***World Cup 2018 - Croatia v England***

Cade

Just now, Absolute Scenes said:

Not really, he's been gash!

Naw mate you’re an idiot if this is how you judge a player. This is an extraordinary test at the absolute peak this. Not one of these players is gash in a million fecking years.

• Replies 1.2k

• Hearts007

• Alex Kintner

• ri Alban

Just now, Mauricio Pinilla said:

He got his move to Barca after seasons of bossing it for Sevilla. Don't think he had the world's best around him there. 

1 minute ago, VALDOS said:

England just look so poor at the back, ive said it all tournament.

put them under pressure and they make lots of mistakes

1 minute ago, JamboGraham said:

Meanwhile in Dumfries...

40. Powerful run into the box from @UcheIkpeazu but he slips at the crucial moment and loses possession, taking out his man in the process like a bowling ball #strike

Just now, Big Slim Stylee said:

Naw mate you’re an idiot if this is how you judge a player. This is an extraordinary test at the absolute peak this. Not one of these players is gash in a million fecking years.

:greggy:

Just now, Big Slim Stylee said:

Well for one I won't be called an idiot for an opinion I have about a player who has not turned up tonight. Having said that Croatia are turning it up, cue Rakatic to score the winner ?

Just now, Absolute Scenes said:

Well for one I won't be called an idiot for an opinion I have about a player who has not turned up tonight. Having said that Croatia are turning it up, cue Rakatic to score the winner ?

All these players have “turned up” in the game of their professional careers.

You and me have turned up on s message board.

Croatia like rabid coyotes now every time England have the ball in their own half. 

1 minute ago, BarneyBattles said:

God save the queen. Facepalm. 

Nothing wrong with a wee bit o the Pistols now and again.

England are getting ragdolled by superior footballers. They look to be hoping for a long ball to chase or a set piece. 

Why is Alli still on the park? He looks lost. 

17 minutes ago, sadj said:

Aye that was gamesmanship , no way if you took one that winded you or was clean in the stines were you jumping to head the second one

Exactly, feckin chancer

Just now, Samuel Camazzola said:

England are getting ragdolled by superior footballers. They look to be hoping for a long ball to chase or a set piece. 

Why is Alli still on the park? He looks lost. 

Hes fecking exhausted ? Dier on. They need it.

Just now, BarneyBattles said:

Very true mate. Sid’s version of my way is my karaoke song?

Sid's too to be fair.

Ridiculous when forward players are penalised trying to win the ball from a defender ushering it out 10 yards from the line. 

The Caley is pretty split between the England fans and shall we say the regulars

Angle Park could be closed for a short while at this rate !!

Just now, milky_26 said:

am i right in saying there has only been one sub so far?

Yup