***Potential signings/Transfer rumours Thread***

Bring Back Paulo Sergio

Dunno, was it? Did he admit that? A bit lame if it was don't you think? I wonder if anyone has a list? Surely CL has a list? Even if the list is on a laptop it still counts as a list eh?

okkkkkkk :facepalm:

• Replies 11.6k

Are you accusing me of telling lies?

nah - but you were only telling your pals at the time

What is happening to this place, why are folk offering square goes all over the shop :lol:

It feels like every thread involves square goes getting offered now :laugh:

The club should start organising the square goes and charging punters to watch, make some money out of it.

Threats, invitations to pagger...it's like the EEN comments section. Hibs fans do it often when you post stuff they don't like (5-1 is real, Hibs are shite...). Usually the "time and place" is a Hibs pub, full of Hibbies and you're a bottle merchant if you don't show.

Get these Hibs feckers launched. Pronto.

Yeah I did post it. Seems like bloody ages ago mind you so I will say it again.

Whittaker was the first one. He wanted to come here but we were miles away on his wages. He will be going to the vermin.

The second was Gauld. Cathro flew out to Portugal twice to talk to him just before the end of the season. This came to an end as far I'm aware when he said he wanted to remain on the continent.

So not really a list, more a couple but there you go.

Oh well. At least it was decent quality being looked at.

Yeah I did post it. Seems like bloody ages ago mind you so I will say it again.

Whittaker was the first one. He wanted to come here but we were miles away on his wages. He will be going to the vermin.

The second was Gauld. Cathro flew out to Portugal twice to talk to him just before the end of the season. This came to an end as far I'm aware when he said he wanted to remain on the continent.

So not really a list, more a couple but there you go.

Oh well. At least it was decent quality being looked at.

It's posted on here so it has to be right, right?

I know it is but do we believe it. Naw. :2thumbsup: 

what makes you so sure though

About signing players? Because we just clearly will. I'll go out on a limb and say we're not going into a new season without at least 5 or 6 new faces, guaranteed.

And no, I don't know who.

nah - but you were only telling your pals at the time

But you've just said there wasn't really a list? What is it to be?

I doubt Scott Allan was ever a target

I think he would have been a decent signing for us. Let's hope we start announcing signings soon

Bring Back Paulo Sergio

My feckin cousin for one. He telt me it was done and dusted.

:lion:

Buffalo Bill and OmiyaHearts will be along to add you to their list in a minute. ..

Season long loan, Aberdeen were conned into that too. Those deals only suits one club and that's Celtic

Same here

I would say without Djoum and Walker - who will actually score goals for us? 

take Djoum , walker and Paterson already gone.

I'd argue it will be difficult to win a fecking game.

jonnothejambo, on 14 Jun 2017 - 4:38 PM, said:

Feck. I feel my right dick.

Last time I get involved in this sort of shite.

Lucky you to have a right and left one :tiny:

I doubt Scott Allan was ever a target

Hope not if Dundee were his prefered choice.

If he was, we have big problems.

Bring Back Paulo Sergio

I'm glad your cousin was wrong but don't worry about the arseholes giving you a hard time. They give genuine ITK posters all types of abuse ffs!

Jeez I dunno why I keep coming back to this thread, depressing stuff

Sent from my F5121 using Tapatalk

Funny, I prefer my left one.....

BobbyJenkins

Hope not if Dundee were his prefered choice.

If he was, we have big problems.

What big problems?

jonnothejambo, on 14 Jun 2017 - 4:44 PM, said:

Christ. I see I have two dicks.....what an arse.

:muggy:

Change your name to double barrel :tiny:

Buffalo Bill and OmiyaHearts will be along to add you to their list in a minute. ..

Haha.

He was already on it  :beatnik2:

Christ. I see I have two dicks

Judging by your Shed posts I'm not that surprised.

Is Dr McKee still up the sighthill surgery? Cos efter reading the last 7/8 pages of this thread, I have turned me is to a manic depressive who want to square go ivery yin.

Mckee retired. The practice is now under Dr Penny Smith.

Get in the queue..

I did tell you all weeks ago that Scott Allan would not be signing for Hearts.

I have stayed out of this thread due to the car crash nature of it.

I did tell you all weeks ago that Scott Allan would not be signing for Hearts.

I have stayed out of this thread due to the car crash nature of it.

I just can't believe there's people on here that would actually take him at hearts.

What big problems?

Dundee getting player's we want would indicate a problem.

That's if we ever wanted him ofc.

hibs, under lennon, called it last year, although its hardly a stretch.

watch Allan rip us a new one next season and watch Watt score 25+ for hibs after getting ?1m for Cummings :thumbsdown:

That's it, I'm away to drink a pint of my own pish.

It's supposed to be good for the complexion, drinking your own pish that is.

Depending on the day, a cheap way to get pished as well.

And I guess, Let the wife bash on with left one.

Lucky fecker.

Jean Louis Valois

the Hearts social media has been a busy place the past few days, pretty much everything but new signings mentioned. Think they enjoy frustrating the fans.

This place is ******* mental :lol:

We will sign players. Everybody just calm down a wee bit ffs.

You'd think the season starts this weekend the way some folk are behaving.

Pre-season hasn't even started yet :lol:

the Hearts social media has been a busy place the past few days, pretty much everything but new signings mentioned. Think they enjoy frustrating the fans.

Given there is a new strip event on Friday where the fans can meet some of the first team squad you would think it sensible that if there are signings to be made at least one is announced prior to the event. At least it would generate a bit more interest seeing as apathy seems to be reigning at the moment.

That shouldn't take long we haven't got much of a first team squad. :sunny:

Dunno, was it? Did he admit that? A bit lame if it was don't you think? I wonder if anyone has a list? Surely CL has a list? Even if the list is on a laptop it still counts as a list eh?

I'm curious, would you have more respect for Levein/Cathro if they were out scouting pitchside in the pishing rain watching Edinburgh City & Spartans kick lumps out of other, jotting notes in a battered old book while sipping a pint of bitter??

If not please stop with the laptop pish

Hearts have been that way. Look at Johnsen, fans furious at the Birkara result and we announce a new signing 10 am the next day

I'm curious, would you have more respect for Levein/Cathro if they were out scouting pitchside in the pishing rain watching Edinburgh City & Spartans kick lumps out of other, jotting notes in a battered old book while sipping a pint of bitter??

If not please stop with the laptop pish

Get well soon. I hope your sense of humour bypass went ok.

This place is ******* mental :lol:

We will sign players. Everybody just calm down a wee bit ffs.

You'd think the season starts this weekend the way some folk are behaving.

Pre-season hasn't even started yet :lol:

Must be trolls and vermin wind up merchants surely causing shite.  FTH 

Mckee retired. The practice is now under Dr Penny Smith.

Get in the queue..

I know he retired about 10 years ago, always thought Penny was his missus. :-000

Winston Ingram

We could have signed Allan if we wanted to... Cathro didn't fancy him. The fact he has ended up at Dundee suggests he is right. 

Other teams stealing a march as usual.

Damn,   Foiled again!

IveSeenTheLight

Surprised Celtic are only just signing Hayes now and now a couple of seasons ago.

Hopefully gives the funds to buy Stewart

Surprised Celtic are only just signing Hayes now and now a couple of seasons ago.

Aberdeens main players and manager away, new manager might not see much of the funds.

Sevco with a bunch of foreign nobodies and a new head coach, we've seen how that can turn out.

If we get recruitment right we can have a good season, big if obviously.

We could have signed Allan if we wanted to... Cathro didn't fancy him. The fact he has ended up at Dundee suggests he is right.

Let's hope he's got a better alternative lined up and ready to sign in that case.