• Space Mackerel

• deesidejambo

• Pans Jambo

• JamboX2

So you are not a fan of oor Nic then?

Love her too. She clearly cares a lot about her country. :)

Is she outwith your forced happy time?

I think maybe that makes sense in your head but nowhere else matey! :lol:

I quite like the comment from the avid reader at the start.

http://wingsoverscotland.com/how-it-was-meant-to-be/

That link does nothing to address the reasons the motion was brought. Also, pro-indy Greens backed it. Your explanation there?

The SNP fan boy at Wings may not like it, but they're being found out and failing to command support in Parliament.

DanishTam10

Is she outwith your forced happy time?

I think maybe that makes sense in your head but nowhere else matey! :lol:

I reckon a few people saw you saying that  you would **** women without their consent, in order that you prove yourself as a male. 

I reckon a few people saw you saying that you would **** women without their consent, in order that you prove yourself as a male.

Amazing scenes. :rofl:

DanishTam10

Silly rabbit. :)

You said very bad things. You are still here. 

You can say any shit, none of it changes what you said. 

You said very bad things. 

No, not amazing scenes. Just you saying disgusting things.

I do find the earl very annoying and his trolling not very good.

But i saw the posts that you refer to.

In no way were they as you imply.

So just stop it.

Trying to paint someone as a rapist beast is a bit shit when they are not one.

He has plenty other faults concentrate on those.

You said very bad things. You are still here.

You can say any shit, none of it changes what you said.

You said very bad things.

Tam. I'm going to suggest something to you now, and I want you to have a proper think about it. Don't just dismiss it completely out of hand. Do you think it's possible that you misunderstand things and then fly off the handle with rage before you've properly thought what was actually said through? Could this maybe be the reason I am still here? Is that even a possibility in that weird and wonderful mind of yours? :rofl:

DanishTam10

I do find the earl very annoying and his trolling not very good.

But i saw the posts that you refer to.

In no way were they as you imply.

So just stop it.

Trying to paint someone as a rapist beast is a bit shit when they are not one.

He has plenty other faults concentrate on those.

what posts do you think I am refering to?

The ones you acvuse him of wanting to rape.

Cannae be bothered .

This thread is away with it.

The ones you acvuse him of wanting to rape.

Cannae be bothered .

This thread is away with it.

We have had our differences, but it was decent of you to say that, tbf.

DanishTam10

Tam. I'm going to suggest something to you now, and I want you to have a proper think about it. Don't just dismiss it completely out of hand. Do you think it's possible that you misunderstand things and then fly off the handle with rage before you've properly thought what was actually said through? Could this maybe be the reason I am still here? Is that even a possibility in that weird and wonderful mind of yours? :rofl:

No. You were clear. 

You see that thing you described, raping women, as a way to prove you are better than me, and more powerful than me. 

You are pretending that isn't what you said. JKB agree with you. 

It seems obvious that you a- said those things, b-are still here, c-use sexual violence against people. 

Moth. You are capable of being vicious.

Edited by DanishTam10

We have had our differences, but it was decent of you to say that, tbf.

I play the posts .

His are out of order .

So you're welcome.

No. You were clear.

You see that thing you described, raping women, as a way to prove you are better than me, and more powerful than me.

You are pretending that isn't what you said. JKB agree with you.

It seems obvious that you a- said those things, b-are still here, c-use sexual violence against people.

Moth. You are capable of being vicious.

I wasn't the only one who read them and called your interpretation nonsense.

Just give it a rest ffs

It's like watching a sparrow that's got trapped in a greenhouse. It keeps smashing its head against the windows thinking it's the way out but all it does is make a lot of noise and leave a lot of greasy marks on the glass.

DISCLAIMER: I DO NOT TORTURE GARDEN BIRDS.

Edited by The Earl of Mothsbery

DanishTam10

It's like watching a sparrow that's got trapped in a greenhouse. It keeps smashing its head against the windows thinking it's the way out but all it does is make a lot of noise and leave a lot of greasy marks on the glass.

The words of a healthy mind?

Edited by DanishTam10

Space Mackerel

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat? :lol:

cf0e4bc9c0df55881c59d144fa34804f.png

Wish they would make up their minds.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk Pro

Space Mackerel

That link does nothing to address the reasons the motion was brought. Also, pro-indy Greens backed it. Your explanation there?

The SNP fan boy at Wings may not like it, but they're being found out and failing to command support in Parliament.

I'd just like to point out the fact that the SNP is a minority government. Spin it any old way you want. :)

Space Mackerel

Just think, Buck Hoose is getting more spent on it renovation than Scotland is getting in its budget over a 4 whole fiscal years.

The words of a healthy mind?

You're an absolute crackpot. How you're still able to post on this thread I have no idea but do yourself a favour mate and stop.

Space Mackerel

Another Vow broken by the shysters that is the Tory party. You believe anything they say?

a6d0efe53383c7cebb5c1b604358511d.jpg

deesidejambo

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat? :lol:

cf0e4bc9c0df55881c59d144fa34804f.png

Wish they would make up their minds.

Silly boy. Of course there are significant reserves left. But nowhere near Ecks 24 billion barrels. That was a barefaced lie.

Have the Tories made an estimate?

deesidejambo

Another Vow broken by the shysters that is the Tory party. You believe anything they say?

a6d0efe53383c7cebb5c1b604358511d.jpg

They certainly screwed that one up.

Space Mackerel

Silly boy. Of course there are significant reserves left. But nowhere near Ecks 24 billion barrels. That was a barefaced lie.

Have the Tories made an estimate?

I didn't here Eck going about saying oil was a burden on our economy though.

How much is left? You said you worked offshore and have personally fracked the last remains out a deposit.

deesidejambo

I didn't here Eck going about saying oil was a burden on our economy though.

How much is left? You said you worked offshore and have personally fracked the last remains out a deposit.

I'll gather the production data and post later. But I'm away golfin first.

Btw flat calm again- wind turbines stationary again. Should be good for the golf though.

deesidejambo

Use an independent source, none of that Ian Wood pish please. I'll be checking.

https://www.theguardian.com/environment/2016/aug/11/scotland-completely-powered-by-wind-turbines-for-a-day

Fear not. Wood indeed talked pish. I'll provide the fair analysis backed up by real data which I will also post.

You won't like it though.

Meanwhile Nippy today restates 2018 for IndyRef2

Bring it on. This issue needs put to bed for everyone's benefit.

Space Mackerel

Fear not. Wood indeed talked pish. I'll provide the fair analysis backed up by real data which I will also post.

You won't like it though.

Remember there is the West coast too. I've posted several pics of the territorial waters that would belong to an independent Scotland.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

deesidejambo

Remember there is the West coast too. I've posted several pics of the territorial waters that would belong to an independent Scotland.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Data will include WOS. But you have already made your mind up that whatever I post will be wrong.

At least others may be interested to see the real picture.

Golf first.

Space Mackerel

Data will include WOS. But you have already made your mind up that whatever I post will be wrong.

At least others may be interested to see the real picture.

Golf first.

I've just WhatsApp'ed my pal. See what he says.

Enjoy your round part timer. ;)

deesidejambo

I've just WhatsApp'ed my pal. See what he says.

Enjoy your round part timer. ;)

I'm only golfin because no snow up the hills. At least I don't have to pay any NICs today.

Space Mackerel

I'm only golfin because no snow up the hills. At least I don't have to pay any NICs today.

Surprised you haven't blamed the SNP for the lack of it :lol:

deesidejambo

Surprised you haven't blamed the SNP for the lack of it :lol:

Good point. I blame Swinney. You can blame May.

Autumn 2018?

YES2

If you think that with the SNP making us the highest taxed part of the UK will spur the middle classes to move to her side you must be off your nut

And that's what she needs

She has the plebs

now she needs the folk who pay for the plebs

-and she hasn't got them

If you think that with the SNP making us the highest taxed part of the UK will spur the middle classes to move to her side you must be off your nut

She has the plebs

-and she hasn't got them

What is it with Unionists and angry condescending posts about people who disagree with them? If your so convinced and assured it's in the bag, why not just adopt a lofty knowing smile and let folk get on with it? :lol:

possibly because the indy's wont do this either............. I have every right to mention it, in just the same way you can ref to Yoons, TOries and Toffs.

The last ref the SNP managed to mobilise the disaffected in the same manner that UKIP did in England

BUT the big difference was that they were promising global trade, economic freedom and financial claw back from the EU so the middle classes ( or some of them) bought it.

the SNP are doing nothing of that

There is no financial reason why I would vote for independence

And there will be many like me - give me a solid reason why it will improve my life, and I'm in

Stuart Lyon

If there is a 2nd referendum and Yes wins can the No voters ask for a third referendum and we keep going until the whole idea falls into disrepute or will the SNP insist that if they win it is the sovereign will of ra people!

I've asked this before, no answer.

She has the plebs

-and she hasn't got them

The SNP didn't really do that though.  They just decided to maintain the status quo.

Arguably Westminster made Scotland the highest taxed by reducing the top rate of income tax.

If the SNP govt had increased the top rate, then I'd agree with you.