Steven Naismith - signs on loan (official)

2 minutes ago, ISMAparty said:

Thought you were serious until I read the 2nd sentence. :lol:

Just wish Hearts would get a move on.

Old thread was more enjoyable rather than having to read what failed ex-managers think and how he should have signed for Rangers.

• Replies 3.6k
Clark Griswold
1 minute ago, So Make Some Noise.. said:

This thread is p!sh! Why is no one outside riccarton or tynie sending snaps of Naisy and his burd?! :waiting:

You obviously haven’t seen sifters recent post

Just now, So Make Some Noise.. said:

This thread is p!sh! Why is no one outside riccarton or tynie sending snaps of Naisy and his burd?! :waiting:

His burd? Is she worth snapping?

Was Mr S not outside Tynie earlier?

can someone not pick a fight over nothing or sticking to an view that has no foundation in facts when proved wrong whilst moving some goalposts or post pics to pass the time.

Calm doon lads, imagine it will be nearer tea time before announced. Got to have a medical, bit scran in the Riccarton canteen and a blether wi the players!!

30 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

I see that the poisoned dwarf Scott McDonald is questioning the transfer and why didn't he go to the Hun.

Also wonders where we are getting the money from. Tosser.

Get it roond ye ya wombat shagging, shortarsed, pigeon toed, piano keys mooth Antipidean shitehouse. 

Where are ye now ya turd ? 

Feckin Tayside so ram it ya wank.

:illogical:

Brilliant. Nearly sprayed my lunchtime chicken cup-o-soup over my laptop.

1 minute ago, Ryder said:

Who is the head of BBC Sport Scotland? 

McLaughlin i think tho hes maybe chief writer or something

Naismith think he will be great for us but I never thought it would cause such interest from the press to be honest.

Just now, sadj said:

McLaughlin i think

The skinny wee bald Celtic one, or the larger Jambo one?

1 minute ago, Ryder said:

The skinny wee bald Celtic one, or the larger Jambo one?

Skinny one but just looked hes a senior correspondent....

2 minutes ago, sadj said:

McLaughlin i think tho hes maybe chief writer or something

I think Tom English is the chief sports writer. Who’s the top banana though? The guy who decides direction and policy?

1 minute ago, Barack said:

Did I read on here, that at one point, both he & Catriona Shearer were an item?

Or have I had a really bad dream at some stage?

I thought it was that lassie who does the golf on the BBC? St Johnstone supporter.

This of course could be complete drivel!!!!!!

16 minutes ago, johnking123 said:

Would be a kick in teeth if it fails now.

Just in case. .... I think he's crap glad we dodged a bullet.....

Just now, Notts1874 said:

I thought it was that lassie who does the golf on the BBC? St Johnstone supporter.

This of course could be complete drivel!!!!!!

Eilidh Barbour??? ?

1 minute ago, sadj said:

Well theres a twist no one saw coming.....

LOL  a retraction or two should be forthcoming...

2 minutes ago, Barack said:

Eilidh Barbour?

Emmm will she report on Naismith at some point? just to keep on topic

B1C049A6-3AF8-4EE6-8CAB-697249B7A295.jpeg

If (when) Naismith signs, I guarantee the first question he's asked by the press is "do you regret not joining Rangers, and will you be signing for them next season"? 

1 hour ago, Geoff the Mince said:

Beat it ya inbred Rangers prick .

Tremendous Geoff and soooo factual :clap:

6 minutes ago, Barack said:

Fire off the emails, Moff-man.

:jj:

No chance. Just curiosity. :lol:

yours sincerely,

Mr K Moffat

Joint statement with Norwich, we release when they say we can. Won't be too long to wait.

Meantime BBC Wank wank wank SFA wank wank wank

I'm a joiner today

3 minutes ago, Barack said:

He must be like a Clydesdale on steroids then, down below.

Estimation of her’s just dropped. Rapidly.

Whos like a Clydesdale? 

39 minutes ago, TurboT said:

Loving it Jonno.

I'll ask Ally at Spin tonight his views about missing out on Naismith

You might want to tell him to pedal a bit harder too ! :pleased:

1 minute ago, Sir Gio said:

Joint statement with Norwich, we release when they say we can. Won't be too long to wait.

Meantime BBC Wank wank wank SFA wank wank wank

I'm a joiner today

Playing with your wood?

Incredible how much absolute shite you have to trawl through to get anywhere in this thread :lol:

Has he signed? 

Just now, Mauricio Pinilla said:

Incredible how much absolute shite you have to trawl through to get anywhere in this thread :lol:

Has he signed? 

Na later on this afternoon is the general consenus

2 minutes ago, sadj said:

Playing with your wood?

Listening to The Carpenters

Just now, Barack said:

Brian.

Him & Eilidh? In a normal world...? :wow:

What..... what did i miss!!! 

That cant be right... 

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Nailed it :whistling:

This thread is getting worse, I'm logging off :whistling:

Just now, GorgieRulesApply said:

he is at tynie the now, starting to get a wee bit excited

Hopefully not long then

8 minutes ago, Mister Dee said:

If (when) Naismith signs, I guarantee the first question he's asked by the press is "do you regret not joining Rangers, and will you be signing for them next season"? 

Exactly, or how much contact was there from rangers, was a deal close? Halfwits

3 minutes ago, Guess The Crowd said:

Good Hearts man

Theres a few around the BBC

04BB614F-1CD7-43EC-9B32-4D2FD70C0577.jpeg

4 minutes ago, It should have been ten said:

This thread is getting worse, I'm logging off :whistling:

You’ll get hammered for that one.

4 hours ago, Morgaro Gomis said:

How is this Rangers ***** still allowed to hang around here. Only ever posts on Rangers threads, is negative towards anything Hearts or to defend Rangers when they're being slagged. 

Baffling. Names a giveaway too.

I outed this guy by about his 10th post. There are a few here who only surface when flags, songs or the ''OF'' are mentioned.

• cosanostra changed the title to Steven Naismith - Arrives at Tynecastle!!!!