Europa Cup

martoon

At least Rangers can concentrate on the title.

• Replies 1.4k
lauriesrank

Genuinley only gutted I couldn't back anything in the game, 9/1 just to win, thrill to score a/t 9/1.... bumped, called it too, not matter :)   lololololol fuxk them!

Ecce Romanov

Give them a break. It wasn't that long ago this wee team were in the lowest league in the land.  :gok:  :illogical:  :raging:  :scenes:  :pleasing:  :yas:

Randy Marsh

This is far far worse than our embarrassing Euro exit last year.  Least our opponents had actually won a few ties before and taken a n English Premier team to penalties.

Heartsofgold

Tthe Bearsden is in meltdown!!!  I think I pee'd my self laughing!!

peter_hmfc

Bears Den: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

SPL fans watching the carnage on Bears Den tonight.

1417059097_981111909.jpg

grumpyespana

Wow - amazing - this will really hurt them financially

They will not be buying Walker now lol.

MAkes our loss last year look almost ok (it wasn't ) that is horrendously bad

But funny

This rate we won't be seeded next year which is funny on the reflection of Scottish football. But awful as well

Imagine being a rangers fan over there

Did Rob McLean say earlier...

'Pedro Caixinha said Rangers are aiming to reach the Europa League group stages but it looks like they could fall at the final hurdle'

Eh?

Mind you he also said it was Progres' finest ever European result.  Some may argue TRFC's too.....

Massive progress from Rangers.

3rd division 5 years ago to Europa league.

Well done Rangers :gok:

Jambo-Jimbo

Group stages was the aim.

That went well, Hahahahahaha

Progress, yeh for Progres not for the orcs, hahahahaha

Their verminous shitehouse of a support can use their European travel money to feck off to Belfast next week for a sash bash.

Every cloud and all that eh?

Sent from my SM-G800F using Tapatalk

embarrasing

watch us change the start of the season now, tho.

That will hurt thier bank balance, unsettled team with the scots leaving.

A contingent of Mexican and Portuguese players promised Europa league football now having to contend with away trips to Ross County and Hamilton only.

Bears Den :rofl:

Not long finished work, a few cold ones in the fridge and my evening read is sorted. :D

Certainly out done our Birkirkara nonsense last year... 

Odds on Alves not playing a game for them now?

peter_hmfc

Bears Den crashes. 

Straight from the luckybagofsyringes.net textbook.

Shame for whoever wins the Europa league this year now it won't count as a trophy !!!!

Horrendous result for Rangers. Amusing for us of course but a terrible embarrassment for Scottish football.

The cry was no progression

Luxembourg.

****ing Luxembourg.

What aboot the coeefishuunt folks, cum oan eh!

Folk saying this is embarrassing for Scottish football :lol:

Its embarrassing for rangers and their mutant fans and that's it.

If an English club struggles in Europe no one thinks its embarrassing for English football.

Straight from the luckybagofsyringes.net textbook.

and the cry was quickly lock it down now before everyone laughs at us. 

More directors loans and Pedro out by Christmas

That finishes a very lovely day on a fine note! Get it right up them.....

Hope they die again!

Comedy magic!

You'll be lucky. Every fan in Scotland, in fact, the Western speaking world is trying to log on there & laugh their arses off.

Progr?s "Onlyscored one goal in Europe before tonight" Neiderkorn 2- Rangers Mercenaries 0

Aye, lets all shite it from Rangers though. :rofl:

More directors loans and Pedro out by Christmas

Pedro pay off... another ?2m?

This would have cost Rangers about ?10m at the end of it.

Hello is that Delia? Aye hello Dave King of Rangers here.....Delia would you mind not laughing this is a serious call. Delia please, listen. That bid of 1.3M you accepted from us for Dorrans. Is there any chance we can make it in instalments of 10k a year for say 130 years. Delia please stop laughing. I'm trying to be serious. Delia, Delia, DELIA are you still there?

sunblestjambo

Me thinks they didn't budget for this pish :pleasing:

He he he. Finance director desperately taking a red pen to projections.