Scottish teams in Europe.(merged)

Boab

Five Scots arrested for attacking police with 'punches and objects' before Rangers Europa League clash.

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/five-scots-arrested-attacking-police-13096912

Not Rangers fans, Scots.

:gfy:

• Replies 3.2k

• 1971fozzy

• graygo

6 hours ago, milky_26 said:

Villa could have signed him on loan and agreed to make the deal permanent in Jan after the window shut

Hibs must have wanted the money now

Well, here we are at the play offs.

Two teams left and an added interest to proceedings with the departure of Roland Lafferty to sevco.

I think both will gain a victory but, forgetting the coefficient in this instance, I hope sevco get stuffed....royally !

I want both to lose in as embarrassing ways as is possible in football. Absolute nightmares for both sets of fans, players and management.

Own goals, clearly off side goals, penalties, goalie blunders, red cards, yellow cards, thrown objects, fan disruption, Brown and Lafferty to be pure $#!te.

I need something worth talking about tomorrow.

The Apprentice

Marius Cinikas on the bench for the Lithuanian team used to play for us. Was he the one who played RB at Easter Road once and was never seen again?

4 hours ago, Morgan said:

FTC

FTR

Unfortunately, I think both of these bawbag clubs will win tonight.

Yip, although any Russian team shouldn't be taken lightly. 

19 minutes ago, The Apprentice said:

Marius Cinikas on the bench for the Lithuanian team used to play for us. Was he the one who played RB at Easter Road once and was never seen again?

That was Nerijus Barasa

The one Gordon Strachan gave a strange scrunched up face to at Celtic Park

How does the seeding work. 

Rangers seem to have had a relatively easy draw and how is a Lithuanian team in the final qualifying round? 

Aberdeen, got Burnley, then it would have been trazbonspor, then olympikoas (sp on both), even hibs had Molde then it would have been zenit? 

Rangers seem to have got very lucky. 

I am of the same view as many that I hope they both qualify.

A crowded schedule for them is in our favour and this is the Euro diddy cup.  Even hibs get to play in it.

17 minutes ago, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

How does the seeding work. 

Rangers seem to have had a relatively easy draw and how is a Lithuanian team in the final qualifying round? 

Aberdeen, got Burnley, then it would have been trazbonspor, then olympikoas (sp on both), even hibs had Molde then it would have been zenit? 

Rangers seem to have got very lucky. 

Rangers weren't seeded in the last round but as they beat Maribor they then took their seeding in the next round.

Celtic are just going through the motions, they either don't care or are treating this like a friendly. Mhanky scum.

PS can Premier Sports please stop focusing on their supporters, bunch of reptiles putting me off my meal

maroonnicky63
35 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

Good player, but Tierney's crossing and general passing is why he's miles behind Andy Robertson now. 

correct , he is a good player but no where near as good as Robertson and the mention of 25 mil or more for Tierney is amazing, it could all be hype, I would be amazed if they got anything like that

Just now, Tambo_The_Jambo said:

Hope Lafferty gets shat on by a pox ridden seagull 

No less.

Cecillia, you're breaking my heart.

Could have put Celtic in real trouble there.

Crap! Sorry! Late for this one this time!

Ahem.

Celtic are a scumbag club and I hope they get slaughtered.

Thanks. Bye.

zGHQb4O.gif?2

Edited by peter_hmfc

brunoatemyhamster

Ufa have a striker called Sly.

Sevco cannie see green cheese. Had to sign one for themselves yesterday.

Is the Wee Hearts game on Wee Hearts tv?

Edit it is

Edited by chester copperpot

brunoatemyhamster
1 minute ago, chester copperpot said:

Is the Wee Hearts game on Wee Hearts tv?

its on Youtube. Tom millers cheerleading so i assume its on a Sevcovision

Just now, brunoatemyhamster said:

Thanks. Found it but that commentator does my dinger in!

1 minute ago, brunoatemyhamster said:

Got a link? Please

brunoatemyhamster
Just now, chester copperpot said:

Thanks. Found it but that commentator does my dinger in!

Absolute fud of a man Tom miller. Guarenteed to use the word " majestic " to describe a throw in or something.

Celtic are 5h1te.

It's there for the taking lads and lasses. 

HHGH. 

Edit: Sounds like Tom English believes it too on Sportsound. 

Edited by martoon

3 minutes ago, sadj said:

Got a link? Please

I put a vip link up for you Mr Ungrateful.

Just now, ...a bit disco said:

I put a vip link up for you Mr Ungrateful.

Sorry boss I’m on my iPad not my phone so not seen it

I'd rather watch my own knob fall off than debase myself watching Sevco. 

Edited by skinnybob72