Looked it as was inline with keeperin six yard box

I thought he was even ahead of the keeper 

1 minute ago, sadj said:

I thought he was even ahead of the keeper 

not sure was to busy shouting ffs :lol:

20 minutes ago, XB52 said:

A few years ago I would have been indifferent but now I want them both trounced

A lot of years ago most of Scotland would have been supporting the Scottish teams but not now.

brunoatemyhamster
4 minutes ago, sadj said:

Must of been close to offside

Watching the SevcoTV stream. 4 angles for the replay and not one even gave you a clue if it was offside. 

1 minute ago, 1953 said:

A lot of years ago most of Scotland would have been supporting the Scottish teams but not now.

I used to support all Scottish teams in Europe (except Hibs).

I dunno what's happened but I'm now a twisted, bitter arsehole and hate Celtic and Rangers winning at anything.

Wanted Aberdeen to win against Burnley though. 

5 minutes ago, brunoatemyhamster said:

Watching the SevcoTV stream. 4 angles for the replay and not one even gave you a clue if it was offside. 

I noticed that the only proper view was live every replay was close in ?

brunoatemyhamster

Anybody got the two Geordie chancers commenting on the Rangers game? Comedy Gold. Hope Maribor score soon.

brunoatemyhamster

Rangers tactics are murder. playing exactly like they did against Aberdeen with 10 men. They wont hold out against this lot like that.

grumpy rebus
27 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

I dunno what's happened but I'm now a twisted, bitter arsehole and hate Celtic and Rangers winning at anything.

Pretty much my view

Twisted, bitter arseholes of the world unite!!!! ?

Morgaro Gomis
Just now, Hearts007 said:

wots happening with Hobos any chances for Molde?

Not much happening at all really, few chances for either side.

Just now, Hearts007 said:

wots happening with Hobos any chances for Molde?

Not really. Both sides look awful but molde look more likely

brunoatemyhamster

So the first good team that Sevco come up against are dictating play at Ibrox? Whod have thunk it? Mon Maribor, get this lot oot.

Hibs missing McGinn big time though have to admit Mallan has looked not too bad b7t ni replacement for either McGinn or McGeoch. 

Hibs goals to dry up!

1 minute ago, Clerry Jambo said:

Hibs would take a nil nil

Without a doubt they would bite your hand off. They look pish. If they don’t strengthen it’s going to be fun

4 minutes ago, brunoatemyhamster said:

So the first good team that Sevco come up against are dictating play at Ibrox? Whod have thunk it? Mon Maribor, get this lot oot.

Wonder what the wee Liverpool Ned will greet about tonight

brunoatemyhamster
Just now, 1971fozzy said:

Wonder what the wee Liverpool Ned will greet about tonight

" Its been happening to us for years in Europe la "

Congratulations to the 12m man though, with his second goal this season, He must surely be their all time top European scorer.

Flankengott

High drama in Graz tonight where Sturm were playing Larnaca. Shortly after Larnaca went 2-0 up the lineseman was taken out by a missile thrown from the Graz crowd. Match delayed for quite a while after linesman carried off. The culprit was  caught on camera and apprehended trying to sneak out of the ground. Easily identified by his shocking pink t-shirt and the Union Jack underpants sticking out of his drooping trousers.

33 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

I'm in this camp as well.Used to want Scottish clubs to win.maybe I was young and naive .Im a lot older now and can't believe I want Scottish clubs to lose.sad times.

11 minutes ago, Flankengott said:

High drama in Graz tonight where Sturm were playing Larnaca. Shortly after Larnaca went 2-0 up the lineseman was taken out by a missile thrown from the Graz crowd. Match delayed for quite a while after linesman carried off. The culprit was  caught on camera and apprehended trying to sneak out of the ground. Easily identified by his shocking pink t-shirt and the Union Jack underpants sticking out of his drooping trousers.

Chelsea?

maroonnicky63
1 hour ago, alwaysthereinspirit said:

Would you like to see Newco up close to the level of Celtic? I hope Newco get nowhere near Celtic ever again. Failure and final liquidation cant come soon enough for me.

wont argue with that

41 minutes ago, Flankengott said:

:clyay:get him signed up for singing section on Sat