Mitchell returns on a season long loan (confirmed)

thehibsaregay

Mitchell, McAuley, Vanecek and Walker will be my 4 guesses. Not necessarily who I want but who I expect

• Replies 1.8k

• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• sadj

• Famous 1874

• Agentjambo

1 minute ago, MacPhee said:

Rebuilding suggest we are in turmoil imo.

We were, not anymore, though it did drive the gaffer to the hospital turning it round

3 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

Mitchell, McAuley, Vanecek and Walker will be my 4 guesses. Not necessarily who I want but who I expect

Id take them all bar Walker 

letsalldothebeattie
9 minutes ago, JamboAl said:

Possibly but I rather think that he will know full well who CL wanted in.

Absolutely he will know who Levein wants. A good opportunity for him to do that side of the job before possibly getting the role in the future. 

7 minutes ago, MacPhee said:

Id take them all bar Walker 

Me too.  Not in the mob re Walker just doesn't seem right to me. 

But will hope to see him do well obviously if he is back 

If Walker is pish so what. He’s on a loan, we will be paying only part his wages and he adds even more depth to the squad. It’s a yes from me ?

3 minutes ago, fuzzy717 said:

If Walker is pish so what. He’s on a loan, we will be paying only part his wages and he adds even more depth to the squad. It’s a yes from me ?

wrong thread bro

Edited by MacPhee

11 minutes ago, letsalldothebeattie said:

Absolutely he will know who Levein wants. A good opportunity for him to do that side of the job before possibly getting the role in the future. 

Maybe a bit early to be talking about changes but I have a feeling Ann will want CL to step back into the DoF role to leave AM as Head Coach and it will probably work better than before as everyone will have learned lessons from the CL/IC arrangement.

I get the impression CL has been vastly overdoing things and for his own good she may insist he devolves many of his duties.

48 minutes ago, Ryan Jarman said:

'Don't cha wish your Left Back was Di-mit-ri, 

Don't cha wish your striker was big Uch-e, 

Don't cha, Don't cha Hibees, Don't cha.'

Make it so young team. 

YES.

This is so annoying,exciting,demoralising,intriguing and challenging at the same time! I’m on a emotional rollercoaster! Hurry up Hearts, I’ve got a mortgage to pay for and this constant checking on JKB is not helping to pay that!!! 2 would do for today and another 2 before Friday!!

We should take this opportunity to do one of these signing vids 

Austin walking through the hospital corridor then enters Craigs room, craigs got his back to him Austin,  so Austin shouts out to Craig 

Craig turns round with Demi in his arms 

Craig Utters out "Its a boy" 

1 minute ago, Ali Lawrie said:

Bobby Burns being loaned out to Livi. Mitchell to be announced today/tomorrow 

Wouldn’t be surprised by that as I’ve seen him play 3 times so far and hasn’t really set the heather on fire. Great prospect for the future though as you can see he has ability just not enough for the first team at the moment 

letsalldothebeattie
1 minute ago, JamboAl said:

Maybe a bit early to be talking about changes but I have a feeling Ann will want CL to step back into the DoF role to leave AM as Head Coach and it will probably work better than before as everyone will have learned lessons from the CL/IC arrangement.

I get the impression CL has been vastly overdoing things and for his own good she may insist he devolves many of his duties.

I’m not for a minute suggesting we make changes as I’m very happy with the job Craig is doing, but maybe the Levein situation is an opportunity to allow McPhee more responsibilities and allow Craig to take a lighter role in certain areas of the job 

53 minutes ago, Ryan Jarman said:

Make it so young team. 

:clyay:

6 minutes ago, kimosavi said:

Austin walking through the hospital corridor then enters Craigs room, craigs got his back to him Austin,  so Austin shouts out to Craig 

Lay off the Nutella before bed Kimo mate.

letsalldothebeattie
7 minutes ago, Ali Lawrie said:

Bobby Burns being loaned out to Livi. Mitchell to be announced today/tomorrow 

Good move for the young lad. Good opportunity to play regular top flight football to prepare himself for playing for us while we get Mitchell in. Win win for us

9 minutes ago, kimosavi said:

Brilliant! 

magicjohnston
59 minutes ago, Ryan Jarman said:

Make it so young team. 

LOVE IT! :scenes:

10 minutes ago, kimosavi said:

:rofl: :rofl: 

Insanely brilliant

16 minutes ago, kimosavi said:

Amazing! :rofl:

29 minutes ago, kimosavi said:

Haha that's a belter!

32 minutes ago, kimosavi said:

Make it happen Hearts!

32 minutes ago, kimosavi said:

Read that about 6 times and LOL'd each time :)

34 minutes ago, kimosavi said:

:clyay:   Give this man a job in the club's marketing department.

40 minutes ago, kimosavi said:

Post of the decade!!!!! ??

No idea re the spoiler???

Spoiler
Spoiler

Edited by chubby1973

6 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

:clyay:   Give this man a job in the club's marketing department.

Promotion from chauffeur

SuperstarSteve
44 minutes ago, kimosavi said:

Comedy gold.?

1 hour ago, ...a bit disco said:

Rebuilding.

Levein will come out of hospital and not recognise his own team!

Demi arrives, "hi gaffer, so who are all these new faces?"

CL, "ehhhh, you'll need to ask Austin."

2 hours ago, Ryan Jarman said:

Make it so young team. 

Oh yes, a favourite of an ex girlfriend, when she wanted us to get more than "casual", she'd sing this at,  not to me, might be embarrassing if I heard that at Tynie and memories return *blush*.

1 hour ago, JamboAl said:

I get the feeling that CL is enjoying himself with the  team he has in AM and AB, he or they  gave too much latitude for such a young guy IC,  lesson learned. Austin did not come in as temporary manager after IC, he I think wants to build up the kind of knowledge and experience that he will get from CL 

1 hour ago, kimosavi said:

That's freckin' hilarious, well done, wish I had your originality. 

24 minutes ago, Bauld said:

giphy-downsized-large.gif

Kimosavis stretch limo held up in traffic with the other 3 signings

Hearts have officially confirmed that Bobby Burns has joined Livingston on loan. Surely the Mitchell announcement is incoming 

3 minutes ago, Ali Lawrie said:

Hearts have officially confirmed that Bobby Burns has joined Livingston on loan. Surely the Mitchell announcement is incoming 

Along with the busload?

1 hour ago, fuzzy717 said:

Can be as pish as he likes.It just won't be with us wouldn't have him as a gift.

1 hour ago, kimosavi said:

Meanwhile in the next room 

1570722370_download(4).jpg.5f2953c21751eb58b017fad9ddf0b4a7.jpg

Just now, dazajmbo said:

Mitchell confirmed today or tomorrow.

1 minute ago, 1874KRM said:

Anymore close to being announced daza?

Hard to say. We had three in mind, could be scunnered with the current Levien situation, as he has the final say, but fox, Daly & MacPhee run training anyway, also theyr the main guys suggesting signings. Levien has the overall  say and obviously AB has the cheque book.  I know of 3 (not including Mitchell) but how far they have gone or how close is very hard to say with the current situation.

1 minute ago, dazajmbo said:

Hard to say. We had three in mind, could be scunnered with the current Levien situation, as he has the final say, but fox, Daly & MacPhee run training anyway, also theyr the main guys suggesting signings. Levien has the overall  say and obviously AB has the cheque book.  I know of 3 (not including Mitchell) but how far they have gone or how close is very hard to say with the current situation.

You trying to tell me these deals are in jeopardy because Craig is in hospital??

1 minute ago, Sir Gio said:

Fight fight fight.....

Aye its getting boring though. Someone with inside info says anything and he get a boot in the baws for it. 

Just now, Pans Jambo said:

Aye its getting boring though. Someone with inside info says anything and he get a boot in the baws for it. 

I know,tell me about it.