Steven Naismith - signs on loan (official)

• Replies 3.6k
3 minutes ago, Robbo Is God said:

Sent a wee video, showing him being photographed with the strip held in front of him. On the pitch ????????????????????

giphy.gif

Just now, sadj said:

Milking it now wee man ?? 

I'm sure you would be too after about 20 pages of pure greif? Ironic how so many call me a wee laddie etc but there the ones acting like kids.

4 minutes ago, cruzabic said:

It's not it was made up by someone on twitter called "Paddybhoy" or along those lines 

Guy was called pupster67.

There was a good reply as well outlining how we were savvy enough to realise the gravity of the situation and get off our arses and do something. Rare praise from the great unwashed's first team fans.

Rudi Hates Hibees
1 minute ago, dazajmbo said:

Well that was a lucky guess according to some. GIRUY!!!!

Aye, good going mate. :thumbsup:

1 minute ago, dazajmbo said:

Well done mate

Aint no drag, papa Craig just got a brand new bag!

Just now, Beats said:

Give it a rest now eh

You're lying

[Fake News becomes real news]

Shut the **** up

9 minutes ago, Gene Parmesan said:

Clearly fake news ffs

Who cares... Can someone please turn this quote into a meme and let's send it viral ?

Just now, dazajmbo said:

I'm sure you would be too after about 20 pages of pure greif? Ironic how so many call me a wee laddie etc but there the ones acting like kids.

hey Daz ... you can have first dibs on heading up to ORIAM to drop his shin pads off when they arrive ... maybe even sneak a GIRFUY in sharpie on the inner liner lol 

11 minutes ago, Jamos said:

What a start to his Hearts career 

Steven Naismith on signing for Hearts - "playing in front of fans who cared enough to save their club cannot be underestimated"

:pleasingao:

3 minutes ago, dazajmbo said:

Where these imposters now??

:rudi:the lot of them.

2 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

You know when I mentioned last season that we lacked a player that you hate as opposition but would love to have on your team? We now have two, Naismith and Lafferty.

2 minutes ago, dazajmbo said:

1 minute ago, sadj said:

Milking it now wee man ?? 

Milks now creamy double cream!...Bravo Daz!

Just now, dazajmbo said:

You’ll aye be a wean to me... but know what ya mean. Just 20pages of grief? End of keep on feeding the forum though as  getting tynie info is difficult these days.

2 minutes ago, Armageddon said:

You're lying

[Fake News becomes real news]

Shut the **** up

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: 

5 minutes ago, dazajmbo said:

Think you're due that.

15 minutes ago, Jamos said:

Steven Naismith on signing for Hearts - "playing in front of fans who cared enough to save their club cannot be underestimated"

Ooft.... A dig at rangers and a compliment all in one short concise sentence.

Happy-Birthday-Billie-Piper-D-billie-piper-35608957-245-160.gif

Bring Back Paulo Sergio

I think there was 2 people who didn't believe you Dazajmbo. Well done and thanks but calm down eh.  You don't half love the attention it brings. :lol:

17 minutes ago, Jamos said:

Yaaasss!!!

1 minute ago, Jamos said:

Wait ... Sun reporting it is done but the media unveiling is tomorrow lol .... what on earth are we all going to do now?

https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/sport/football/2104106/hearts-steven-naismith-norwich-rangers-kilmarnock-loan-transfer/

I think we will get a press release with picture of scarf above head today. 

3 minutes ago, Jamos said:

Wait ... Sun reporting it is done but the media unveiling is tomorrow lol .... what on earth are we all going to do now?

https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/sport/football/2104106/hearts-steven-naismith-norwich-rangers-kilmarnock-loan-transfer/

Well thats just going to lead to chaos on here.... wait for the it was someone in a Naismith mask were no really signing him the clubs taking the p*** oot o us again type posters

Just now, Russ1977 said:

I think we will get a press release with picture of scarf above head today. 

Think so. 

2 minutes ago, Jamos said:

Maybe another to unveil at the same time?

Captain America

Pictures have been done so can't see how we expect to hold off announcement until tomorrow. 

Guaranteed he'll have done the soon to be released photos and website interview at Tynecastle. Then been allowed to toddle of back to his (Scottish) home early to beat the traffic and rest ahead of training tomorrow :pleased:

It’s the post derby press conference tomorrow for Levein and a player, so no doubt the player will be Naismith and they’ll use that as an unveiling/interview.

I’d imagine they’ll be an official announcement this afternoon with scarf above head photo etc

Stephen Muddie
2 minutes ago, Robbo Is God said:

IMG_0535.PNG

New management team of frankie macca and strapon?

:scenes:

1 minute ago, Busby8 said:

Is that a 1mega pixel camera ?

Lol, it's a video zoomed in and then I've tried to zoom in again. Poor quality but you can see what it is ???