Unashamedly crap jokes (some are pure gold!)

• Replies 5.6k

• narre

• superjack

• Maple Leaf

Continuing the cheese gags. 

What do you call cheese that isn't yours?

Nacho cheese. 

What did the constipated mathematician do?

Worked it out with a pencil.

They don't have the Flintsones in Saudi Arabia. But Abu Dhabi do.

A carrot and a beetroot are watching Bullseye. The carrot's being a dick to the beetroot so after a while, the beetroot batters the carrot. You can't bully a bit of beet.

Edited by Zico

michael_bolton

My personal favourite is more of a visual/have to be there joke.

I like to claim the nearest colleague's cuppa, then place it in front of my work station. I then tell the person next to me that I don't really like my computer. When he/she asks why I say 'It's not my cup of tea'.

Maybe you have to be there. I don't care. I know I'm hilarious :2thumbsup:

they don't show the flintstones in Kuwait but..........................Abu diabi doo

I even checked how to spell Abu Dhabi.................and still typed it wrong........DOH!!

For example

The guy who found a trumpet growing in his garden- he rooted it oot

Make me cringe kickback

That's my party piece [emoji1]

Sent from my D5833 using Tapatalk

What do you call a deer with no eyes

No idea

What do you call a deer, with eyes and no legs?.

Still no idea.

Edited by aussieh

knock knock

who's there?

Europe

Europe who?

Naw you're a poo

Pedantic:  knock knock

me: Who's there?

Pedantic: To

me: To who?

Pedantic: No, that should be 'To whom?'

What do you call a deer, with eyes and no legs?.

Still no idea.

What do you call a deer with no eyes, no legs and no tadger?

Still no fecking idea.

What type of bees give milk?

Boo bees.

What type of key can climb trees?

Mon key.

My personal favourite is more of a visual/have to be there joke.

I like to claim the nearest colleague's cuppa, then place it in front of my work station. I then tell the person next to me that I don't really like my computer. When he/she asks why I say 'It's not my cup of tea'.

Maybe you have to be there. I don't care. I know I'm hilarious :2thumbsup:

I was delighted (after about a decade waiting) when a colleague asked me where to get copier toner.

it's in the stationary cupboard.

Where's that? 

Where it always is. it's the stationary cupboard. 

A Scotsman, an Englishman and an Irishman walk into a bar and the barman says "Is this some kind of joke?"

Why should you never pick a fight with a Eucalyptus cough sweet?

Cos they are pure menthol.

Getintaethem

What's black and white and lies in the jungle?...

...Tarzan's old St Mirren top.

What's and swings through the jungle?

Tarzan the Fridge.

Why do elephants paint their balls red?

So they can hide in cherry trees.

What is the loudest noise in the jungle?

Giraffes eating cherries.

A man walks into the butchers and asks 'have you got a sheep's heid?

No says the butcher' it's just the way I part my hair'.

Man asks the butcher, "Is that your Ayrshire bacon?"

"Naw. Ah'm just warmin' ma hauns".

Thunderstruck

You'd have thought, but it be the C.

A-harrrr!

Without a P, they'd be irate.

The name of the Pirate Robot - A-harr 2 D 2

What do Pirate Children learn - The 3 A-harrs

-whats the difference between a chickpea and a lentil?

I didnt pay ?50 to have a lentil on my face

-what does a walrus and a tupperware box have in common?

they both like a good tight seal

Two monkeys in a bath

One turns to the other and says 'OOO AAHHH AHH AHH!'

The other says 'Put some cold in then'

Laughed at this for some reason :lol: :lol:

Gay guy walks into a butcher and asks "can I have a mince round?"

"Aye on you go" says the butcher

Reminds me of the classic Harry Enfield sketch when his son's boyfriend asks for a Mince pie :rofl:

Wee rabbit called Bill has been feeling really ill for a few weeks. His friends (assortment of squirrels and hedgehogs etc) ask him round for supper one night and plan to try and find out what's wrong with him, and hopefully help him. So on the Friday night he agrees to meet them all at Kevin the Squirrel's house.

Tracy the hedgehog pops in to the kitchen and offers to make them all a bite to eat. Kevin and Bill want cheese and ham toasties. Tracy agrees and makes them all one each.

Half way through supper Kevin asks Bill what's wrong. Bill relents and says he has been feeling terrible recently, but he's not sure why.

Tracy asks if it is maybe the flu, but Bill doesn't think so, Kevin suggests a stomach bug, but again Bill doesn't look convinced.

"What have you eaten these last few weeks Bill?" Asks Tracy.

"Just this sort of thing, Tracy" Replies Bill... "I had a cheese and beans toastie on Monday, a chips and cheese one on Tuesday, a salad and tuna one on Wednesday, and yesterday I had a chicken and cheese one".

Suddenly Bill takes a bite of his snack, then stares right at both of his friends and looks terrified...

"OH MY GOD... I KNOW WHAT IT IS! ITS MIXING MY TOASTIES!"

Bill died. :(

What do you get when you cross a cocker spaniel, a poodle and a ghost?

A cocker poodle boo.