More Tory lies

aussieh

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

Wm never uses them, then moans like feck. 

Okay. Was any of my post actually wrong?

• Replies 27.6k

• The Mighty Thor

• Victorian

• JudyJudyJudy

• Cade

Just now, MacDonald Jardine said:

Okay. Was any of my post actually wrong?

Don't know or care anymore. 

AuldReekie444
4 minutes ago, Thunderstruck said:

Oxymoron. 

Biggest field of onshore Oxymoron  in the British Isles. 

Would generate £5 Billion pounds of export duty. 

Edited by AuldReekie444

Thunderstruck
Just now, AuldReekie444 said:

Sssh! It’s a secret field. 

7 minutes ago, Thunderstruck said:

Oxymoron. 

5 minutes ago, AuldReekie444 said:

Taxing thundies Astroturfing should pay for the NHS. The 'National' health service, oh no, all those nazi nurses and doctors. :vrwow:

AuldReekie444
Just now, ri Alban said:

Taxing thundies Astroturfing should pay for the NHS. The 'National' health service, oh no, all those nazi nurses and doctors. :vrwow:

the mackerels are loud in my head mother 

Geoff the Mince
3 minutes ago, AuldReekie444 said:

the mackerels are loud in my head mother 

Should your name not be Always Reeking :laugh:

AuldReekie444
Just now, Geoff the Mince said:

Should your name not be Always Reeking :laugh:

please dont tell on me Geoff The Mince

Geoff the Mince
3 minutes ago, AuldReekie444 said:

please dont tell on me Geoff The Mince

All good here .

AuldReekie444
1 minute ago, Geoff the Mince said:

All good here .

please geoff, im climbing up a wall made of 15 years of cheap lager

i have made it to above the booze shop.  

What are you after mate

Geoff the Mince
2 minutes ago, AuldReekie444 said:

please geoff, im climbing up a wall made of 15 years of cheap lager

i have made it to above the booze shop.  

What are you after mate

Chateau el Buckfast (chilled) 

perfect for a summers night .

AuldReekie444
1 minute ago, Geoff the Mince said:

Chateau el Buckfast (chilled) 

perfect for a summers night .

done. 

also a crate of Dunns River Nurishment

Thunderstruck
31 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

I would bring back back the dog licence - that could go to paying for cleaning the mountains of crap deposited on the streets.  Just think of the money to be raised from wee schemie dugs - the ones that run like they have a twisted chassis. 

Pans Jambo
19 hours ago, Ministry MK2 said:

Some of the list are perceived injustices. Just one example, I don’t see public sector pay freeze and necessarily an “injustice”. However you do. We perceive it differently. 

You said it was an injustice. Its not. Its a feckin disgrace. 

The chronology of Tory lies.

Friday evening - the cabinet are united behind this proposal.

Sunday evening - **** this I'm offski.

55 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

The chronology of Tory lies.

Friday evening - the cabinet are united behind this proposal.

Sunday evening - **** this I'm offski.

Remember we’re all in it together.

Pm Boris, deputy DD, foreign Sec Jake Rees Morg, Home Sec Liam Fox, Cancellor Ids, Tea boy Michael Gove. Scottish Prefect Tank boy. 

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

Pm Boris, deputy DD, foreign Sec Jake Rees Morg, Home Sec Liam Fox, Cancellor Ids, Tea boy Michael Gove. Scottish Prefect Tank boy. 

What could possibly go wrong.

31 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Probably more accurate than you realise.

Apart from Gary tank commander. Shes rated only by herself and the Scottish press.

3 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Probably more accurate than you realise.

Apart from Gary tank commander. Shes rated only by herself and the Scottish press.

She's been guaranteed a safe seat in England for GE Sept 2018. 

Sobering. And this woman's tale is not at all unusual in Dickensian Tory Britain.

7 minutes ago, shaun.lawson said:

Sobering. And this woman's tale is not at all unusual in Dickensian Tory Britain.

Quite a moving story.

22 hours ago, ri Alban said:

Tory guns pointed at one another. :)

Boris running away like a wee school boy, pathetic.

22 hours ago, ri Alban said:

Tory guns pointed at one another. :)

7 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

Boris running away like a wee school boy, pathetic.

Nope think he is going back behind the front line to pick up more ammo :pleased:

On 7/7/2018 at 18:52, AuldReekie444 said:

Not a Tory lie as such but this Junior Minister has resigned and had the whip taken from him, and when you read the story the pun was very much intended.

Its extra funny for me as this boy is my local MP ?????

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_zEVsN24.png

IMG-20180715-WA0001.jpg

1 hour ago, Hunky Dory said:

They really are the most depraved, vacuous, bunch of overprivileged tosspots in the world.  

He's not done a lot wrong there, tbh.

:sadrobbo:

30 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

He's not done a lot wrong there, tbh.

:sadrobbo:

I just laughed when I read it. Not shocked in the slightest having met him.

Ive certainly had fun In the pub laughing at the old Tories trying to defend him??,?.

God knows what the texts say that can't be published.

1 minute ago, Notts1874 said:

God knows what the texts say that can't be published.

One can imagine :lol:

So you've met this chap? Your weekend dinner engagements list must be as debased as mine.

Just now, Governor Tarkin said:

One can imagine :lol:

So you've met this chap? Your weekend dinner engagements list must be as debased as mine.

I know.

Yep met him on a few occasions in the past three or four years through work. Never asked me to send him scuddy pics??. I would have been to the papers for a fortune ??.

As an aside the lady in question in a well kent face around town so to speak so don't buy her disgust about all this. She has got the payday she was looking for.

1 minute ago, Notts1874 said:

I know.

Yep met him on a few occasions in the past three or four years through work. Never asked me to send him scuddy pics??. I would have been to the papers for a fortune ??.

As an aside the lady in question in a well kent face around town so to speak so don't buy her disgust about all this. She has got the payday she was looking for.

Ah well.

Lassie gets her pay-day and 20 mis of fame = win.

Married Tory Minister gets his cheap thrills = win.

The  common man gets to mock and feel morally superior = win.

Maybe life isn't a zero sum game after all.

The only loser here appears to be you with your lack of scuddy photo request texts. :(

Maybe next time, Notts :thumbsup:

2 minutes ago, Hunky Dory said:

Public discourse is ******.

It has been, but as a consequence of the utter shitshow in terms of basic communication that we're going through at the moment I expect it to improve massively.

You can fool some of the people some of the time.  :thumbsup:

Why are politicians allowed on social media? Mind you this is just someone releasing private texts from one adult to another for financial gain as far as I am aware. 

Tories now forced into admitting they deliberately renaged on the vote pairing convention but are twisting and turning.    Trying to justify themselves by making bizarre distictions between long term and short term pairing circumstances.     Something previously unknown by anyone.

Pulled a fast one.  Lied about it being a mistake.   Found out.  Forced to admit they cheated.   Haven't apologised for lying about it.  Invented a make believe difference between two different types of pairing agreements.   

Beyond contempt.    Lower than a worm's bum.

Thunderstruck
31 minutes ago, Pans Jambo said:

Type 31 Frigates anyone???

Did you read beyond headlines? 

Someone made an a**e of procurement process which means it will be re-run. 

This from Janes gives a succinct summary. 

D9274DD8-CC8A-4223-B475-4960590D6E5C.jpeg

7 hours ago, Thunderstruck said:

Did you read beyond headlines? 

Someone made an a**e of procurement process which means it will be re-run. 

This from Janes gives a succinct summary. 

D9274DD8-CC8A-4223-B475-4960590D6E5C.jpeg

Aye but that wont help the 9 million folk who rely on MOD contracts in Scotland. 

Scotland will now lose 40% of its gdp without these mod contracts. 

Think of the children...

Thunderstruck
2 hours ago, Pans Jambo said:

Aye but that wont help the 9 million folk who rely on MOD contracts in Scotland. 

Scotland will now lose 40% of its gdp without these mod contracts. 

Think of the children...

Oh good, you are now thinking of the children. So, are you about to reveal how many lost jobs, how big a tax rise, how severe a cut in public spending, how much disadvantage to the vulnerable or how lengthy a period of austerity would be “worth it” to make your Indy dream come true?

Or, does that remain in your “too difficult to answer” category of questions. 

15 minutes ago, Thunderstruck said:

Oh good, you are now thinking of the children. So, are you about to reveal how many lost jobs, how big a tax rise, how severe a cut in public spending, how much disadvantage to the vulnerable or how lengthy a period of austerity would be “worth it” to make your Indy dream come true?

Or, does that remain in your “too difficult to answer” category of questions. 

So wheres the “state of the art Frigate factory” that we were promised for the Clyde?

Same as all the other Westminster lies & pish you lot invest in. Complete BS. 

Your glorious leader in waiting Jacob Reece millionaire fancy pants mogg said there may be no benefit to the UK from Brexit for 50 years. 

Hope you are stockpiling tins of spam & beans. 

Vulnerable aye? Just send em doon yhe food bank. Its the tory way.