Steven Naismith - signs on loan (official)

• Replies 3.6k
12 minutes ago, GorgieRulesApply said:

he is at tynie the now, starting to get a wee bit excited

Did you see him walk into Tynecastle yourself?

2 hours ago, Mr Sifter said:

Aw depends on if wee Aggie in the hairdresser on Gorgie Road wants a taxi hame...to somewhere like Slateford Rd. £3 is £3 Barack?

Isn't it 3 nicker just to open the door?

6 minutes ago, GorgieRulesApply said:

he is at tynie the now, starting to get a wee bit excited

Happy

happy happy happy happy talk

talk about naisy giving his answer do 

if you don't have a dream 

then blah blah blah

and all your dreams come true

GorgieRulesApply
2 minutes ago, Lambo85 said:

Did you see him walk into Tynecastle yourself?

nope but I know someone who works at Tynecastle and asked them to let me know when he arrived.

Just now, j1964m said:

Hes getting a medical  now at tynecastle

"Your hands are cold Doctor!" 

"and apart from shrinking please just cough"

1 minute ago, WageThief said:

Can we get Isma one too?

There’s a few on this board will need one if he isn’t announced soon!

Steve_Jersey_HMFC
1 minute ago, scott herbertson said:

There’s a few on this board will need one if he isn’t announced soon!

maybe on the 51st page? :pleasing:

45 minutes ago, bn jambo said:

pixel.gifwell that never worked, trying to embed a photo of Mrs Naismith

Image result for steven naismith wife

16 minutes ago, Morgan said:

You’ll get hammered for that one.

Probably. I'm stumped now, may as well branch out to some other form of comedy.

9 minutes ago, j1964m said:

Hes getting a medical  now at tynecastle

I think the medicals are done at 122 Murrayfield Road.

Just now, It should have been ten said:

There is days when this place is just a joy.. days like today whilst we lumber our way towards the scarf above the head pic

2 minutes ago, It should have been ten said:

I’ll place a trunk call on your behalf to someone I know in the comedy business.

1 minute ago, sadj said:

There is days when this place is just a joy.. days like today whilst we lumber our way towards the scarf above the head pic

If he doesn’t sign it’ll put a few noses out of joint.

Just now, jonnothejambo said:

Bet his baws dropped as well......

You should get the sack for that one.

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

I’ll place a trunk call on your behalf to someone I know in the comedy business.

Cheers mate, that's good of you axe him for me.

2 minutes ago, sadj said:

It is. It's the glue that holds us all together.

Pretty sure the medical is carried out by the insurance company and not the club, it is in their best interests after all. Watched someone being put through one at St George's Park and I have never seen that kind of torture equipment in any room at Tynecastle before.

The Biodex assessment in particular is feared by all players due a medical, first thing they put you in and a straight red usually if anything abnormal shows up on it 

feedtheroman2

Starting to get to the point where I'm going to guess which page on this thread a photo of 'naisy' will emerge.

I'll go for 53.

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

If he doesn’t sign it’ll put a few noses out of joint.

Its ok the Kickback splinter group with the warped perspective will already have their noses out of joint 

Clark Griswold
3 minutes ago, Heartsmad1874 said:

Video on stv sports facebook of him arriving at Tynie with Levein.

:pimp2::pimp2::pimp2::pimp2:

Just saw this

:yas: its happening folks

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

You should get the sack for that one.

You need your heid teste-d.

3 minutes ago, sadj said:

True, if only someone had a grain of information for us

4 minutes ago, Heartsmad1874 said:

Video on stv sports facebook of him arriving at Tynie with Levein.

:pimp2::pimp2::pimp2::pimp2:

Audi RS4 tae. Nice.

Just now, It should have been ten said:

True, if only someone had a grain of information for us

Birch please you should be ashshamed of that one... 

2 minutes ago, redm said:

AD51A918-B2A7-412C-817E-BB8826E6C9D1.jpeg

~Biggest deal of the century in the entire world ever. Probably going to score 7 goals on Sunday. 

Just now, sadj said:

Birch please you should be ashshamed of that one... 

Leaf me alone, I tried my best 

• cosanostra changed the title to Steven Naismith - Arrives at Tynecastle!!!!