Even More SNP Nonsense

Stuart Lyon

Arnold Rothstein

What's your point Arnie?

The last bastions of Scottish Conservatism are dying off, they used to the dominant party up here until the 50-60's. Explain it to me.

You mean except the SNP branch or the Scottish Conservative Party who gained well at the last Holyrood election?

• Replies 11.7k

• Space Mackerel

• deesidejambo

• Pans Jambo

• JamboX2

Space Mackerel

You mean except the SNP branch or the Scottish Conservative Party who gained well at the last Holyrood election?

20% :lol:

I'm crapping it right enough!

Space Mackerel

How far back do we have to go to find the SNP at that %?

Lol!

That's as high as you'll go my wee Tory pal. You know it.

Arnold Rothstein

Lol!

That's as high as you'll go my wee Tory pal. You know it.

Suggesting right of centre politics is not on the rise throughout the world is naive. The SNP are evidence of this ffs.

Space Mackerel

Suggesting right of centre politics is not on the rise throughout the world is naive. The SNP are evidence of this ffs.

What's England and France got to do with us likes?

How come the SNP went up about 1 percentage point last Scottish Elections. Aye?

Arnold Rothstein

What's England and France got to do with us likes?

How come the SNP went up about 1 percentage point last Scottish Elections. Aye?

Just England and France aye? You need to keep up to speed on current affairs old bean. Oh and i forget that Scotland is some sort of lefty paradise where we love everyone. 

Your last sentence doesn't make any sense if you understood my point.

Space Mackerel

Just England and France aye? You need to keep up to speed on current affairs old bean. Oh and i forget that Scotland is some sort of lefty paradise where we love everyone.

Your last sentence doesn't make any sense if you understood my point.

The SNP are fairly rooted in the centre ground. I'm not sure you've got the faintest on political parties and their stances.

So I'll ignore you until you get some idea of what's going on. Get back to me when you've read up. [emoji106]

Space Mackerel

Jimmy Cranky running scared but still threating am no bluffin

Independence is dead in the water wi her

The i Paper didn't have that as its headline today :lol: Maybe they are using Sturgeon to do their lefty dirty work down South for them?

Arnold Rothstein

The SNP are fairly rooted in the centre ground. I'm not sure you've got the faintest on political parties and their stances.

So I'll ignore you until you get some idea of what's going on. Get back to me when you've read up. [emoji106]

Standard response from someone unwilling (unable) to debate the point.

Space Mackerel

Standard response from someone unwilling (unable) to debate the point.

Standard response to someone who hasn't got a scooby I'm afraid.

Arnold Rothstein

Standard response to someone who hasn't got a scooby I'm afraid.

Ok cool. We getting any more pics of your labouring gear btw? I miss those days.

Talking of papers, look who owns the major titles. :rofl:

No more links from the Express, Mail etc please.

f62fb43846e77ac56c32fabe6343ba82.png

What? Multinationals?

Yesterday, Sturgeon, I am not bluffing.

Today, no Indyref2 in 2017

Hours later May hints that Britain is going for a hard Brexit

Sturgeon has met her match in Theresa May

Over 50% of the electorate vote SNP. A lot of the younger generation pissed off with Brexit vote. As I've said before, a lot of the older No's will die off with natural causes.

Maggie May and co making a hash of said Brexit and about to get the boaby dry of Mrs Merkel and friends. About to become the laughing stock of Europe and the MSM.

Donald Trumpet in the White House in a week or sos time.

Hmmmmmmmmm...you sure?

Why cant you answer me and the other 3rd of independence voters (and although im not one snp members)who want brexit how you define us?

How do you answer my along with many other independence voters question of sovereignty.

What is the point of giving up one union for less representation in another.

Especially one which is no more than a middle man.

Wouldn't it be better to have representation at the top table like the Scandanavian countries often quoted by the snp?

If the Snp support the argument for independence they cannot surrender sovereignty to anything other than the scottish parliament.

Anything else is lies.

Space Mackerel

Ok cool. We getting any more pics of your labouring gear btw? I miss those days.

Is that your political discussion done now?

Have you read up? Left, right and centre? Know where each party stands, not just in the UK, Scotland and Europe?

I might let you wash and iron my Work troosers if you have.

Space Mackerel

Why cant you answer me and the other 3rd of independence voters (and although im not one snp members)who want brexit how you define us?

How do you answer my along with many other independence voters question of sovereignty.

What is the point of giving up one union for less representation in another.

Especially one which is no more than a middle man.

Wouldn't it be better to have representation at the top table like the Scandanavian countries often quoted by the snp?

If the Snp support the argument for independence they cannot surrender sovereignty to anything other than the scottish parliament.

Anything else is lies.

FFS! You want me to think for you? You want me to give the answers to your questions? How about thinking for yourself and explains your conclusions here?

Your problems are not mine.

Space Mackerel

Yesterday, Sturgeon, I am not bluffing.

Today, no Indyref2 in 2017

Hours later May hints that Britain is going for a hard Brexit

Sturgeon has met her match in Theresa May

Pound went down the day pal, just after Maggie May opened her gub up again. It happens every time.

Your tv's, food and whatever else gets imported just got a little more expensive.

Arnold Rothstein

Is that your political discussion done now?

Have you read up? Left, right and centre? Know where each party stands, not just in the UK, Scotland and Europe?

I might let you wash and iron my Work troosers if you have.

Love it. You're the one who cited England and France as the only examples of being right of centre. 

I'd head to bed if i were you, lots of teas to make for the boys tomorrow i imagine.

Arnold Rothstein

Pound went down the day pal, just after Maggie May opened her gub up again. It happens every time.

Your tv's, food and whatever else gets imported just got a little more expensive.

His TV's food? 

Space Mackerel

Love it. You're the one who cited England and France as the only examples of being right of centre.

I'd head to bed if i were you, lots of teas to make for the boys tomorrow i imagine.

You can let the board know who else is then? We are all waiting Arnold Einstein. :lol:

Oh, and I don't shirk away from tea duty, it must be a class thing with you, how apt, you loyal subject you ;)

Space Mackerel

His TV's food?

WtF are you on about? You can't even get a quote or reply right?

Is your staunchness meddling with your brain cell?

Arnold Rothstein

You can let the board know who else is then? We are all waiting Arnold Einstein. :lol:

Oh, and I don't shirk away from tea duty, it must be a class thing with you, how apt, you loyal subject you ;)

No no, i can't possibly compete with your political knowledge so i'll take your word for it; it's only England and France. Just the two. Noted.

Not a shred of evidence? Herald had the support for indy at pretty much the same. Not this utter pish that it had fallen to 35%, released in St Andrews Day of all days.

People are waking up to the MSM guff, it's happened in 2014, Brexit and the US Elections now. So much so the MSM and Facebook are peddling the fake news now. [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

Times up, independence will happen, probably in the next 10 years, maybe 15.

Oh, and oil is on the way up, BP heid honcho says North Sea has a rosey future the other day.

So the shred of evidence is that, despite the confident prediction that a vote for Brexit would see a swing in favour of independence, the polls are running at pretty much the same as in first Indy referendum?

Arnold Rothstein

WtF are you on about? You can't even get a quote or reply right?

Is your staunchness meddling with your brain cell?

So grammar's not your thing either then?

Space Mackerel

No no, i can't possibly compete with your political knowledge so i'll take your word for it; it's only England and France. Just the two. Noted.

Easy to see how Farage, Trump and le Pen got inside your wee mind :)

Are you going to go "ultra violent" likes :lol:

Space Mackerel

So the shred of evidence is that, despite the confident prediction that a vote for Brexit would see a swing in favour of independence, the polls are running at pretty much the same as in first Indy referendum?

Where are we?

Oh yes, still at the same stage, 8 months on, Brexit means Brexit. About 1 day after the referendum.

Maggie May is clueless.

Arnold Rothstein

Easy to see how Farage, Trump and le Pen got inside your wee mind :)

Are you going to go "ultra violent" likes :lol:

Who?

Space Mackerel

Who?

Donald Trump.

You know, make America great again. Grab her pussy. All Hispanics are rapists? He's been on the tele.

Arnold Rothstein

Donald Trump.

You know, make America great again. Grab her pussy. All Hispanics are rapists? He's been on the tele.

Socialist yeah? 

FFS! You want me to think for you? You want me to give the answers to your questions? How about thinking for yourself and explains your conclusions here?

Your problems are not mine.

Lol.

Lol.

The only countries not right of centre are spain and portugal.

Greece tried lol.

But but indy in the EU lets us decide like portugal.

And spain.

Cant wait for 50% youth unemployment.

Have fun arnold

Space Mackerel

You have no idea.

Thats a fact.

Still waiting on your anti SNP, pro Indy guidance [emoji106]

Anytime you're ready, fire away.

Space Mackerel

This Trump gadge. No?

Christ almighty. One of the biggest capitalist in the world is suddenly the messiah of the US working class? He must have had some change of heart in the last year or so :rofl:

Arnold Rothstein

Christ almighty. One of the biggest capitalist in the world is suddenly the messiah of the US working class? He must have had some change of heart in the last year or so :rofl:

Right i'm tapping out. It's been entertaining though, thanks for playing.

Space Mackerel

Right i'm tapping out. It's been entertaining though, thanks for playing.

You tapped out years ago politically and, educationally. You proved that tonight [emoji106]

Arnold Rothstein

You tapped out years ago politically and, educationally. You proved that tonight 

Brilliant. Night night genius.

Thunderstruck

Over 50% of the electorate vote SNP.

It doesn't matter how many times you trot this out, it continues to be wrong. At the last outing it was 24%, the time before that it was 35% and, just for scale, the Yes supporters attracted 37% of the electorate on the glorious 18th Sept 2014.

Space Mackerel

It doesn't matter how many times you trot this out, it continues to be wrong. At the last outing it was 24%, the time before that it was 35% and, just for scale, the Yes supporters attracted 37% of the electorate on the glorious 18th Sept 2014.

8102d1abe89d43ce197a5e3004bce750.png

Shooshed [emoji2]

Thunderstruck

8102d1abe89d43ce197a5e3004bce750.png

Shooshed [emoji2]

Try again, brains.

electorate

??l?kt(?)r?t/

noun

all the people in a country or area who are entitled to vote in an election.

turnout

?t??na?t/

noun

the number of people attending or taking part in an event, especially the number of people voting in an election.

There's no need to apologise, a simple thank you for adding to your education will suffice.

Space Mackerel

Join here, your country needs you! [emoji23]

553626ea267d5440f6c13fac747448fd.png

Space Mackerel

Try again, brains.

There's no need to apologise, a simple thank you for adding to your education will suffice.

Staunch!

Chip shop staunch.

2017 now.