• 1971fozzy

• graygo

1 minute ago, Geoff the Mince said:

Yes !! Get it up Ye ya bunch of inbred cockroaches ! 

1 minute ago, Geoff the Mince said:

Yes !! Get it up Ye ya bunch of inbred cockroaches ! 

You can say that again :wink: 

if there midfield was not bad enough, losing McGinn and now Bartley with his hamstring they are in deep poop going into the season.

Mallan is going to score a few goals however he is poor defensively, gives it away and pings a shot breaking up any decent attack they start building. Bottom 6 material is what it is looking like early doors.

6 minutes ago, Ali Lawrie said:

2-0 Molde, Aursnes with the goal

Hibs having their Aursneses kicked ?

Molde fans signing the Tony Mowbray monkey heid song.......it’s in their local lingo but I’m sure that’s what they’re singing. ?

Just now, VladMagic said:

OLE OLE OLE OLE  OLE!!!

OLE OLE!!!

OLE OLE OLE OLE OLE!!!

Oi Oi Oi Oi Oi.

Why do little diddy stadia insit on 2 teir stands? Breaks up the fans, looks shite.

See Tynie when it’s on TV, a solid wall of fans. Brilliant. 

I forgot about the cabbages playing, concentrating instead on Aretha Franklin, now delighted with the progress score.

Geoff the Mince
3 minutes ago, Swanny17 said:

Molde fans signing the Tony Mowbray monkey heid song.......it’s in their local lingo but I’m sure that’s what they’re singing. ?

:lol: exactly what I thought 

1 minute ago, jonnothejambo said:

Without Banjo Boy pulling the strings and McGeough, the vermin are feckin garbage. 

Bottom six material and we will feckin destroy them.

:fth:

:greggy:

1 minute ago, jonnothejambo said:

Without Banjo Boy pulling the strings and McGeough, the vermin are feckin garbage. 

Bottom six material and we will feckin destroy them.

:fth:

Uche against that pish will be a stunning watch so it will