• Hearts007

• Alex Kintner

• ri Alban

lauriesrank

Tyldesdley also said 'this is the first time england have been behind in this tournament'

They got beat off Belgium!! 

They’re going home,

they’re going home,

they’re going...

now shut the **** up and let it go! You’re pish!

N Lincs Jambo
13 minutes ago, Big Slim Stylee said:

Wasn’t a serious comment! Thought you’d laugh mate ?

I know bud. At least I can put house move on hold till I can afford to move back to God’s own country ??

Class shone through. England will buckle in their League of Nations section now and suffer a wee relegation. 

Sad about that. Best team won though, by a mile. And let’s be honest, first decent team England have played

They will never EVER have this good a chance again.

ta ta ya muppets. Manager aside they never learn. They played nobody up until today , and what an opportunity. 

Ah well England back to showing clips from 66 world cup AGAIN for next few years

laurel-et-hardy-gif-10.gif.8835d5389ab64fbacb14c402aac52a95.gif

Just now, JackLadd said:

National treasures for a pen shootout vs Colombia and beating some Norse manure 2-0. It aint coming home btw.

What a lot of shite saying that.

It's coming home via long detour

Fan parks going wild everywhere but England...will we get the pictures/videos later ?

1 minute ago, ToadKiller Dog said:

Massive achievement from Croatia a small nation making the final in this era. 

Hopefully get the credit.

Heroes all over the park. Massive effort. 

1 minute ago, lauriesrank said:

Tyldesdley also said 'this is the first time england have been behind in this tournament'

They got beat off Belgium!! 

A grade A fud. One of the reasons some of take great delight in tonight

Independence
Just now, Tazio said:

Apparently England are back as a major force? 

How many teams in the upper echelons did they beat? 

Two defeats , one draw and three wins! Against who!! Major force....aye right!!! 

In the end, not enough attacking quality. Done nothing in extra time when they had to do something.

Nothing from midfield either.

Hope Croatia do it.

Just now, Stokesy said:

Has the STV stream dropped out for everyone else?

Dropped for me just before the goal!

Still haven't seen it!

could someone update the vince mcmahon gif where hibs lost to hamilton in the play-off for this game. the happiness to to being grabbed right out of their hands