• Hearts007

• Alex Kintner

• ri Alban

N Lincs Jambo
2 hours ago, Big Slim Stylee said:

Make sure you have a few St George’s Cross flags in the garden and offer some iced buns with a Harry Maguire figure on them. Guaranteed to add a couple of thousand to the price!

2-1 ya feckin dancer ???

1 minute ago, milky_26 said:

he could have seriously injured mandzukic's knee

Still had a go at him when he was on the ground. Pickford is a wee dick. 

Trippier actually tries to win the header instead of just pushing his man and he'd have done better.

Still feel england will get through.

Just now, Herbert said:

Still had a go at him when he was on the ground. Pickford is a wee dick. 

he’s a wee roaster there was no need for it

1 minute ago, Dawnrazor said:

I just let out a wee bit of pee. 

Wee???

i just shot my load all round the livingroom!

People actually worried? :laugh:

First tough game they have had to negotiate and they have bottled it. 

1 minute ago, N Lincs Jambo said:

2-1 ya feckin dancer ???

Wasn’t a serious comment! Thought you’d laugh mate ?

There have been a large number of late goals and Croatia were in the same position against Russia losing a late equaliser

If you have not used your full sub allocaton then you are just being stupid as a manager....Modric has been excellent in just keeping the ball and creating space

Just now, Mauricio Pinilla said:

Commentators FUMING 

not hoddle complains about mandzukic taking his time  being subbed but trippier was still down getting treatment on the pitch

Just now, CJGJ said:

There have been a large number of late goals and Croatia were in the same position against Russia losing a late equaliser

If you have not used your full sub allocaton then you are just being stupid as a manager....Modric has been excellent in just keeping the ball and creating space

Aye still time. 

The fat lady is still in the dressing room eating her apple tart. 

6 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

I just let out a wee bit of pee. 

I did a flow...no wiping it yet...itll wait 

1 minute ago, Jambof3tornado said:

Only sad thing is its ITV so we wont get to see Linekers coupon.

I'll be watching the highlights.:robbo: