Mitchell returns on a season long loan (confirmed)

thehibsaregay

2 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Slightly concerning that the strip pic is doing the rounds but still no official announcement.  Really hope it isn’t a photoshop job.

Hmmm... now THAT would be a real slap between the thighs!!

Nah, seems genuine

doesn't it? 

• Replies 1.8k

• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• sadj

• Famous 1874

• ...a bit disco

Just now, davieholt said:

Hmmm... now THAT would be a real slap between the thighs!!

Nah, seems genuine

doesn't it? 

I’m struggling to believe that the club would let photos like this out before making it official.  

37 minutes ago, AlphonseCapone said:

My post wasn't a dig at Daza's info mate, I've defended him more than once on here. It was more aimed at the assessment of bigger than Naismith. 

Fair enough , all good then , JR bigger than Naismith thats a matter of personal opinion. Id agree with your assesment but Id also of said Adam was a bigger signing than Naismith. 

CloustonHMFC
8 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Slightly concerning that the strip pic is doing the rounds but still no official announcement.  Really hope it isn’t a photoshop job.

If that’s a photoshop job then it is a VERY good one. 

40 minutes ago, Notts1874 said:

But.......but........but........he was definitely going to the championship in England???????? Im confused.

Oh hello there , where have you been hiding? 

4 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

I’m struggling to believe that the club would let photos like this out before making it official.  

Maybe the club just taking a backseat with announcements for a couple of days in which case these things could slip by. Were also mid Reserve match so could be they will post later.

2 minutes ago, sadj said:

Fair enough , all good then , JR bigger than Naismith thats a matter of personal opinion. Id agree with your assesment but Id also of said Adam was a bigger signing than Naismith. 

A bigger arse, a bigger mooth. For sure.

Just now, ...a bit disco said:

A bigger arse, a bigger mooth. For sure.

After the rimming he’s been giving and time on his knees he’s spent trying to woo Rangers one would be inclined to agree.

6 minutes ago, dazajmbo said:

You are one of now very few people who is just never off my back. People request I stop being vague. I did that and i'm still wrong. Wind your neck in bud. It's a forum. 

Dry your eyes fella. You’ve milked the SN and KL scoops to death. The rest of your posts have just been vague pish or recycled info from here. Your latest post tells us who we are not going to sign (Jordan Rhodes ??). Anybody can pull that stunt.

Just now, sadj said:

After the rimming he’s been giving and time on his knees he’s spent trying to woo Rangers one would be inclined to agree.

Let the Huns have him.

Over there, the pie's the limit.

1 minute ago, ...a bit disco said:

Let the Huns have him.

Over there, the pie's the limit.

Im sure from his behaviour its not pie he likes , Disco

Edited by sadj

hmfc4life1991
5 minutes ago, Doomgoose said:

Also interesting he's got #11 and not #3 like last year - maybe means we're sanctioned to play him as a winger!

He had number 24 last season. 

Just now, sadj said:

Im sure from his behaviour its not pie he likes , Disco

:wow:

7 minutes ago, Doomgoose said:

Also interesting he's got #11 and not #3 like last year - maybe means we're sanctioned to play him as a winger!

Is #3 not now occupied by Dunne?

letsalldothebeattie
20 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Be one hell of a photoshop to do putting him in this seasons training top and taking a guess that he will be no.11 

What a team:

Zlamal

Smith

Souttar

Berra

Dunne

Mitchell

Djoum

Haring

Naismith

Ikpeazu

Vanacek

:clumshot:

Just now, letsalldothebeattie said:

Be one hell of a photoshop to do putting him in this seasons training top and taking a guess that he will be no.11 

It's real 100%. No doubt about it 

56 minutes ago, Notts1874 said:

But.......but........but........he was definitely going to the championship in England???????? Im confused.

Must admit, when the Champ clubs were supposedly interested, I thought that was us out of the picture...and I said so. Amazing that we've managed to bring him back. Well chuffed.

letsalldothebeattie
5 minutes ago, rudi must stay said:

It's real 100%. No doubt about it 

I’ve had no doubts that it’s anything but real

15 minutes ago, siegementality said:

Dry your eyes fella. You’ve milked the SN and KL scoops to death. The rest of your posts have just been vague pish or recycled info from here. Your latest post tells us who we are not going to sign (Jordan Rhodes ??). Anybody can pull that stunt.

Roaster alert

9 minutes ago, Supersonic94 said:

pretty sure mourinho was trying to get mitchell to be more defensive

Tbf Mourinho might not be there in 12 minutes let alone 12 months

1 minute ago, jr ewing said:

Where is the strip pic?

Let’s just say that the copyright owner requested it not be published at this point. 

1 minute ago, davemclaren said:

Let’s just say that the copyright owner requested it not be published at this point. 

Should I remove the above picture?

Edited by JME

13 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

What a team:

Zlamal

Smith

Souttar

Berra

Dunne

Mitchell

Djoum

Haring

Naismith

Ikpeazu

Vanacek

:clumshot:

Garrucio?

The management and backroom team have played a blinder here. Welcome back Demi.

I can see this as our September starting 11! 4-121-2

Zlamal

Smith

Souttar

Dunne

Garuccio

Mitchell

Haring (CDM)

Djoum

Naismith (CAM)

Ikpeazu

Vanacek

Edited by Doomgoose

6 minutes ago, sadj said:

Tbf Mourinho might not be there in 12 minutes let alone 12 months

Absolutely. Glad we got him before Mourinho's successor changes his mind.

10 minutes ago, cb1874 said:

Roaster alert

Thanks for alerting me. I’d have worked out you were a roaster for myself though.

Just now, Doomgoose said:

Zlamal

Smith

Souttar

Dunne

Garuccio

Haring (CDM)

Lee

Djoum

Naismith (CAM)

Ikpeazu

Vanacek

Mitchell won't be coming to sit on the bench

Just now, siegementality said:

Thanks for alerting me. I’d have worked out you were a roaster for myself though.

Give the guy a break eh...he gives more snippets of info on here than anyone else...even more so when we're all greetin for information ...and all you can do is dig him up when he tells us about the one that got away...some folk are never happy eh.

1 minute ago, Doomgoose said:

Zlamal

Smith

Souttar

Dunne

Garuccio

Mitchell

Haring (CDM)

Djoum

Naismith (CAM)

Ikpeazu