2018/19 New Kits time already

CJGJ

10 minutes ago, Pans Jambo said:

Haha. The auld classic. Love this every year I see it. Still makes me lol. :laugh:

Best thing is that its genuinely about the peak of my IT skills!!

Took me ages!

• Replies 1.4k

• PhoenixHearts

• tian447

• ...a bit disco

• Maroon Sailor

Pans Jambo
1 hour ago, TheBigO said:

Best thing is that its genuinely about the peak of my IT skills!!

Took me ages!

Top work fella :thumb:

On 25/05/2018 at 21:52, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

19 players, 44 league games, lc, sc, tennents sixes, ooheehhfa cup

And they say players are fitter now..... 

36 league games with that kit mate, we wore bukta for the first season of the 12 team league 

On 25/05/2018 at 21:52, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

19 players, 44 league games, lc, sc, tennents sixes, ooheehhfa cup

And they say players are fitter now..... 

Aw I loved the Tennents sixes. Those were the days :2thumbsup:

Edited by It should have been ten

On 25/05/2018 at 23:16, Maroon Sailor said:

Colquhoun looks like he's keeping an eye on the queue at an ice cream van, seeing it's getting smaller and is worried it'll drive off before the end of the photo shoot

Haha champing at the bit to change into his go faster slippers and tear after the icey to get his bowl filled with scoops of ice cream :laugh:

Edited by It should have been ten

Cruyff Turn
10 hours ago, Phil Dunphy said:

£100 though. 

:what:

Looks like a jumper some Made in Chelsea ***** would wear to the gym. 

12 hours ago, GBJambo said:

Man Utd's 50th anniversary strip is lovely 

IMG_2404.JPG

Strange

Man Uniteds kit in the 1968 EC win was a royal blue 

Other than the badge, it has absolutely no resemblance to the original kit

14 hours ago, CJGJ said:

It's a Manchester United kit so how can it ever be described as lovely

Plain boring and nothing outstanding....rarely has a kit matched the team so much

Shock :lol:

Angry Haggis

Apologies if already covered - but do we have an ETA for our new Home Kit launch... 

Off on Holiday 10th July - would like the possibility of some new Hearts holiday gear. 

Thanks in advance 

14 hours ago, CJGJ said:

It's a Manchester United kit so how can it ever be described as lovely

Plain boring and nothing outstanding....rarely has a kit matched the team so much

I have to disagree and say that kit is pure class. 

The current crop of tops by Nike, New Balance and Puma are all poor and mostly mingin'. 

Under Armour seem to be producing good kits and the Macron ones have been decent. 

The Fluorescent Zebra

As a guide from last year (Home kit anyway):

Umbro Deal Announced - 18th May

First Teaser - Start of June IIRC

Full Kit Reveal & On Sale date - 16th June

22 minutes ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

I have to disagree and say that kit is pure class. 

The current crop of tops by Nike, New Balance and Puma are all poor and mostly mingin'. 

Under Armour seem to be producing good kits and the Macron ones have been decent. 

Yet to see a Macron one that I liked. Puma are awful.

16 hours ago, GBJambo said:

Man Utd's 50th anniversary strip is lovely 

IMG_2404.JPG

If it wasn't for the oversized badge it would look like a vest.

Can't wait to see our new kits.

It's the highlight of the end-of-season!

PhoenixHearts

In keeping with the trend set by Everton and West ham, Schalke seem to be going with the diamond patterned cuffs too. Almost guarantee it'll be on ours.

Also they all have different collars, Schalkes being the best and cleanest so far. Worth pointing out that only the back of this kit has been teased, so this is a prediction based on rumours.

umbro-schalke-18-19-home-kit-2.jpg

PhoenixHearts
9 minutes ago, PhoenixHearts said:

In keeping with the trend set by Everton and West ham, Schalke seem to be going with the diamond patterned cuffs too. Almost guarantee it'll be on ours.

Also they all have different collars, Schalkes being the best and cleanest so far. Worth pointing out that only the back of this kit has been teased, so this is a prediction based on rumours.

umbro-schalke-18-19-home-kit-2.jpg

Two really shitty quick efforts based on the rumoured Schalke kit:

hmfc1819sb.jpg

hmfc1819stc.jpg

On 23/05/2018 at 23:35, TheBigO said:

Sorry it took until page 9 for my usual input. I’d, ofcourse, like next seasons strips to be this:

Nb: this is just a mockup, not a sneak preview. Dont want to get in trouble.

9F2908B1-79FF-4DE1-A884-61115EB9B904.jpeg

I'd like to see this with diamonds on the cuff

I am sure this will go down a treat.

IMG-20180530-WA0014.jpgEdit : Not sure if 100% genuine.

Edited by i8hibsh

23 hours ago, novoman said:

I heard today from a club employee, that the new strips are in the building somewhere but he hasn’t seen them or know where they are. 

I know now this doesn’t really help but that’s all the info I could get out of him . 

Camouflage yins?

2 hours ago, PhoenixHearts said:

hmfc1819sb.jpg

hmfc1819stc.jpg

I would be happy with that! 

And an away kit that is the reverse to go with it ;)

14 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

no chance 

26 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

The New Govan Patriots

5 hours ago, PhoenixHearts said:

hmfc1819sb.jpg

hmfc1819stc.jpg

I'd like this, maybe with the diamonds in maroon still with the white background 

So Make Some Noise..

I see Derby County's Umbro strip is the same design as west ham so I think it's quite safe to say that ours will end up very similar.

I was on a training course last week. Away dressing room was out of bounds as they were doing a photo shoot for the new kit

13 hours ago, kila said:

Using the same Schalke template Phoenix used, home and away:

23432.png.d1af63ee963876ea88b4275cc806614d.png

24243.png.66ac85af3d12139445db90d126fe6cb2.png

Why Strongbow though? Are we not having save the children? 

Looks cracking though!

5 minutes ago, So Make Some Noise.. said:

I see Derby County's Umbro strip is the same design as west ham so I think it's quite safe to say that ours will end up very similar.

derby_county_18_19_umbro_home_kit_f.jpg

jimmy the jambo
26 minutes ago, Manny1874 said:

I'd love our away kit to be like this one,obviously with maroon trim instead of black.

1 hour ago, Manny1874 said:

Rangers Sponsor aside, that's quite nice :thumbsup: 

Midloth_Iain
1 hour ago, Manny1874 said:

defo prefer the 2 colour diamonds r

Edited by Kid Creole

1 hour ago, jimmy the jambo said:

I'd love our away kit to be like this one,obviously with maroon trim instead of black.

Imagine it exactly it is, but with a Monochrome Hearts badge :o 

:wub:

1 hour ago, tian447 said:

Rangers Sponsor aside, that's quite nice :thumbsup: 

Have to say In think it's shit and nowhere near worth the prices we will charge for a top.  Poor effort.

4 hours ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

I think we should bring the black socks back again. 

Agreed

plain maroon shirt

plain white shorts

black socks

beautiful

Jambojay84

Sorry if this has been covered already but a mate was saying that our sexy 3rd kit is being used as the away kit next season, can anyone confirm this for me please 

3 hours ago, Jenks said:

Have to say In think it's shit and nowhere near worth the prices we will charge for a top.  Poor effort.

No tshirt is worth the price charged for a football top.

60 sheets or thereabouts for a tshirt with some bookie or the name of a pint splattered across the front.

Mental.

To each their own though.

7 minutes ago, Jambojay84 said:

Sorry if this has been covered already but a mate was saying that our sexy 3rd kit is being used as the away kit next season, can anyone confirm this for me please 

Surely you could confirm that better than any of us

Jambojay84
2 minutes ago, been here before said:

Surely you could confirm that better than any of us

Sorry not sure what you mean by that, I was only asking a question 

1 minute ago, maroonlegions said:

Want one for my holidays.

No automatic alt text available.

Unless it's a toga party, that is not a football kit mate.

19 hours ago, kila said:

Using the same Schalke template Phoenix used, home and away:

23432.png.d1af63ee963876ea88b4275cc806614d.png

24243.png.66ac85af3d12139445db90d126fe6cb2.png

Opinions and all that but I find away kits that are white with a home colour trim incredibly boring. Needs to be more going on in my view e.g. watching the Scotland v Peru game,  I was thinking how cracking a Hearts top like Peru but maroon instead of red would look.

PhoenixHearts
2 hours ago, Costanza said:

Opinions and all that but I find away kits that are white with a home colour trim incredibly boring. Needs to be more going on in my view e.g. watching the Scotland v Peru game,  I was thinking how cracking a Hearts top like Peru but maroon instead of red would look.

So, white with maroon trim detailing then?

2 hours ago, ...a bit disco said:

Unless it's a toga party, that is not a football kit mate.

Aye its a beach towel, hence  why i said i want one for my holidays. :clyay: