunties and a mother.

Try any of that and if you passed a note on a train I'd be confronting you.

Doesn't stop any man chatting up any lassie.

Jake, this may come as a shock but you are not the only person on the planet with sisters, mums, daughters and aunties. 

This thread is not about tits, ass, rape or assault. It is about some guy on a train slipping a lady a pleasant and respectful note. The arms and legs growing are standard for today's society who want to see deeper underlying issues in everything men do.

south morocco
Just now, Eldar Hadzimehmedovic said:

How is the girl in the OP a snowflake? What is the definition of a snowflake?

Im trying to understand the definition too.

22 hours ago, Ulysses said:

That's a whole other story.  Pregnant women?  Yes.  Older people?  Yes.  Women?  Why?

Why?  A considerate, polite, courteous, thoughtful, nice, decent, unselfish, thing to do, that may simply be appreciated or even make someone's day.  

2 minutes ago, Eldar Hadzimehmedovic said:

It's a fairly new term to describe someone who is fragile by nature. Snowflakes are fragile. 

Just now, AlimOzturk said:

It's a fairly new term to describe someone who is fragile by nature. Snowflakes are fragile. 

So how is that different to the OP being fragile at her fragility?

11 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

Showing women respect is a given. Leaving a note in her bag in a an attempt to chat her up isnt showing a lack of respect. It's just shite patter and the lassies reaction to it was way over the top. Hence the reaction of I8. Men who stare at women's tits are just being men FFS. If women don't want men to stare then wear a less revealing top. It isn't being creepy its following basic instinct.  Big boobies ..oh I must look away.  :rofl:

Eh?

You got this back to front.

The thread was started by i8 who was offended by the lassies reaction.

Everyone of us looks at women and their tits.

Staring is not just being a man.

And yes women do want men to find them attractive.

They do want chatted up.

Do they want strangers popping letters in their bag telling them to smile?

Maybe.

But if they don't and get pissed  off it doesn't mean women rights have went to far.

And it doesn't mean she's a hint.

It seems to me that you i8 and others are some kind of men's lib burn yer jock strap club.

Poor wee snowflakes

12 minutes ago, south morocco said:

Racist. why?

Was a debate I saw on a You Tube video with someone from BLM taking offence to it being white. 

Just now, jake said:

Eh?

You got this back to front.

The thread was started by i8 who was offended by the lassies reaction.

Everyone of us looks at women and their tits.

Staring is not just being a man.

And yes women do want men to find them attractive.

They do want chatted up.

Do they want strangers popping letters in their bag telling them to smile?

Maybe.

But if they don't and get pissed  off it doesn't mean women rights have went to far.

And it doesn't mean she's a hint.

It seems to me that you i8 and others are some kind of men's lib burn yer jock strap club.

Poor wee snowflakes

I wasn't offended. I am a 41 year old man with my testicles well and truly strapped on. I don't get offended.

15 minutes ago, Eldar Hadzimehmedovic said:

2 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

I wasn't offended. I am a 41 year old man with my testicles well and truly strapped on. I don't get offended.

I8.

You in the OP exclaimed in ironic wonderment how the guy had not been charged with rape?

You were offended.

I8.

You in the OP exclaimed in ironic wonderment how the guy had not been charged with rape?

You were offended.

It was sarcasm rather than "irony" I got, I really don't think he was offended. 

3 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Maybe.

The guy was a dick.

And so was the lassie.

Doesn't mean that we can't chat lassies up.

Doesn't mean we will be charged with rape.

Doesn't mean you can't eye up lassies .

It does expose to steal someone else's view that it's a lack of manners.

What's wrong with calling that out?

7 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Yes you are right regarding sarcasm and irony.

6 minutes ago, jake said:

I8.

You were offended.

I repeat, I was not offended. unless of course you know my thoughts better than I?

I started this thread to highlight how pathetic this girl acted. It is not a 'new thing' for me. I have an agenda against this sort of nonsense. I also openly encourage discourse and enjoy it. Going by the thread (which has taken the usual route and had the usual people going down it on the snowflake bus) many people share my opinion on her. Of course that makes us women hating men with no respect for them.

4 minutes ago, jake said:

Maybe.

The guy was a dick.

And so was the lassie.

Nothing wrong with calling anyone out, but I genuinely don't think he was offended and was being sarcastic, I don't know if the guy was being a dick but I do think the lassie was, in my opinion, over reacting and look for attention. 

*edit*

Posted this before I saw your second post?

Edited by Dawnrazor

2 minutes ago, jake said:

Maybe.

The guy was a dick.

And so was the lassie.

How was the guy a dick tho? I think you need to meet a real dick, clearly you haven't if this harmless bloke on a train with shit patter meets yor criteria.

1 minute ago, Lemongrab said:

I wouldn't like to see an up to date version of this.

I believe that guy is into his 30th year in Wakefield at Her Majesty's Pleasure for that. I am just glad the evil monster is off the streets. He got an additional 5 for the theft of the flowers too.

3 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

I believe that guy is into his 30th year in Wakefield at Her Majesty's Pleasure for that. I am just glad the evil monster is off the streets. He got an additional 5 for the theft of the flowers too.

What are you talking about? Who went to jail? Who has been punished for anything? What was the punishment given to the guy who passed the note?

Just now, i8hibsh said:

How was the guy a dick tho? I think you need to meet a real dick, clearly you haven't if this harmless bloke on a train with shit patter meets yor criteria.

I8.

I'd like to say I've plenty experience with dicks.

But that would take this thread into a whole new direction.

I work beside and have friends who when it comes to lassies are dicks.

I've been one you have been one I suspect we have all been one.

The dick in this instance has been exposed on social media.

Here we are discussing it.

Doesn't mean we are less manly because some lassie like lots get pissed of with men being dicks.

Who knows maybe we could learn something from women.

Maybe the wee dick I in question  might get a ride if he learns to say Hi first.

1 minute ago, jake said:

I8.

I'd like to say I've plenty experience with dicks.

But that would take this thread into a whole new direction.

I work beside and have friends who when it comes to lassies are dicks.

I've been one you have been one I suspect we have all been one.

The dick in this instance has been exposed on social media.

Here we are discussing it.

Doesn't mean we are less manly because some lassie like lots get pissed of with men being dicks.

Who knows maybe we could learn something from women.

Maybe the wee dick I in question  might get a ride if he learns to say Hi first.

Maybe he has a really bad stutter of facial disfigurement or suffers from general low self esteem. We have no idea.

2 minutes ago, jake said:

I8.

The poor *****'s never going to look at another bursd again never mind say Hi to one after this???

3 minutes ago, Eldar Hadzimehmedovic said:

What are you talking about? Who went to jail? Who has been punished for anything? What was the punishment given to the guy who passed the note?

Are you familiar with hyperbole?

1 minute ago, i8hibsh said:

Is that a really really really big bowling alley? 

Althouth my experience in life tells me he wrote it as he wants in her pants but there is a chance he was just actually being nice and has no interest in her sexually.

1 minute ago, i8hibsh said:

Yes. But you're doing so much of it I can't even see what your point is. It seems what this girl did, annoyed you. Just trying to figure out why.