• PhoenixHearts

• tian447

• ...a bit disco

• Maroon Sailor

4 hours ago, Shedro said:

Bought the Torino away top and the tracksuit top back in 93, very smart at the time 

torino-away-football-shirt-1991-1992-s_10085_1.jpg

Sometimes there are no words .... 

10 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

DeoEVEnX0AYNi-e.jpg:large

They look like a bunch of guys who have gone to the strippers for the first time and told they are not allowed to touch the dancers.

King prawn
1 minute ago, DVB said:

Hibs strip is honking but at least it’s out there. Why do we always take so long to release our kit.

It’s more fun to wait for the crap Hibs produce before bringing out our glorious kits 

On 30/05/2018 at 19:21, i8hibsh said:

I am sure this will go down a treat.

IMG-20180530-WA0014.jpgEdit : Not sure if 100% genuine.

I really like that.

1 minute ago, Shedro said:

And head cases were allowed to ply their trade

yep Broonaldo still does

57 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

DeoEVEnX0AYNi-e.jpg:large

From their official webshite...

The Club’s home kit is a nod to the past as well to the future, with the striking design featuring a series of diamonds in different shades of green sweeping across the jersey. As the bottle green fades into emerald, we remember our history, but also break the mould in style as we lay a marker down for the next generation.

In relation to a football strip that makes no sense whasoever... "we lay down a marker for the next generation"... right...

What a crock of pretentious shite.

Fitzroy Pointon
2 hours ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

I have that bad boy in the garage. Think I bought it from InterSport in Cameron Toll! 

Result. The guy just contacted me to say they are getting XL in next week. 

24 minutes ago, been here before said:

The Club’s home kit is a nod to the past as well to the future, with the striking design featuring a series of diamonds in different shades of green sweeping across the jersey. As the bottle green fades into emerald, we remember our history, but also break the mould in style as we lay a marker down for the next generation.

In relation to a football strip that makes no sense whasoever... "we lay down a marker for the next generation"... right...

Should be in varying shades of jobby brown then!!

28 minutes ago, been here before said:

"...a marker for the next generation"

What? Like a spunk stain?

Cruyff Turn
13 minutes ago, tian447 said:

Looks a tad better here :whistling:

Ladies1.jpg

Nut, Still looks like a shitty cabbage going through different stages of decomposition.:rat:

39 minutes ago, tian447 said:

Looks a tad better here :whistling:

Ladies1.jpg

Interesting they are hiding how many fingers they have :whistling:

48 minutes ago, kila said:

Interesting they are hiding how many fingers they have :whistling:

Nah they are just hiding the bottle of Lucozade they have stolen 

maroonplatoon87
7 hours ago, ...a bit disco said:

See there's kits kicking about online for £19.99.

Quality though?

Where you seen these? 

4 minutes ago, maroonplatoon87 said:

Where you seen these? 

A Google for 'Germany 2018 kit cheap' brings up a shedload of results.

That’s the best bit of marketing since they tried to palm off the puma effort a year after everyone else was doing it, claiming it represented the famous slope at ER ?

On 01/06/2018 at 15:27, Cruyff Turn said:

:rofl::rofl:

That's terrible.

What they going to wear at Celtic Park ??

22 hours ago, Gershwin said:

You can get it in long sleeve here, if you're feeling flush.

https://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk/1993-94-torino-home-l-s-shirt-excellent-l.html

You might be able to get a discount if you check the classic football sticky at the top.

Use the link anyway and at checkout enter code fourfourtwo 10% off

Cruyff Turn
3 hours ago, Pasquale for King said:

I'm sure Celtic will sort them out with a 3rd kit, non-one would notice. 

1 hour ago, Cruyff Turn said:

I'm sure Celtic will sort them out with a 3rd kit, non-one would notice. 

They had to wear an old strip against Hibs last season as all three of their strips were green ?????

Pistol1874
6 hours ago, Pasquale for King said:

Whatever Celtic tell them to wear.

On 01/06/2018 at 23:23, jonnothejambo said:

I think the home strip socks are based on the colour of Neil Lennon's teeth. 

If that twisted shortarsed runt is appearing on TV as a world cup pundit then they better get the tippex oot. 

What's with the disco lights FFS 

That's absolutely chronic 

Baldwigforjack
1 hour ago, kila said:

Basically a maroon Man United top

23423.png.4d156fef17cc17ac34b155cc957fe82f.png

That's exactly what sprung to mind when I saw it.

1 hour ago, hughesie27 said:

That with our badge would be up there with the best.

Aye, if you lived in the 1990’s or want to. use it golfing.

Hideous. 

We're getting really bored now, yes?

3 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

Saw this on twitter.. @storarmedia it's mint

SmartSelect_20180603-205610_Twitter.jpg

If that's real I'm very impressed.

A nod to the Inter kit of years gone by.

It's a mock up. Pity.

Edited by ...a bit disco

The save the children deal comes to an end with the season past (though I can imagine it will still be somewhere on our shirts) so if we have a new shirt sponsor they would need to announce that before unveiling the shirt

48 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

Saw this on twitter.. @storarmedia it's mint

SmartSelect_20180603-205610_Twitter.jpg

I'd buy that!

Really like it...